Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 291 to 300 of 331 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. 33
  9. 34
5.0 5
Posted on 7/30/13
Very good flavor!
This reminds me of either fruit loops or fruity pebbles in the best possible way. Could be an all day vape but is a perfect after dinner "dessert" vape for sure! I love the flavor. May be on the sweet side for some, but perfect for me. Sweeter than Tribeca. Good strong hit and a very hard to pinpoint flavor. Love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
LIke a Boss!
Enough said, thanks for the v(oo)d(oo)!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
Voodoo is Awsome
This was my first time ordering from Halo trying to find some new juice that tastes good and vapes good I got the Voodoo as a free sample and was anxious to try it. Straight out of the box, without steeping first, I was VERY pleasantly surprised. I agree with the other reviews that with every vape you get a slightly different tast, a very pleasant combination of flavors. I can only imagine what this will taste like after it steeps for a bit. Well I still have the rest of my sample pack to try out. But I will be back for sure for Voodoo.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
Another great liquid from Halo!
Received a sample of Voodoo... Very strong flavor! Very strong! Its almost impossible to describe what you are tasting but I get a lot of grape over everything else when I vape it through a bottom coil clearo... The tobacco is there but very subtle... I can also taste a hint of some sort of citrus maybe and a touch of cinnamon... It is delicious.. I wouldn't consider it a "tobacco" liquid but its still a tasty juice!!!! Give it a go! You may find yourself surprised and very pleased!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
Unique Flavor With A Good TH
This is the first Halo juice I ever tried, what a treat! I got a free sample and filled my new Triton with it. Vaping at 3.8 volts the flavor is sweet yet hints of tobacco peek through. It is something special. I've never vaped anything like it. Try it.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/13
Very enjoyable
I was looking for a unique liquid for a while. This was exactly what I was looking for. My new All day vape. Would highly recommend this flavor. Halo is now my new favorite site for my vape hookup.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/27/13
Great as a mixer
I'm giving this 5 stars, but I don't use it straight up. I use it as a mixer.

I had a 50 ML bottle of pure tobacco flavored juice from another company that I didn't particularly like. I thought it was going to go to waste since I didn't use it. I then added some drops of Voodoo to it, and YUM, I love it. So now I need to have a supply of Voodoo on hand at all times.

I tried it straight up too. It's not bad. I just prefer it as a mixer.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/27/13
PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
I am new to e-cigs, my son bought a EGO C starter kit for my birthday in May .I had bought e- liquid from a local tobacco store I believe to be manufactured in China and was concerned about the ingredients in the liquid . I researched e-liquids on the internet and Halo e- liquids had excellent reviews . I ordered A 30 ml bottle of Tribeca and was pleasantly surprised to find a sample bottle of Voodoo . Both bottles are clearly marked with ingredients and lot numbers and are manufactured in the USA . The 10 ml of Voodoo keep changing flavors from cinnamon to vanilla to plum and has become my new favorite e-liquid and I will be buying a 30ml bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Awesome!
I got my starter kit with Tribeca pre-filled and this free liquid. I vaped my tribeca's and loved them. They ran out! I started to use this until my Tribeca 30ML came in. In the carto's I was not a huge fan. Would of ranked it a 2 or 3 at best.

I ordered some minitanks. I threw this in. WOW. What a difference. This liquid is so smooth and great tasting. I can't even put it down since putting it in my mini tank. I've been a menthol smoker my whole life, but these tobacco flavors are killing it. I bought Mystic and put it in the tank, and I am not feeling it. But this Voodoo is spot on. I can't narrow down the taste, other then delicious! Great work Halo! If I didn't have 3 free 10ML bottles, I would be ordering this!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Mesmirizing
Nutty, fruity, sweet, and great tobacco flavor. Another fantastic liquid from Halo. Well recommend this liquid. Try it, you'll love it!