Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
Another must have!
If you sit at a desk during the day this is the perfect e-cig for you! Always ready - perfect draw every time and the cord is long enough that it doesn't get in the way! My friend bought this as a gift for me and I just love it! I never would have bought it for myself and now I can't imagine not having it!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
a must have accessory
Just received my g6 pass thru battery. It works perfectly. The battery is a must have accessory for those of us who have a long daily commute to work. I keep one g6 regular battery in the charger on the way to work and use the pass thru during the drive. The really nice thing is that you get a full power drag every time you press the button. I should note that I am very impressed with the G6 standard batteries, and still use them when I'm not in the vehicle. Bottom line.... another great Halo product.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
Awesome passthru for when I am at work
I love this passthru! I use this with carts and tanks when I am at my desk at work to save my batteries for driving home. This thing is great! I get good vapes from carts and tanks. Between this and my batteries I can vape all day long and get to try new flavors with full power. I'm tempted to buy a second one of these to keep at home
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
LOVE THE PASS THRU!!
I didn't even know these existed until during research saw someone using one. Had a sort of "Ah Ha!" moment & quickly came to the Halo site to see if they offered one. To my pleasant surprise- they DO! So wonderful on commutes & long car rides...awesome when stuck in front of the computer for several hours a day....even laying in bed at night watching TV- no need to worry about having a battery charged for the morning because you can use your pass thru while your batteries are plugged up charging at night! The only thing that I would change- move this to the G6 batteries so that people can find them. Being in categorized in accessories, I do not feel that they are getting the exposure they could. After all, it is called a pass thru BATTERY ;)
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
Nice!
Just got a pass thru battery. Works great...crazy long cord. Great for when I'm just sitting at the computer. Need to order a DC adapter so I can use it in the car. Would like to see one with a LED on it and as an automatic, but I am getting used to the manual. I don't know if I have a newer version, but the button is prominent and very easy to depress.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove this!!
I am constantly at my computer when at home so this is extremely convenient. I don't have to dig through my purse for my batteries or kit. I just plug it in and puff away.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
Couldn’t live without it, look Ma – No batteries!
I use it in my house then take it with me in the car and at work. Definitely saves my batteries! It works great and has a nice long cord. Thank you for offering this!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
So Thankful
I am so thankful for having this PassThru! Why waste battery life when you are in the car or at your computer? I simply use my PassThru! It is so great to save my batteries until I'm out and about moving around.

My only complaint is the button is a little hard to press at times and it leaves a little indention on my finger from pressing it as hard as needed. Other than this it is great!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
Useful
Use this adaptor when you're near a source of USB power and save wear and tear on your batteries. It's as simple as that. It works well and my only complaint is that the cord is a bit stiff; if you set your e-cig down on a table, it might not stay put.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
Great for computer or car
This is what I use while I'm surfing the web or driving to save the charge on my normal g6. Its very convenient, plus you always get full charged hits! Only problem I've had is sometimes it won't work with my mini tank, which always works on my g6. The pass thru always works with both my g6 carts and vision clearomizer and was a great buy!