Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 183 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
3.0 5
Posted on 8/26/14
ok, but a little to mediciney tasting (if 'mediciney' is a word)
A pretty unique taste of it's own. A little citrus flavor, similar to an old cough syrup taste, but interestingly, it gets better as you vape it. It is not one of my favorites but I enjoyed it the more I vaped it. It has a kind of sweet taste but leaves an after- taste in my mouth that I don't care for. Over all, it's not one of my favorites but not bad. For my taste, I would have to give it 3 stars.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/14
Was reluctant to try this flavor but...
I was very happily surprised with how good this vape is! Southern Classic has moved to one of my favorites very quickly. The notes in this flavor are complex but every one of them shines brightly. The throat hit is mellow and very very nice. This is definitely worth a try if you like a mellower tobacco flavor with multiple notes. The citrus shines through and the vanilla end notes are fabulous. Southern Classic is an excellent e-liquid with just the right amount of sweetness.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
The summer vape
I have a 7ml bottle that I vaped with my Triton Tank with a fresh coil. Southern Classic has a very very high on honey, citrus flavor, and a very small mellow tobacco undertone. It really is perfect for summertime vaping. I enjoyed this flavor as more of a "dessert" tobacco flavor. You could vape this all day if you love a citrus honey flavor. I found myself vaping this all day for a week before I ran out. The throat hit is on the mild side with 18mg nicotine, which isn't bad for the style of liquid this falls under in my opinion. I would highly recommend this flavor for someone who loves tobacco flavors but want something different with a sweet flavor and as more of a dessert or treat.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/31/14
Nice!
One of my new favorites. Still partial to the Turkish, but this one is pretty nice y'all!
For the true Sutherner!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Hands down my favorite flavor!!
This is a must have liquid. My all time favorite. Such a unique flavor. The small hints of honey and vanilla really make this smooth flavor tasty! Highly recommend for the people that aren't fans of menthol or tobacco flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/14
By far my favorite!
I've had my Halo Triton for about a month and a half now. I ordered 6 different flavors. I purchased this one at 6mg nicotine, and it was the perfect amount. It has a tasty, smooth, sweet flavor that was exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Not the Greatest, But Worth a Go
All of the flavors here are as described. I really tried to like this as a stand alone liquid, but I just did not care for the aftertaste that much. I did mix this with some of Halo's other tobacco flavors (a little of this goes a long way) and it is much more enjoyable with a blend. I will continue to use Southern Classic, but probably not as a stand alone. I am sure it will be (and has been) a favorite of many others. Definitely worth a go. I vaped with a G6 in a mini tank.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
This was a try, but...
I enjoyed it alot. I probably didn't enjoy it enough to keep in stock regularly, but I will be buying it every other month or so. It is a pleasant choice.
3.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Let It Breathe! Then Reap The Reward!
If I had to pick Halo's worst flavor upon first vape it has to be this one! Just God Awful if you vape it out of the box. It's still pretty bad days latter after sitting around for a while. All you can taste is flowery perfume. No honey, no tobacco, citrus, cloves or vanilla. However if you steep this with the cap off for at the minimum of 2 months or more you will be rewarded with a decent juice. After I vaped it on my VV using the 3.0-3.2 ohm coils set at 4.3 Volts, you get this pleasant sweet exotic vanilla top note and on the exhale you can certainly pick up the citrus and smooth tobacco with clove, cinnamon and honey undertones. It's a decent vape if you have alot of patience with it. Did it rock my world? No it did not. Was it as horrible as the first time. Heck no. It was rather delightful. I also found out that if I drip this directly on an atty, it tastes great and kinda has a Voodoo effect as the flavor profile varies depending on the voltage and ohm settings. It gets no thumbs from me but I will definitely buy another 7 ml bottle and stash it in the closet with the cap off for several months and drip it on occasion. I also liked this vape while drinking a Sprite so I'll probably keep vaping it while enjoying my favorite citrus soft drinks.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/22/14
Surprised
I was pleasantly surprised by this flavor from Halo. I wasn't sure how the different flavors would come together, and I am really liking this flavor. It has a crisp complex flavor with honey, citrus, and just a hint of clove. The vanilla shows up on the smooth exhale and the throat hit is light to moderate. This is a flavor I was not sure on ordering, and it has exceeded my expectations.