Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 341 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
Mysteriously good
At first I wasn't sure if I like this juice or not. When I opened the bottle the smell reminded me of some sort of cough syrup. My first vaping impression was plums, a plum tart maybe. But there was a lot other things behind that kept me guessing. I wasn't too convinced but I kept coming back to it. Soon after, I started to taste a delicious and complex mix of red fruits and grapes with slight undertone of tobacco and hint of spice. Before I knew it, it became one of my favorite evening juice.
Voodoo is a very complex juice and it will requires a few days to open up as well as for you to fully appreciate it. Once you get there, it's magic!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
one of a kind
The most exotic tobacco blend in the industry...Give it a try; you owe it to yourself do it now.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/3/14
Another new ADV!!! Voodoo has control
Been reading good things about Voodoo for a while. I have been an avid fan of Tribeca because of it's complex flavors. But nothig has competed. That is until now. Voodoo!!! Wow!!! Nice mild tobacco with dark fruit sweetness without being fruity. Also has a nice creamy taste with overtones of caramel and vanilla. Another totally complex flavor that gives you something different each time. I can't put it down. I only ordered a sample bottle along with 90ml of Tribeca since I can only afford to buy it during sales. It is my occasional treat to myself. My vaping lobster so to speak. Well I am going to have to order some of this Voodoo so I have plenty on hand for a rotation of two ADV's. Nice work Halo. Just please, please consider bring your prices to a more competitive level.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/2/14
Top notch!
I've never had a strong liking for the taste of just plain tobacco so I've been buying from the gourmet variety. This though is really good. Nice smooth vanilla flavor mixed with the tobacco. The two go really well together. The vanilla is not overpowering like a dessert flavor. It's perfectly mixed.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/31/14
Nice, burns the stock coils
Great flavor! This is becoming a new favorite for me. A word of caution though, the 2.2-2.4 coil burnt halfway through a tank. Need to drop down if you're a heavy vaper
5.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
Darn good
I was a little hesitant about Voodoo but decided to give it a try. Going strictly by it's name I expected it to be spicy, strong or hot but it's not. It's a nice light tobacco with different layers of fruit it. I'm not a fruit person but this one may have changed my mind. The first thing I tasted was the grape on the inhale and plum or currant on the exhale. So smooth and light but not too light. Nothing worse than a juice out of balance. This is really good. I'll be ordering this in the 30 ml next order. I love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
~Voodoo Vape Heaven~
Wow...Just absolutely lovin' this juice!!! Ordered as a sample 7ml 6mg and falling in love with it! Subtle complex vape with hint of sweetness that is not at all over the top. Like how you can taste the tobacco but notes makes this a wonderful vape~ didn't think I'd want to vape this all day cause of the menthol vaper that I am- but I am really enjoying this gourmet juice. Thanks Halo for the juice I will be coming back for more!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/28/14
Dark fruit is where it's at!
5 stars:
Voodoo melds extremely well with my particular tastes. I enjoy a less-than-sweet dessert vape and tend to steer clear of any and all fruit flavors. In my search for a "tobacco" flavor this one interested me so I gave it a shot. I'm glad I did! The dark fruit flavors work well with my palette and don't overwhelm with the typical overly-syrupy/citrusy aftertaste. It's a great compliment to the mild tobacco base. I absolutely love this one!

My Ratings:
1 - Awful
2 - Ok
3 - Good
4 - Very Good
5 - Excellent

5.0 5
Posted on 3/27/14
Love the spicyness
On this blend the first thing you will notice is the spiciness as it hits your tongue, then this sweet sensation. I absolutely love this juice, as it reminds me of home.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/26/14
I love the Voodoo
I am on an extended overseas business trip. What juice did I bring with me? 90 ml of Voodoo of course!

The complexity of the flavors in Voodoo are best experienced with a VV Triton. Down low brings out the vanilla a bit more. Adjusting up in voltage brings out the different flavors along the way. Voodoo with a VV gives you what seems like a different juice at each step to fit your mood/taste needs.

Don't leave home without it!