Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 339 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 4/3/14
Another new ADV!!! Voodoo has control
Been reading good things about Voodoo for a while. I have been an avid fan of Tribeca because of it's complex flavors. But nothig has competed. That is until now. Voodoo!!! Wow!!! Nice mild tobacco with dark fruit sweetness without being fruity. Also has a nice creamy taste with overtones of caramel and vanilla. Another totally complex flavor that gives you something different each time. I can't put it down. I only ordered a sample bottle along with 90ml of Tribeca since I can only afford to buy it during sales. It is my occasional treat to myself. My vaping lobster so to speak. Well I am going to have to order some of this Voodoo so I have plenty on hand for a rotation of two ADV's. Nice work Halo. Just please, please consider bring your prices to a more competitive level.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/2/14
Top notch!
I've never had a strong liking for the taste of just plain tobacco so I've been buying from the gourmet variety. This though is really good. Nice smooth vanilla flavor mixed with the tobacco. The two go really well together. The vanilla is not overpowering like a dessert flavor. It's perfectly mixed.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/31/14
Nice, burns the stock coils
Great flavor! This is becoming a new favorite for me. A word of caution though, the 2.2-2.4 coil burnt halfway through a tank. Need to drop down if you're a heavy vaper
5.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
Darn good
I was a little hesitant about Voodoo but decided to give it a try. Going strictly by it's name I expected it to be spicy, strong or hot but it's not. It's a nice light tobacco with different layers of fruit it. I'm not a fruit person but this one may have changed my mind. The first thing I tasted was the grape on the inhale and plum or currant on the exhale. So smooth and light but not too light. Nothing worse than a juice out of balance. This is really good. I'll be ordering this in the 30 ml next order. I love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
~Voodoo Vape Heaven~
Wow...Just absolutely lovin' this juice!!! Ordered as a sample 7ml 6mg and falling in love with it! Subtle complex vape with hint of sweetness that is not at all over the top. Like how you can taste the tobacco but notes makes this a wonderful vape~ didn't think I'd want to vape this all day cause of the menthol vaper that I am- but I am really enjoying this gourmet juice. Thanks Halo for the juice I will be coming back for more!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/28/14
Dark fruit is where it's at!
5 stars:
Voodoo melds extremely well with my particular tastes. I enjoy a less-than-sweet dessert vape and tend to steer clear of any and all fruit flavors. In my search for a "tobacco" flavor this one interested me so I gave it a shot. I'm glad I did! The dark fruit flavors work well with my palette and don't overwhelm with the typical overly-syrupy/citrusy aftertaste. It's a great compliment to the mild tobacco base. I absolutely love this one!

My Ratings:
1 - Awful
2 - Ok
3 - Good
4 - Very Good
5 - Excellent

5.0 5
Posted on 3/27/14
Love the spicyness
On this blend the first thing you will notice is the spiciness as it hits your tongue, then this sweet sensation. I absolutely love this juice, as it reminds me of home.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/26/14
I love the Voodoo
I am on an extended overseas business trip. What juice did I bring with me? 90 ml of Voodoo of course!

The complexity of the flavors in Voodoo are best experienced with a VV Triton. Down low brings out the vanilla a bit more. Adjusting up in voltage brings out the different flavors along the way. Voodoo with a VV gives you what seems like a different juice at each step to fit your mood/taste needs.

Don't leave home without it!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/26/14
All day
This is my all day vape, fantastic flavor with a strong throat hit... It hurts a little on the first couple drags. I vape this all day and just had to order another 30ml.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
good vape
I got this juice as a complimentary gift from halo a while back. I just kept it and didn't use it until about a week ago. It reminds me of boba's bounty from alien juices. It has a deep flavor with a hint of sweetness to it. Like other e-liquids I've tried, I had to let it air out for a couple of days to get a better flavor out of it. I don't think this juice is for everyone, but I did enjoy it. I prefer juices like the tribeca and southern classic. So if you like flavors like the tribeca and southern classic, I would definitely recommend buying a sample size of this juice before buying the 30ml bottle. But I've had friends who've liked both, and I've also had friends who prefer this voodoo liquid as their go to liquid. So it's a matter of preference, but just know that Halo does a real good job of making liquids, especially when it comes to quality of the vapor you get.