Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 189 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/14
Delicious
Sourthern Classic has a smooth taste and great vape. It is my second favorite after Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/14
Wonderful
I thought I was a tobacco "purist" and I would not like the flavor in Southern Classic. Well, I was wrong. This is delightful and has quicky became one of my favorites just like Turkish Tobacco. I can vape Southern Classic all day and I finished the sample bottle in a record time.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/17/14
Southern Comfort
Southern Classic is a pretty powerful and sweet taste all on it's own. It is a really smooth flavor and I mixed it with Turkish Tobacco. I would say it's strong but smooth. It won't disappoint you.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/10/14
Southern Smooth
I just received my purchase of a small bottle of Southern Classic today. I was being adventurous (now who I am) after reading all of the positive reviews. I decided to go out of my comfort zone. I must say I am pleasantly surprised. Southern Classic is smooth and retains a good throat hit. Again, my hats off to Halo! Best of the rest!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/14
What Can I Say
What can I say about Southern Classic ... it's GREAT! Some may have complaints that it's too sweet and it smells weird but the taste outweighs all of them. The throat hit will depend on the nicotine level and it tastes very similar to Southern Comfort (alcoholic drink) but even better.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/14
My second favorite tobacco blend
This is my second favorite flavor of all the tobacco flavors I have tried so far. It has so many different flavors in it. Every hit is like a game. What did I taste in it this time? It is such an awesome flavor and I recommend you at least try it once. I don't think you will regret it.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/26/14
ok, but a little to mediciney tasting (if 'mediciney' is a word)
A pretty unique taste of it's own. A little citrus flavor, similar to an old cough syrup taste, but interestingly, it gets better as you vape it. It is not one of my favorites but I enjoyed it the more I vaped it. It has a kind of sweet taste but leaves an after- taste in my mouth that I don't care for. Over all, it's not one of my favorites but not bad. For my taste, I would have to give it 3 stars.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/14
Was reluctant to try this flavor but...
I was very happily surprised with how good this vape is! Southern Classic has moved to one of my favorites very quickly. The notes in this flavor are complex but every one of them shines brightly. The throat hit is mellow and very very nice. This is definitely worth a try if you like a mellower tobacco flavor with multiple notes. The citrus shines through and the vanilla end notes are fabulous. Southern Classic is an excellent e-liquid with just the right amount of sweetness.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
The summer vape
I have a 7ml bottle that I vaped with my Triton Tank with a fresh coil. Southern Classic has a very very high on honey, citrus flavor, and a very small mellow tobacco undertone. It really is perfect for summertime vaping. I enjoyed this flavor as more of a "dessert" tobacco flavor. You could vape this all day if you love a citrus honey flavor. I found myself vaping this all day for a week before I ran out. The throat hit is on the mild side with 18mg nicotine, which isn't bad for the style of liquid this falls under in my opinion. I would highly recommend this flavor for someone who loves tobacco flavors but want something different with a sweet flavor and as more of a dessert or treat.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/31/14
Nice!
One of my new favorites. Still partial to the Turkish, but this one is pretty nice y'all!
For the true Sutherner!