Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 271 to 280 of 342 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30
  8. 31
  9. 32
  10. 33
  11. 34
  12. 35
3.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Not what I expected, but still good
After reading the description and the many positive reviews of Voodoo, I was supprised by the mildness of the flavor. I was expecting more pronounced flavors that changed with every hit. It is a great flavor that I will certainly buy again, just not what I was expecting.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
An unexpected surprise
I received a free sample bottle of the Voodoo e-liquid with my last order, and since I had a couple of clean tanks I decided to try this out before filling up with my regular stuff. I'm not one for spice flavor, so I was skeptical; but the Voodoo blend really came through. The spice is not over powering like I thought it would be, this is a smooth blend of spice flavor that does not over power while still providing that little spice spark that reminds you that this is not your regular e-liquid. I was so impressed that I ordered a couple 30ml bottles; this might just become my new 'regular stuff'.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Complex flavor, tastes much better after steeping
I let this juice steep for about a week and now the flavor is a lot better. Very interesting and unique among e-juices.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
An ALL DAY vape!
I got a free trial bottle when I placed an order. Wow! I will definitely be purchasing some more soon!

I've had to make myself back off of this one b/c I was going through it too quickly.

Light tobacco taste with a sweet and spicy hit which lingers throughout the finish.

I can't put my finger on what the flavors are but I'm definitely tasting dark rum, perhaps nutmeg as well. A great mixture of sweet/spicy but surely not saccharine sweet. Just the right amount.

Seriously delicious and well balanced stuff with an excellent throat hit.

My only bit of advice... order the BIG bottle as you'll want more!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
What a great flavor
I got a 10ml bottle of this liquid free with the purchase of my G6 started kit. After reading some of the reviews I was curious. Not one to shy away from trying new things I put it in my mini tank and gave it a taste. Wow! This juice is crazy good. To me it tastes like a tobacco with undertones of butter rum, with a hint of chocolate covered bananas, and vanilla. I know it sounds crazy, maybe even a little weird, but this along with Tribecca have been in my mini tanks since the day I received my kit. I plan on getting the 30ml bottle on my next order.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
VooDooHooDoo
Thank you Halo for the free sample! Let me be honest and say that judging by the label, "sweet and spicy" didn't sound like my thing at all. I was wrong. I was so wrong. I still can't quite describe the taste, other than to say that it makes me think of rum and raisins.
It's so amazing. One of my favorites. And to think, if I hadn't received this for free, I probably would never have tried it!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Who knew Voodoo was Delicious!
VooDoo is an amazing and unique flavor. It is a delicate and sweet flavor. For me the currants stand out the most. But you do taste the grapes and plums. The vanilla is light and very smooth. The tobacco flavor is also very light and the cinnamon adds just a touch of warmth. What was surprising is that this delicate flavor provides such a great throat hit. Voodoo is a very delicious and satisfying vape.This is by far my favorite tobacco flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
A little spicy for me, great vape though!
So as the same as everyone else I got a free sample. I use Kanger T2's clearomizers and filled one up to find that the flavors flips and flops. At first I thought it to be pretty tasty, but as a few days went by and the juice steeped a little I found it to have a harsh after taste. Overall not bad, just not a juice I really liked. But I'm hoping the new sample flavor is more my style. Thanks Halo!!! Love the samples.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Let it STEEP
I feel like there's a lot of snobby vapers out there that tell you to steep everything, not realizing that some companies manufacture their juice to be vaped right away. But, myself being a novice vaper, LET THIS STUFF SIT. When I first got the trial size @ .6 nic, the juice had a nauseatingly overpowering alcohol stench. The taste was the same, a horribly strong rum flavor. I couldn't vape it. I let it sit in a dark drawer for about a week however, and now its much milder and delicious. I know everyone says this tastes differently to them, but for me its a pleasant kind of fruity, mellow syrup. On the exhale I get a little bubble gum flavor. Anyway, if you let this sit for a few days, I promise it will be LOADS better than when you first get it. Definitely could be an all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Good Juice
I received the free sample of Vodoo with my last order of Sub-Zero.
I am ordering a 30ml bottle Vodoo now.
Halo juice is worth the premium price over other brands.
Of the ten flavors of Halo juice I have tried, only HX3 hit the trash after a test vape.
That is the best keep or trash ratio of any of the six e-juice vendors I have tried.
A quality product and interesting, crave worthy flavors Halo folks! You have my business!