Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 325 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
  32. 32
  33. 33
5.0 5
Posted on 6/8/14
Didn't know what to expect with Voodoo E-liquid.
I didn't know what to expect with this e-liquid but other reviews piqued my interest so I bit. Wow! This is an awesome and complex flavor. The first notes are subtle; the throat hit is fabulous and the end note is sweet and fruity. This is an unbelievable experience that is well worth the try. I am vaping this in a G6 mini tank system but I will be topping off my Triton tank too. The more I vape Voodoo, the more I just love everything about this.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/14
Yummy
I bought a 7ml bottle and as soon as I tasted it I immediately logged on and bought the 30ml. This taste so good, I think it's my new favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/14
A unique flavor A+
I'm not even sure how to classify this flavor bc it is so UNIQUE! It's almost an acquired taste. Another HALO HIT!! If you're unsure just give it time and it will soon become one of your favorites!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/30/14
Pretty good - looking forward to letting it steep
I'm a pretty big fan of Voodoo, although I have only tried it once (and in a carto - as opposed to a mini-tank, as I've read in some e-cig forums that Voodoo is pretty "strong" and can leave a rather strong taste in the wicks, as well as gunk up the coils, as it is such a dark & thick fluid). That being said, I like the taste from the carto. I agree with some other reviewers, as I get somewhat of a plum taste. However, it appears to be the consensus that this juice is best if left to steep (I seem to remember some people recommending even for a month). It also seems to be the consensus that the flavor will morph over time, and I'm looking forward to seeing that. It is very, very smooth, and has, to me, more of a spicy/plum taste, and less of a tobacco taste. This is good if you like a different & distinct flavor that is powerful without being overwhelmingly tobacco. I think that I prefer Tribeca, but this one is very, very good. Probably not an all day vape for me, but definitely in the rotation.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/27/14
Will keep you coming back
Voodoo... What is this flavor?! To me it is smacked of juicy fruit and tobacco, but i swear it changes evey time I hit it. Whatever the taste is, it keeps me coming back to it after every other flavor i try. Definitely will be buying again.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/25/14
Voodoo E-liquid
Tried this one recently. Wow, was I impressed! Great taste with a mysterious and outstanding hint of vanilla and cinnamon. Voodoo is definitely on my list. Thanks Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 5/22/14
Different than the rest
Voodoo is the most unique flavor I have tried from Halo. The flavor is different and that is a good thing. I don't know how they consider this a tobacco flavor. It should be in its own category, named something different. Every time I take a drag it seems like my taste buds are surprised with a new flavor. Its hard to explain, and all I can say is if your looking to try something different, just order a 7ml sampler and see for yourself. Currently, Voodoo is not my all day vape, but it is certainly a nice treat if you want to "shock" your taste buds! This may not be for everyone but it is definitely worth a try!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/16/14
Complex flavor
I found the Voodoo seemed to have the most "complex" flavor of the Tobacco mixes I've tried so far. After steeping for a week, it's quickly became a favorite "evening" vape. It also mixes well with the Prime15 and other tobacco blends.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/11/14
nice spicy change
Not my go to flavor but voodoo is definitely a standard in my rotation. It has a nice spicy flavor the cinnamon is not as prominent as I expected but it is definitely noticeable. I like this of the morning time it has a nice throat hit and nice flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/6/14
Perfect if you're looking for something that strays from the norm!
I was looking for something a little different than the usual tobacco or menthol, but not something considered “dessert”, so I tried the Voodoo flavor, and man was I not disappointed. The plum and vanilla flavors are bold, but not overwhelming at all. Although I wouldn't vape this all day every day, it’s definitely a keeper! In fact, I enjoyed it so much that I convinced my local E cig store to stock my own personal supply of 30 ml .06 strength Voodoo so I can grab a bottle on the run if need be. Thanks Halo for another win!