Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 356 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/14
Great range of flavors
Voodoo has a great range of flavors to it and all are pleasant. You can go through a 30ml bottle and experience several different tastes at different times. Excellent value as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Another Winner!
Anyone wanting a good vape all day long, Voodoo is the answer. It is a gentle, good hit and not too sweet. It is just right, with great vapor. I really do like seeing that long stream of vapor. It feels nice and cool blowing back against the face. It is just so good! No other words are needed. Don't waste time with 7ml, go for the gusto, 30ml bottle all the way.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
It's In The Name!!! Voodoo!!!
I had to give this juice 5 Stars! Absolutely phenomenal, and I will definitely order several 30 ml bottles very soon. When you read the flavor profile on this juice, it's pretty much right on the money. When you vape it right out of the box, the overpowering flavors are the plum and black currant, no questions asked. That's what you get. However, let it sit a couple of days and you can pick up subtle traces of sweet tobacco and grape. Now, let this steep for several weeks, give it a good shake, and vape it on a VV battery at around 3.0-3.2 ohms set at 4 volts. Man! Are you freaking kidding me. You get this pleasant vanilla and cinnamon top note on the inhale, with traces of the plum, grape and currant on the exhale, with sweet mild tobacco undertones. Like the name says, Voodoo's flavor profile changes from vape to vape. At times, you get struck by the plum and currant at first. Other times, it's the vanilla and cinnamon on the inhale with the other flavors making a grand entrance on the exhale. This juice is really good and this was the review that I was really excited to write because it's really a Spectacular blend. I'm definitely keeping this in my rotation. 5 Stars! Go Voodoo!!! Woooooooh!!!!! Hooooo!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Halo puts the hoodoo in Voodoo !!
As Frank Sinatra sang.. that old black magic has me in its spell... this is clearly the design of Voodoo. Just smelling the e-juice told me I was in for a real treat, and wow was I ever. This is an all day vape and then some. Good stuff... warm... comforting... but on singular in design. It is kind of like that auto paint that changes colors when you look at it in different light.... Voodoo is a very captivating shape shifter to say the least. Some puffs you taste a dark cocoa with blackberries and currants, while other puffs you get more of a sweet fruit taste followed up by a mild fig cookie flavor. This is at the top of my rotation as an all day vape. Happy Vaping!

Cheers,
Mike
5.0 5
Posted on 6/22/14
The Effect Has Commenced
I love this vape. I get a great top note of vanilla in this vape. The variation of all the flavors combined has made this a top 3 of my vapes. You will not be dissapointed in ordering this amazing flavor combination.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
good recipe
I adjust voodoo e liquid with 2 drop of Belgian Cocoa in Triton Tanks, and this is just awesome! ;-) Have a good vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
Delicious magic!
I love the voodoo flavour. I was looking for a more hookah-like flavor, but the pina colada and java options were too sweet or too chocolatey for me. This Voodoo flavour is really delicious. It does change flavors. The ones I notice most are the plum and vanilla undertones. It changes from puff to puff, in temperature, and it does change after it "settles" or "soaks in" as other reviewers have stated.

It's a splendid flavor for a splendid e-cigarette. I don't notice the tobacco flavors much, which is a bonus for me. I really love this flavor and I suspect it will be the only one I will be buying from now on. I'm quite pleased with it, and I'm happy that I chose the giant bottle rather than the little options. Quite good! I say give it a go :)
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Fruity
Good, sweet flavor with a quality throat hit. It reminded me of a fruity flavor, but it didn't overwhelm or smother the throat hit. I would recommend this to those who like the sweet stuff.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
How is this even possible??
OK Halo, I'm not sure what your trick is with this one, but wow! The complexity of flavors is unreal. You get the mild fruit tones and sweetness, then a slight hint of tobacco spiciness... i just cant figure out as to how all of that comes from Voodoo. I dont think I would ever mix this flavor with anything else. This one is a winner!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/12/14
My Daily Vape
I originally received some Voodoo as a gift. When I first vaped it, I was almost concerned about what I just put inside my lungs. Yet, after a few more puffs (all with different flavor) I became intrigued. After about a month, I realized that despite having other flavors, I was going through my Voodoo at an alarming rate. In my quest to find all the flavors within, this liquid had become my favorite.