Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 186 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
4.0 5
Posted on 10/10/14
Southern Smooth
I just received my purchase of a small bottle of Southern Classic today. I was being adventurous (now who I am) after reading all of the positive reviews. I decided to go out of my comfort zone. I must say I am pleasantly surprised. Southern Classic is smooth and retains a good throat hit. Again, my hats off to Halo! Best of the rest!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/14
What Can I Say
What can I say about Southern Classic ... it's GREAT! Some may have complaints that it's too sweet and it smells weird but the taste outweighs all of them. The throat hit will depend on the nicotine level and it tastes very similar to Southern Comfort (alcoholic drink) but even better.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/14
My second favorite tobacco blend
This is my second favorite flavor of all the tobacco flavors I have tried so far. It has so many different flavors in it. Every hit is like a game. What did I taste in it this time? It is such an awesome flavor and I recommend you at least try it once. I don't think you will regret it.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/26/14
ok, but a little to mediciney tasting (if 'mediciney' is a word)
A pretty unique taste of it's own. A little citrus flavor, similar to an old cough syrup taste, but interestingly, it gets better as you vape it. It is not one of my favorites but I enjoyed it the more I vaped it. It has a kind of sweet taste but leaves an after- taste in my mouth that I don't care for. Over all, it's not one of my favorites but not bad. For my taste, I would have to give it 3 stars.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/14
Was reluctant to try this flavor but...
I was very happily surprised with how good this vape is! Southern Classic has moved to one of my favorites very quickly. The notes in this flavor are complex but every one of them shines brightly. The throat hit is mellow and very very nice. This is definitely worth a try if you like a mellower tobacco flavor with multiple notes. The citrus shines through and the vanilla end notes are fabulous. Southern Classic is an excellent e-liquid with just the right amount of sweetness.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
The summer vape
I have a 7ml bottle that I vaped with my Triton Tank with a fresh coil. Southern Classic has a very very high on honey, citrus flavor, and a very small mellow tobacco undertone. It really is perfect for summertime vaping. I enjoyed this flavor as more of a "dessert" tobacco flavor. You could vape this all day if you love a citrus honey flavor. I found myself vaping this all day for a week before I ran out. The throat hit is on the mild side with 18mg nicotine, which isn't bad for the style of liquid this falls under in my opinion. I would highly recommend this flavor for someone who loves tobacco flavors but want something different with a sweet flavor and as more of a dessert or treat.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/31/14
Nice!
One of my new favorites. Still partial to the Turkish, but this one is pretty nice y'all!
For the true Sutherner!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Hands down my favorite flavor!!
This is a must have liquid. My all time favorite. Such a unique flavor. The small hints of honey and vanilla really make this smooth flavor tasty! Highly recommend for the people that aren't fans of menthol or tobacco flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/14
By far my favorite!
I've had my Halo Triton for about a month and a half now. I ordered 6 different flavors. I purchased this one at 6mg nicotine, and it was the perfect amount. It has a tasty, smooth, sweet flavor that was exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Not the Greatest, But Worth a Go
All of the flavors here are as described. I really tried to like this as a stand alone liquid, but I just did not care for the aftertaste that much. I did mix this with some of Halo's other tobacco flavors (a little of this goes a long way) and it is much more enjoyable with a blend. I will continue to use Southern Classic, but probably not as a stand alone. I am sure it will be (and has been) a favorite of many others. Definitely worth a go. I vaped with a G6 in a mini tank.