Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 261 to 270 of 347 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29
  8. 30
  9. 31
  10. 32
  11. 33
  12. 34
  13. 35
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Voodoo e-fluid
Got the free sample bottle with my order last week, I love it! Awesome throat hit and the family loves the smell of it. They were as disappointed as I was when the sample ran out. I think this is going to be my daily vape flavor!

P.S.
Great job, Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
My friends like this flavor
To be honest I love all Halo liquids as they are all very pure & some of the best liquid I've ever used. Voodoo is another good liquid & gets much better when you add some menthol flavor. I mix the menthol ice or mystic & the taste becomes really unique. Another good, high quality liquid from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Simply awesome...
This is simply one of the most awesome e-liquids to ever hit my taste buds. The swirling array of flavor notes is a joy to vape and this is now my favorite of all time.

Great job on this one Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Nice and Flavorful!
Voodoo e-liquid is an incredible variety of flavors and tastes. Each time creating a different experience. Hints of cinnamon, grape and vanilla really make Voodoo e-liquid shine. Sweet and yet enough of a tobacco hit to satisfy vaping experts. Halo has done a nice job of creating this flavor to keep you wanting to come back for more. Great job Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/13
Extreme Flavors
I loved this juice. I received it when ordering stuff and I can tell you I have been amazed. Party in your mouth style, with different notes of sweetness and pepperness. LOL!!! Seriously this juice gave me such beautiful tones, I vape it all without even getting started on my tobacco sampler pack. At times I find it too sweet, but most of the times, you get a great blend of flavors, that just keep on giving. Highly recommend!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Extremely complex flavors – Like a fine liqueur. Very pleasantly surprised!
First, I never would have tried this for myself were it not part of a freebie giveaway. The exotics are just not my thing. I’m a “plain, un-adulterated, cigarette tobacco” guy. But it was free with other purchases so I’m ecstatic that I was able to try it. I might even purchase another one!
I detect the flavors in Halo’s description (currant, grape, cinnamon, etc.) but there’s more here. Voodoo has something citrus-y going on. Not like a generic “orange-grapefruit-lemon” but like that of a fine citrus liqueur. Halo will probably (understandably) edit these brand names but it’s reminiscent of Grand Marnier. Or even closer, one of my favorites: Southern Comfort. In fact, when I first opened the bottle and unintentionally got a whiff, that’s exactly what I said to my wife, “Southern Comfort.”
I would have given 5 stars if I were more into the exotic stuff in general. For me this is a great occasional vape. I’m still a regular tobacco guy, but every so often I will sit down and really enjoy this as a fantastic change of pace. Keep coming up with great stuff Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Trial sized
Just received my Triton with a free sample of this juice. At first I was hesitant on tasting it, as I didn't think it would be good. It definatly was good, but I'm not sure if it needs to be steeped. All I can taste is the black currant. I don't taste any tobacco so I don't understand why its under the tobacco category. But if I were to receive another bottle of this with my next purchase, I know it won't be wasted. Great vapor. Not super sure on throat hit, since I understand the nicotine is what really delivers the throat hit and this came in 6mg, a very low level.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Good but odd flavor combos, swear the taste changes from one purr to the next
I got this as a sample with my menthol sampler and was kind of skeptical as I have been a menthol smoker for 30 years. I have to admit, it was pretty good but I would not say it is a standard cigarette it has appeal for all smokers. I have to say as much as I liked it, I swear the taste varied, always good though, or maybe that is part of why I liked it so much. In conclusion I think about anyone trying some new e liquids should try this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Amazing vape!
I received Voodoo as a freebie in my first order from Halo and I absolutely love it! I'm vaping on it now, trying to come up with an adequate description of the different notes and how they taste blended together. I taste hints of grape, vanilla and cinnamon with a mild tobacco, but as other reviewers said, Voodoo tastes different on almost every draw. That amazing taste combined with outstanding vapor production ensures this will be a "go-to" for me. Thanks for the free sample Halo! I'll be back for more Voodoo.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Voodoo
I would say I can taste mildly the black currant from the start with the grape and plum flavor topping it off. Very nice smooth fruity vape. Not an all day vape for me but a good switch up from the normal menthol routine .