Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/14
Quick charge, don't use knock offs
My batteries charge pretty quick and I always use the Halo charger. The knock off ones just damage your e-cigarette battery.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/14
Quality product
The Halo company was my first foray into the e-cigarette and vaping world. I had probably spent 3 solid days researching on the internet deciding on the G6 line. There are a ton of positive opinions on many forums about their products. I am here to say that I have not been disappointed. The G6 USB charger has a very high quality built and design too. I especially like the red to blue LED charger indicator built in. 5 stars all the way!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/3/14
Nice,
A nice compact that works and the price is very very reasonable.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/14
good charger
I picked up a G6 USB Charger and an extra one for work. It charges batteries fast when it is used with the wall charger.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/29/14
Nothing to complain about
It works great and has a charging indicator on it. It's small, compact, and always charges my battery. It's also a great price.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/14
good usb charger
This is well made and a handy little charger. You could not ask for anything more and it is a must have. I got (2), so after a long day at work, I can recharge all my used batteries quickly, and be ready for the next work day.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/6/14
A necessity
If you have a G6, you obviously have one of these. They're pretty high quality and have worked in every computer/wall plug I've used. My only gripe is they do take quite a while to charge the batteries, but if you swap batteries each day that shouldn't be too much of a problem.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/14
Buy an extra one of these handy things!
So, I am loving my G6 system and I use it nearly constantly. I decided the one charger that comes with the starter kit will not be enough when I am using multiple batteries, this thing does the trick. Thanks!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/30/14
Compact
These chargers (which come standard with any starter kit) are awesome. They have Halo's lovely logo on them and fit right in your starter kit case. They're sleek, compact, and have a neat design.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/14
Great Charging Device
It's a perfect, slim, simple charger, about the size of a usb thumb-drive. It charges the batteries quickly, looks nice and inconspicuous. It would fit in any travel kit and packs nicely in my work bag.