Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 342 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 6/22/14
The Effect Has Commenced
I love this vape. I get a great top note of vanilla in this vape. The variation of all the flavors combined has made this a top 3 of my vapes. You will not be dissapointed in ordering this amazing flavor combination.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
good recipe
I adjust voodoo e liquid with 2 drop of Belgian Cocoa in Triton Tanks, and this is just awesome! ;-) Have a good vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
Delicious magic!
I love the voodoo flavour. I was looking for a more hookah-like flavor, but the pina colada and java options were too sweet or too chocolatey for me. This Voodoo flavour is really delicious. It does change flavors. The ones I notice most are the plum and vanilla undertones. It changes from puff to puff, in temperature, and it does change after it "settles" or "soaks in" as other reviewers have stated.

It's a splendid flavor for a splendid e-cigarette. I don't notice the tobacco flavors much, which is a bonus for me. I really love this flavor and I suspect it will be the only one I will be buying from now on. I'm quite pleased with it, and I'm happy that I chose the giant bottle rather than the little options. Quite good! I say give it a go :)
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Fruity
Good, sweet flavor with a quality throat hit. It reminded me of a fruity flavor, but it didn't overwhelm or smother the throat hit. I would recommend this to those who like the sweet stuff.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
How is this even possible??
OK Halo, I'm not sure what your trick is with this one, but wow! The complexity of flavors is unreal. You get the mild fruit tones and sweetness, then a slight hint of tobacco spiciness... i just cant figure out as to how all of that comes from Voodoo. I dont think I would ever mix this flavor with anything else. This one is a winner!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/12/14
My Daily Vape
I originally received some Voodoo as a gift. When I first vaped it, I was almost concerned about what I just put inside my lungs. Yet, after a few more puffs (all with different flavor) I became intrigued. After about a month, I realized that despite having other flavors, I was going through my Voodoo at an alarming rate. In my quest to find all the flavors within, this liquid had become my favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/14
2nd Order
I just placed a second order for this juice. I'm sticking with 7ml bottles until I can decide what nic level I can tolerate... I found the 18mg a little harsh. With that said, the flavor is out of this world and will keep you guessing what the heck it is. Great stuff and a treat to vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/8/14
Didn't know what to expect with Voodoo E-liquid.
I didn't know what to expect with this e-liquid but other reviews piqued my interest so I bit. Wow! This is an awesome and complex flavor. The first notes are subtle; the throat hit is fabulous and the end note is sweet and fruity. This is an unbelievable experience that is well worth the try. I am vaping this in a G6 mini tank system but I will be topping off my Triton tank too. The more I vape Voodoo, the more I just love everything about this.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/14
Yummy
I bought a 7ml bottle and as soon as I tasted it I immediately logged on and bought the 30ml. This taste so good, I think it's my new favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/14
A unique flavor A+
I'm not even sure how to classify this flavor bc it is so UNIQUE! It's almost an acquired taste. Another HALO HIT!! If you're unsure just give it time and it will soon become one of your favorites!