Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 261 to 270 of 355 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29
  8. 30
  9. 31
  10. 32
  11. 33
  12. 34
  13. 35
  14. 36
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
very good
Very good every day vape flavor. Will definitely order again.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Taste great with hint of apple
This was one of the the first E-liquids that I bought, I didn't read the reviews and it was one of the suggested flavors for newbies so I got it. Boy was I in for a pleasant surprise, the best way to describe the flavor is a sweet with under tones of green apple and maybe a very small amount of menthol. I really do recommend you try it.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
The goodness sneaks up on you.
I wasn't sure what to expect based on the other reviews. It smells amazing. When I first put this into my tank, there was something about it that hit my throat like cough drops, but once it warmed up this gourmand flavor emerged. It's odd because I wouldn't call this a bakery flavor but there's this toasted quality to it that reminds me of baking mincemeat pies with freshly baked crusts. It also reminds me a bit of brandy. I hate to say that because it makes this sound much sweeter than it really is. This is toasted without being bread-like, honeyed without tasting of honey, fruit-scented, dark, heavy, and smooth. A very light, slightly sweet tobacco on the inhale with black currant and cherry on the exhale. I've only sat with it for about twenty minutes but my perception of it is shifting rapidly. I've gone from "this is pretty good" to "this is incredibly satisfying." I'm having a hard time putting it down. I can see myself using this one often both on its own and as a mixer with a heavier tobacco.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Butter Rum Yummy!
My first impression is YUMMY! It really tastes like butter rum to me. It's smooth, juicy and sweet. I know, it sounds weird to say it's juicy but that's the feel of it. I really like it! I probably wouldn't have ordered it based on the description but now that I got to try it I would definitely order a bigger bottle of it.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Cheryl Whiskey
Tastes like cherry whiskey. I highly recommend it. After a day or two of steeping, it really balances out the flavor, I recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Its a tie!
I may have never tried Voodoo e liquid had it not been for the free sample I received with an order. I was smoking Tribeca exclusively. Oh my goodness. I vaped the Voodoo for the first time and I was in love. No steeping. I don't even really know how to do that. Well I probably would have tried it since I am having so much fun trying different flavors a little at a time. I am obsessed and will end up trying every flavor you make. I like ordering the 30ml bottles. I just like the way they look all lined up. I also feel you are getting more for your money. It's a great price for a great e liquid. So there it is so far it's Voodoo and Tribeca my favorites to date. I really like the other flavors I have so far and have more on my list. Belgian Cocoa here I come. Thank you Halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Different than expected
I had thought that this would have a lot more of a cinnamon spice taste which I wasn't going to like but I was wrong. This is a surprise and pleasant to vape. I tried it today as an all day vapor but found that it's a little too powerful to be able to use in a steady manor and yet I plan to put this in my rotation for weekend use. Smell reminds me of the holidays with the different light scents produced during use. A treat to be sure.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Very unique and different than anything ive ever tried
Voodoo, this is a very popular juice over on the ECF Halo subforums. When i finally received my sample i was excited to try it. To begin this review I would state the first thing that comes to my mind is, different, and unique. This e juice has a mix of flavors that just create a strange effect of emphasizing different flavor notes with each hit. A sweet and spicy concoction indeed. Maybe an acquired taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Voodoo e-fluid
Got the free sample bottle with my order last week, I love it! Awesome throat hit and the family loves the smell of it. They were as disappointed as I was when the sample ran out. I think this is going to be my daily vape flavor!

P.S.
Great job, Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
My friends like this flavor
To be honest I love all Halo liquids as they are all very pure & some of the best liquid I've ever used. Voodoo is another good liquid & gets much better when you add some menthol flavor. I mix the menthol ice or mystic & the taste becomes really unique. Another good, high quality liquid from Halo.