Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 331 to 340 of 341 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 31
  4. 32
  5. 33
  6. 34
  7. 35
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
Nice dessert liquid
Got the free sample bottle with my last order! Surprisingly pleased with this flavor. I've not really cared much for the fruity flavored liquids but this one is really nice & smooth. Vaped after dinner & it really was like having a yummy dessert. It sort of reminds me of a ice cream float with a kick. Leaves a pleasant clean taste on the palate. Good job Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
VOODOO for free = A STEAL!!! AMAZING VAPE!
So, I just ordered over $20 worth of supplies recently in 2 separate orders. I got 2 free 10ML samples of Voodoo.

First of all, I am a former Camel Menthol silver smoker, so menthol is my 'go-to' flavor base, however, my cart went dry last night, so I figured what's the harm in trying a FREE flavor I got?

GREAT DECISION on my part, AMAZING product on Halo's. As the description and other reviews state, this vape has an ever changing profile and flavor....I mixed it with a 1/5 empty menthol ice cart and MAN OH MAN the mixture of the 2 is AMAZING...I filled a totally empty cart this morning, and while I do miss the subtle menthol hit I 'created' last night, VOODOO on its own is outstanding, it is definitely an 'all day vape' because, it CAN'T get boring. The flavor is HONESTLY constantly changing with every vape....the overall taste (sweet, slightly spicy) and throat-hit doesn't change but the after taste and initial taste do. Sometimes its grape-in, red-wine taste out, or vanilla-in, grape out, etc. OVERALL by far the BEST vape from Halo I've had so far.

Halo is definitely being awfully generous giving away a free 10ML sample with orders over $20. It is definitely worth it to order $20 worth of Halo product to get this AMAZING flavor for free. I actually plan to get a 30ML just so I can get 40ML total for 19.99, haha.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/13
Voodoo Magic!
Halo has done it again! I love this flavor! I taste a hint of cinnamon, mild vanilla sweetness, so yummy! I ordered a 30 ml of this and let it steep for 3 days. It will definitely be in my ADV rotation! A definite must try, you won't be disappointed!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Intricate
Just got this today and it's amazing. Every drag seems to have a new flavor i didn't notice before. It reminds me of drinking a good red wine, though it is a bit sweet. Overall it will be a constant in my rotation.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Eupohiric
I received this bottle for free with the massive order I put in. Figuring it was free I figure it may be just out there. Anyways after opening the bottle I smelled it and it smelled hot. Like a cinnamon or a mild hot pepper. When you fill your carto though and hit it, its something really different. Euphoric I might add. It vapes thick (Im using a G6 with LR cartos) and when on exhale it is cold and thick but yet so smooth. The taste is something I cannot describe, but when it's finished I'm ordering the biggest bottle they got.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
First try on vapor halo liquid!!
I like the voodoo. I got it with my kit as a free sample but need to try more flavors!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
Very good juice!
Just got my free sample in the mail, and am very pleased with this juice. Each time I hit it I notice a different flavor. It's almost as if the flavor changes as you vape. At first hit you notice a warm cinnamon flavor while simultaneously tasting grape. As you continue to vape you notice a hint of what almost tastes like a fine wine mixed with vanilla. It all blends together to make a truly mind blowing vaping experience. This juice also has a substantially hard throat hit all the while being smooth. It sounds like I'm contradicting myself but this juice must be tasted to be believed. It literally changes each time you vape. I definitely recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
Loved it!
I really don't know how to describe this each time I vape it I taste something different. Cinnamon vanilla tobacco. Though I don't know how to describe it I can say that I really love it. I will definitely get a big bottle to keep on hand I can see this becoming an everyday vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
Magic !!!
Voodoo really stumped me at first smell/taste. Initially, it smelled and tasted like a rum or bourbon cake. After steeping a bit I now get the smokey tobacco quality that Halo is famous for and that I so love. I call it the Halo Style Performance. In addition, I can now detect the vanilla and cinnamon along with the fruits which play out like an elegant and sophisticated fruit candied liqueur. The name could not be more appropriate as it is mysterious and hard to decipher. It is magnificent and has a very mature style. Another for sure winner !!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/10/13
A Bold Thirst-Quencher
I received a preview sample of Voodoo, and was amazed and intrigued by their latest offering. At first, I didn't think it was a tobacco flavor, since it's layered in the background with the cinnamon and vanilla creating a light bakery note.

The juicy white grape is forefront and bold, while the berries create a secondary note coalescing into an alchemy of a well balanced, sweet thirst-quenching e-liquid.

I don't normally vape fruity liquids, but Voodoo has made love this one. Light and refreshing but with a wicked throat hit that satisfies.