Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
5.0 5
Posted on 5/12/14
Excellent
Use this all day at work (8-5 M/F) and have never had an issue with it. Strong consistent vape and quality feel to the product.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/10/14
Works well!
I purchased the pass-thru battery after loving the G6 manuals for on-the-go vaping. I love the consistency of each vape, the throat hit and size of the battery. Most of all I love not needing to recharge it! Its a great product.

It would have received 5 stars had I been able to plug the USB into an electrical device instead of limiting its use to ports on your laptop or desktop/tower. I use it primarily on my tower and find that I have to pull/stretch the coiled wire each time I use it because it doesn't reach. I also have a usb port in my car and would have loved to been able to use it there for long trips.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/17/14
A must have product.
Very good to be used while the batteries are charging or when vaping in front of the computer. It also worls well on the wall charger, so a computer is not always needed. You get the same hit as a fully charged battery every time.
4 stars only because it does not work with the car charger.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/3/14
Another Great Tool from Halo
The G6 PassThru Battery is just perfect for sitting at your PC and browsing the web. Just plug in the usb and start enjoying. I'm enjoying mine right now while my battery's are charging. I'll never get caught with a low charge again while at home or in my car.
The cord is just long enough to to get the job done but not so long that its cumbersome to use.
Another A+ in my opinion.
Thanks again Halo for thinking of all the little thing that make a big difference in my vaping experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
Favorite Product on This Site
I use my G6 abundantly, and found myself going through about 2-3 batteries a day. Its definitely a "first-world problem," but was kind of a hassle to wait around for the thing to charge. I ended up buying the Pass-Thru just so that I wouldn't have to wait while my batteries were charging... But now I'm using the Pass-Thru far more than the normal batteries. Its a spectacular invention. Convenient, delivers a full hit every time, and the cord is long/expandable enough to avoid ripping out of your computer when you roll away from your desk.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/11/14
A must-have for cartomizers or minitanks
The PassThru battery is a must-have if you're going to be vaping at a computer or near another power source. It'll work with the G6 cartomizers or mini-tanks, but not the tritons. The great thing is you'll absolutely save the life of your G6 batteries over time (they lose potency after awhile through use) and you can always plug it into a USB car adapter or AC adapter if you're on the go. It isn't very robust, the connector into the battery itself feels pretty flimsy, but as long as you aren't too hard on it it should be OK.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
another level of awesome for Halo
This thing saves the day while your batteries are charging. Also great for long trips in the car or when you want to share with friends and not worry about your battery running out. This thing is well made and certainly worth every penny. Buy it!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
wish it fit triton tanks
For use with cartomizers this thing is a battery saver. You can sit at pc or anywhere usb is handy and vape to your hearts content. This is great for at home, lets face it batteries only last so many charges and this is a must for the moderate to heavy vaper you can constantly use this and save your batteries for when you leave the house and go outside. My only issue is the mini tanks that fit this aren't rebuildable they're basically throw aways. They really need to make one of these that fits the Triton tanks I'll be the first one to buy it or at least an adapter so the rebuildable tanks work on it. If you use carts or mini tanks this is a must to buy it works well and saves batteries. Please make this for triton and large cleromizer tanks then my halo products will be 100 percent complete. I highly recommend this even though its only for carts and small tanks tho you will more then triple your batteries life by substituting this when you're sitting in front of pc or indoor vaping saving the batteries for trips outside. A must buy for the serious vaper.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
great accessory and battery saver
Great for home or in the car. It will save your batteries in the long run. I had a faulty pass thru battery and Halo was quick to cover the warranty. The replacement is functioning great!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/9/14
This should be with the batteries!
Until I saw someone using one- I had no idea what these were called or where to find one. After much searching I found it in a very unexpected category. These should really be moved to G6 Batteries! It is called a Pass-through battery after all. Great for car trips, sitting behind the computer or just sitting around the house. It's fantastic with the darker, thicker eliquids. With the lighter eliquids like Tribeca, it dries out extremely fast & can cause the burnt taste fairly quickly. The passthrough is awesome in that you don't have to worry about charging a battery ahead of time. You can use this anywhere you have a power source & a USB adapter- it's fantastic!!