Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 321 to 330 of 355 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 31
  4. 32
  5. 33
  6. 34
  7. 35
  8. 36
5.0 5
Posted on 7/27/13
Great as a mixer
I'm giving this 5 stars, but I don't use it straight up. I use it as a mixer.

I had a 50 ML bottle of pure tobacco flavored juice from another company that I didn't particularly like. I thought it was going to go to waste since I didn't use it. I then added some drops of Voodoo to it, and YUM, I love it. So now I need to have a supply of Voodoo on hand at all times.

I tried it straight up too. It's not bad. I just prefer it as a mixer.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/27/13
PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
I am new to e-cigs, my son bought a EGO C starter kit for my birthday in May .I had bought e- liquid from a local tobacco store I believe to be manufactured in China and was concerned about the ingredients in the liquid . I researched e-liquids on the internet and Halo e- liquids had excellent reviews . I ordered A 30 ml bottle of Tribeca and was pleasantly surprised to find a sample bottle of Voodoo . Both bottles are clearly marked with ingredients and lot numbers and are manufactured in the USA . The 10 ml of Voodoo keep changing flavors from cinnamon to vanilla to plum and has become my new favorite e-liquid and I will be buying a 30ml bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Awesome!
I got my starter kit with Tribeca pre-filled and this free liquid. I vaped my tribeca's and loved them. They ran out! I started to use this until my Tribeca 30ML came in. In the carto's I was not a huge fan. Would of ranked it a 2 or 3 at best.

I ordered some minitanks. I threw this in. WOW. What a difference. This liquid is so smooth and great tasting. I can't even put it down since putting it in my mini tank. I've been a menthol smoker my whole life, but these tobacco flavors are killing it. I bought Mystic and put it in the tank, and I am not feeling it. But this Voodoo is spot on. I can't narrow down the taste, other then delicious! Great work Halo! If I didn't have 3 free 10ML bottles, I would be ordering this!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Mesmirizing
Nutty, fruity, sweet, and great tobacco flavor. Another fantastic liquid from Halo. Well recommend this liquid. Try it, you'll love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Surprised
I just started vaping and Voodoo came as a bonus in my initial order. I wasn't 100% sure what to expect based on the description of "sugar and spice". I am very happy with this flavor. Nice throat hit and a great fruity flavor. I highly recommend this and can certainly see this as my all-day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Mouth Party
Voodoo is just like I said.... it's a party in my mouth and voodoo kicked in the door!!!!
Amazing vape especially in any type of rba. I filled my GG Ithaka with it and @ 1.0 ohm dual coil the flavor never gets dull.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/25/13
Only something a mad scientist could come up with
Voodoo is the first of a kind flavor I have ever tried. I'm vaping on it now as I write this and I still can't find words to describe this flavor. It literally has a different taste to it with every vape. Who ever the mad scientist was that came up with this flavor did good for himself. This flavor is hard to put into words but is a definite must try!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/13
Surprised!
I received a sample of Voodoo with an order recently and was pleasantly surprised. I had not planned on ordering this one but now that I have tried it, I love it. Like the description says, it kind of changes flavor a bit. Sweet, topped off with vanilla and sometimes a little cinnamon. Definitely a good one for all day long.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/13
Amazing!
I ordered the Triton Tank Kit and received this juice for free. It is the first juice I have tried from Halo. This was actually my first order ever from Halo. I Love, Love, Love this juice! It is unlike any other juice I have tried. I can't even describe it, as it is different every vape. The flavors are flavorful, but not over powering, like most e liquids I have tried. I ordered a 30 mL bottle last night, and am looking forward to another free sample. I also ordered the variety sample pack and am looking forward to trying those. I will definitely be ordering e liquid from Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/13
Hesitant To Try It... LOVE IT!
I wouldn't have ordered this if I hadn't gotten a sample with purchase. I was only interested in menthol when I was getting liquids. So glad I tried it. I was worried about not having the menthol-y flavor that I so loved. This was the first flavored liquid that I have tried. Can't wait to try more. Very pleasant surprise!