Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 355 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Very complex flavor. Good ADV
I I bought my first bottle of anything Halo (Voodoo) about a month ago and WOW!... I have yet to taste another juice that comes anywhere close to it in flavor. I didn't notice it change flavor too much. This is the first tobacco flavor I've ever tried, and I didn't think that it tasted overly of tobacco. It is a smooth, soft vape that isn't nearly as sweet or "full" as Tribeca.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/22/14
Voodoo's now my third favorite ejuice!
I enjoy vaping Halo Voodoo – it's now my third favorite ejuice, with Tribeca first and Shamrock second; to give you an idea of my vaping taste. It does slightly change flavors while vaping – how Halo managed to make that happen is a nice mystery to me. Voodoo has tasty fruit flavors, without being too sweet. It's definitely worth a 7ml bottle to try it out – I now buy the 30ml each month. Try it – you'll probably like it!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/19/14
Voodoo for sure
It is what it says. Very different. Nice vapor and throat hit, but the taste of the flavor is not for me. I will stay with my other Halo favorites.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/19/14
I think I'm really starting to like this
When I first got this to try, I accidentally ordered 2 small bottles. After letting it steep for a day, I tried it in a mini tank in my Triton. I thought it was harsh and nasty-sad I ended up with 2 bottles. It sat for the rest of the week, and I put it into a full size tank. It tasted pretty good, but still really harsh. After another week, it had mellowed a lot and now I think this is my number 2, behind Menthol X. Good combo of spicy "tobacco" flavor, not to sweet fruitiness, and a bit of creamy vanilla. It has a good bold and complex flavor. Not an ADV at this point, but I'll be ordering a couple big bottles soon.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/14
Voodoo for a reason!
For those people who enjoy "mixing" it up, but don't want to go through the hassle of cleaning your coils, this one is for you!!! It's not OVERLY different each time, but each time it gives a little different flavor. I highly recommend it. It's not as "sweet" as I imagined based off of some of the other reviews. The tobacco flavor to me is relatively close to Tribeca...just a mild and delicious!!! Try the small bottle and go from there! I look forward to getting the big bottle to see if the variations in flavor change more than I have been able to notice.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/14
Just what I was looking for...
Just what I was looking for and I didn't even know it! It's funny - I've stayed away from the tobacco flavors because I really don't like the taste of tobacco. I tried Voodoo because of all the wonderful reviews and I'm not disappointed. Took a chance and ordered the 30 ml and I am so glad that I did. Some have mentioned that it is not an All Day Vape but for me it absolutely is. All I can say, is that Halo has not let me down!!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/14/14
Good vapor but a little too 'fruity' taste for me.
Voodoo is good, but just a little too fruity for me. It certainly has a touch of voodoo, as the aroma is different than the taste. If fruity is your thing, then you'll love this one. It has good vapor, so I'll give a 4 star rating.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Plums and Smooth vanilla
I bought this just to try it, and I have to say it is a very complex flavor to figure out...For the most part, what you will taste is grapes mixed with plums, with an added vanilla leaving you. The flavor is almost as if you put all 3 of those in a blender, with added extra cream, and drank it. It is very appetizing, even for someone like me who is not a huge grape fan. This is actually really good. When you first get it, you will want to let it steep for at least a week. This isn't my main vape, so it's not hard for me to put on the back burner, trying it every once in a while to change things up. This is an awesome vape though, especially if you a fan of grape smoothes!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Finally found my all day vape!
I rolled the dice and ordered 60mls of Voodoo without even trying it. My decision was based solely on reviews that I have read. I am happy to say that my gamble paid off and that I cashed in by finally finding my ADV(all day vape)!

I was slightly worried in the beginning because I am not much of a black currant fan, but I am a huge fan of plums, grapes, cinnamon, and vanilla, all which are in Voodoo. When I loaded my tank and took the first pull..the black currant did dominate...I was almost disappointed. I kept vaping it and sure enough the "voodoo effect" that everyone spoke of turned out to be true. As I continued to vape...the flavors kept shifting and changing, and yet somehow remained balanced and in harmony with one another. One pull would have a semi fruity tartness and the next would be smooth with a hint of cinnamon rounded out by subtle vanilla...I can't put it down! I am going to order another 90mls! I highly recommend this if you are looking for something different that is in a class of its own!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/14
Great range of flavors
Voodoo has a great range of flavors to it and all are pleasant. You can go through a 30ml bottle and experience several different tastes at different times. Excellent value as well.