Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 339 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
  32. 32
  33. 33
  34. 34
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Fruity
Good, sweet flavor with a quality throat hit. It reminded me of a fruity flavor, but it didn't overwhelm or smother the throat hit. I would recommend this to those who like the sweet stuff.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
How is this even possible??
OK Halo, I'm not sure what your trick is with this one, but wow! The complexity of flavors is unreal. You get the mild fruit tones and sweetness, then a slight hint of tobacco spiciness... i just cant figure out as to how all of that comes from Voodoo. I dont think I would ever mix this flavor with anything else. This one is a winner!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/12/14
My Daily Vape
I originally received some Voodoo as a gift. When I first vaped it, I was almost concerned about what I just put inside my lungs. Yet, after a few more puffs (all with different flavor) I became intrigued. After about a month, I realized that despite having other flavors, I was going through my Voodoo at an alarming rate. In my quest to find all the flavors within, this liquid had become my favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/14
2nd Order
I just placed a second order for this juice. I'm sticking with 7ml bottles until I can decide what nic level I can tolerate... I found the 18mg a little harsh. With that said, the flavor is out of this world and will keep you guessing what the heck it is. Great stuff and a treat to vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/8/14
Didn't know what to expect with Voodoo E-liquid.
I didn't know what to expect with this e-liquid but other reviews piqued my interest so I bit. Wow! This is an awesome and complex flavor. The first notes are subtle; the throat hit is fabulous and the end note is sweet and fruity. This is an unbelievable experience that is well worth the try. I am vaping this in a G6 mini tank system but I will be topping off my Triton tank too. The more I vape Voodoo, the more I just love everything about this.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/14
Yummy
I bought a 7ml bottle and as soon as I tasted it I immediately logged on and bought the 30ml. This taste so good, I think it's my new favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/14
A unique flavor A+
I'm not even sure how to classify this flavor bc it is so UNIQUE! It's almost an acquired taste. Another HALO HIT!! If you're unsure just give it time and it will soon become one of your favorites!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/30/14
Pretty good - looking forward to letting it steep
I'm a pretty big fan of Voodoo, although I have only tried it once (and in a carto - as opposed to a mini-tank, as I've read in some e-cig forums that Voodoo is pretty "strong" and can leave a rather strong taste in the wicks, as well as gunk up the coils, as it is such a dark & thick fluid). That being said, I like the taste from the carto. I agree with some other reviewers, as I get somewhat of a plum taste. However, it appears to be the consensus that this juice is best if left to steep (I seem to remember some people recommending even for a month). It also seems to be the consensus that the flavor will morph over time, and I'm looking forward to seeing that. It is very, very smooth, and has, to me, more of a spicy/plum taste, and less of a tobacco taste. This is good if you like a different & distinct flavor that is powerful without being overwhelmingly tobacco. I think that I prefer Tribeca, but this one is very, very good. Probably not an all day vape for me, but definitely in the rotation.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/27/14
Will keep you coming back
Voodoo... What is this flavor?! To me it is smacked of juicy fruit and tobacco, but i swear it changes evey time I hit it. Whatever the taste is, it keeps me coming back to it after every other flavor i try. Definitely will be buying again.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/14
Voodoo E-liquid
Tried this one recently. Wow, was I impressed! Great taste with a mysterious and outstanding hint of vanilla and cinnamon. Voodoo is definitely on my list. Thanks Halo!