Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 331 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 4/23/14
One of My Favorites
When I first was looking at Halo's choices I was not sure what to make of Voodoo. I decided to take a chance, and could not be happier. As some of the other reviews have mentioned, it seems like the flavor changes the longer you use it. Voodoo does have a lot going on, and if you are looking for a simple e-liquid this may not be it, but I would strongly suggest giving it a try; you will not be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/21/14
I love this!
I have used magic mists cherry, and tribecca from halo, So far the smoothest best tasteing I have used in high strength 24mg nic. This is my favorite You will love it.
3.0 5
Posted on 4/21/14
Sugar and spice
There was a high amount of spice flavoring in this e-liquid. It took a while for me to get used to, but after a while I came to enjoy it. I don't think this is a flavor that I'll order often, but it's a nice change of pace compared to the standard tobacco flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/20/14
PERFECT NAME
STARTED OUT TASTING LIKE CHOCOLATE TUTTI FRITTI LATER TASTED LIKE CINNAMON PLUM. YUMMY
5.0 5
Posted on 4/18/14
Tasty
I first received voodoo 7ml at 12 MG with the tobacco sample pack. I enjoyed it so much I purchased a 30ML bottle at 6MG. I still like it just as much. It has a great flavor that I cant put my finger on except for the cinnamon as one of the flavors. I really like it. thank you Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/15/14
Amazing !
Got the sample bottle and gave it a go! Was blown away, the plum taste was just amazing not fake just subtle. I am not a huge plum fan but do enjoy one occasionally in the summer, this liquid has so much going on at just the right levels and very fun to taste all the different notes at different voltage. I immediately ordered the 30 ml bottle and have been enjoying this as my adv. I normally stick to straight tobacco flavors but this and Tribeca have been very nice change of pace! I ordered 18 mg and I'm using vision spinner and T3S Kanger bottom coil tank!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/10/14
No one does that Voodoo like you do!
Love this flavor! I used this with my Tribeca to add some sweetness to the overall flavor. Really nice as a mixer if you don't like it too sweet. Kind of tastes like grape soda with a hint of bubblegum. The Voodoo e-liquid really does have a chameleon like nature in that it tastes slightly different sometimes. It seems to bring up one of more of its many good flavors and bring it to the forefront on different occasions. It always tastes good though. A bit too sweet for me to use by itself but a wonderful mixer to tone down stronger blends.
3.0 5
Posted on 4/9/14
No my kind of flavor unfortunately
This is the first Halo E-Liquid I have not liked immediately so far. For me, it has kind of a syrupy sweet cookie-dough flavor. Almost like eating Marzipan (which I learned to despise in Europe!).
I have not tried to steep this liquid yet. If this improves / tempers the syrupy taste, I'll re-review.
For now, just not for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
the crew on ECF was right
I ordered a 7ml, just because of all the love this flavor gets from the Halons on ECF. I would of tried it sooner or later, but because of them... it happened sooner.

I think the way Halo describes it is pretty spot on, the one other flavor component that I would add, is that it has pretty much a bourbon taste as an over all binding to the subtle notes.

This is a darker, thicker liquid, so be prepared to have a bit of wick and coil gunking.

Also try this at different wattages, it seems that this flavor comes with different subtleties depending on the watts used. Watts = V²/Ω
4.0 5
Posted on 4/5/14
Name says it all!
The dark fruity tastes of this liquid, combined with the variable qualities on exhale, make this a surprising hit. I was not sure how I would feel about this one, ordered the 7 ml bottle and will probably go with 30 ml soon. As has been described, a very complex melding of flavors and if you use the variable voltage batteries, you can definitely draw out the different flavors more as you vary the voltage. Good vapor production and throat hit - a pleasant surprise and worthy of the Voodoo name!