Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 261 to 270 of 341 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29
  8. 30
  9. 31
  10. 32
  11. 33
  12. 34
  13. 35
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Trial sized
Just received my Triton with a free sample of this juice. At first I was hesitant on tasting it, as I didn't think it would be good. It definatly was good, but I'm not sure if it needs to be steeped. All I can taste is the black currant. I don't taste any tobacco so I don't understand why its under the tobacco category. But if I were to receive another bottle of this with my next purchase, I know it won't be wasted. Great vapor. Not super sure on throat hit, since I understand the nicotine is what really delivers the throat hit and this came in 6mg, a very low level.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Good but odd flavor combos, swear the taste changes from one purr to the next
I got this as a sample with my menthol sampler and was kind of skeptical as I have been a menthol smoker for 30 years. I have to admit, it was pretty good but I would not say it is a standard cigarette it has appeal for all smokers. I have to say as much as I liked it, I swear the taste varied, always good though, or maybe that is part of why I liked it so much. In conclusion I think about anyone trying some new e liquids should try this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Amazing vape!
I received Voodoo as a freebie in my first order from Halo and I absolutely love it! I'm vaping on it now, trying to come up with an adequate description of the different notes and how they taste blended together. I taste hints of grape, vanilla and cinnamon with a mild tobacco, but as other reviewers said, Voodoo tastes different on almost every draw. That amazing taste combined with outstanding vapor production ensures this will be a "go-to" for me. Thanks for the free sample Halo! I'll be back for more Voodoo.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Voodoo
I would say I can taste mildly the black currant from the start with the grape and plum flavor topping it off. Very nice smooth fruity vape. Not an all day vape for me but a good switch up from the normal menthol routine .
4.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Yummy
Not entirely sure what the flavors are that I'm tasting but I definitely like it. I'm getting a berry flavor along with other undefined tastes. Nice throat hit and it's something I will order again. Now I'm going to try the others I ordered. Thanks Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Yum!
Voodoo has a wonderful spicy sweet flavor. You can really taste the plum and currant at first and then the cinnamon tickles the back of your tongue. The vanilla is really subtle, more of an after note. It reminds me of warm spice cake and autumn. This on is definitely a keeper.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
A great vape!
This e juice is great! It tastes like bubblegum! I was surprised at first how much it tasted like bubblegum but it's amazing!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Wonderful
This flavor is absolutely delicious. It reminds me of a slushie from the store when i was a kid. But they are right with the voodoo description. The flavor seems to change ever so slightly each time you vape it, giving me a new slushie flavor every time I load it up. Great for all day or a not overly flavored treat for those who prefer tobacco flavors. Gave it 4 stars because it seems to dry my mouth out more than other flavors, but nothing major.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Spicy
This is another juice that needs to steep for a few days, a week is better. It's very different from a lot of other tobacco based juices. The currant is def a dominant flavor in there. It has a spicey top note with a bit of sweetness on the exhale. It surprised me at first, and I wasn't really a fan, but the more I go back to it the more I like it. Def need to smoke it out of a tank, as opposed to a cart to really get all the subtle complex flavor.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Not what I expected, but still good
After reading the description and the many positive reviews of Voodoo, I was supprised by the mildness of the flavor. I was expecting more pronounced flavors that changed with every hit. It is a great flavor that I will certainly buy again, just not what I was expecting.