Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 251 to 260 of 339 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 27
  7. 28
  8. 29
  9. 30
  10. 31
  11. 32
  12. 33
  13. 34
4.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Different than expected
I had thought that this would have a lot more of a cinnamon spice taste which I wasn't going to like but I was wrong. This is a surprise and pleasant to vape. I tried it today as an all day vapor but found that it's a little too powerful to be able to use in a steady manor and yet I plan to put this in my rotation for weekend use. Smell reminds me of the holidays with the different light scents produced during use. A treat to be sure.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Very unique and different than anything ive ever tried
Voodoo, this is a very popular juice over on the ECF Halo subforums. When i finally received my sample i was excited to try it. To begin this review I would state the first thing that comes to my mind is, different, and unique. This e juice has a mix of flavors that just create a strange effect of emphasizing different flavor notes with each hit. A sweet and spicy concoction indeed. Maybe an acquired taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Voodoo e-fluid
Got the free sample bottle with my order last week, I love it! Awesome throat hit and the family loves the smell of it. They were as disappointed as I was when the sample ran out. I think this is going to be my daily vape flavor!

P.S.
Great job, Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
My friends like this flavor
To be honest I love all Halo liquids as they are all very pure & some of the best liquid I've ever used. Voodoo is another good liquid & gets much better when you add some menthol flavor. I mix the menthol ice or mystic & the taste becomes really unique. Another good, high quality liquid from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Simply awesome...
This is simply one of the most awesome e-liquids to ever hit my taste buds. The swirling array of flavor notes is a joy to vape and this is now my favorite of all time.

Great job on this one Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Nice and Flavorful!
Voodoo e-liquid is an incredible variety of flavors and tastes. Each time creating a different experience. Hints of cinnamon, grape and vanilla really make Voodoo e-liquid shine. Sweet and yet enough of a tobacco hit to satisfy vaping experts. Halo has done a nice job of creating this flavor to keep you wanting to come back for more. Great job Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/13
Extreme Flavors
I loved this juice. I received it when ordering stuff and I can tell you I have been amazed. Party in your mouth style, with different notes of sweetness and pepperness. LOL!!! Seriously this juice gave me such beautiful tones, I vape it all without even getting started on my tobacco sampler pack. At times I find it too sweet, but most of the times, you get a great blend of flavors, that just keep on giving. Highly recommend!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Extremely complex flavors – Like a fine liqueur. Very pleasantly surprised!
First, I never would have tried this for myself were it not part of a freebie giveaway. The exotics are just not my thing. I’m a “plain, un-adulterated, cigarette tobacco” guy. But it was free with other purchases so I’m ecstatic that I was able to try it. I might even purchase another one!
I detect the flavors in Halo’s description (currant, grape, cinnamon, etc.) but there’s more here. Voodoo has something citrus-y going on. Not like a generic “orange-grapefruit-lemon” but like that of a fine citrus liqueur. Halo will probably (understandably) edit these brand names but it’s reminiscent of Grand Marnier. Or even closer, one of my favorites: Southern Comfort. In fact, when I first opened the bottle and unintentionally got a whiff, that’s exactly what I said to my wife, “Southern Comfort.”
I would have given 5 stars if I were more into the exotic stuff in general. For me this is a great occasional vape. I’m still a regular tobacco guy, but every so often I will sit down and really enjoy this as a fantastic change of pace. Keep coming up with great stuff Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Trial sized
Just received my Triton with a free sample of this juice. At first I was hesitant on tasting it, as I didn't think it would be good. It definatly was good, but I'm not sure if it needs to be steeped. All I can taste is the black currant. I don't taste any tobacco so I don't understand why its under the tobacco category. But if I were to receive another bottle of this with my next purchase, I know it won't be wasted. Great vapor. Not super sure on throat hit, since I understand the nicotine is what really delivers the throat hit and this came in 6mg, a very low level.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Good but odd flavor combos, swear the taste changes from one purr to the next
I got this as a sample with my menthol sampler and was kind of skeptical as I have been a menthol smoker for 30 years. I have to admit, it was pretty good but I would not say it is a standard cigarette it has appeal for all smokers. I have to say as much as I liked it, I swear the taste varied, always good though, or maybe that is part of why I liked it so much. In conclusion I think about anyone trying some new e liquids should try this one.