Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 231 to 240 of 329 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26
  8. 27
  9. 28
  10. 29
  11. 30
  12. 31
  13. 32
  14. 33
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/13
IT'S SOOOO GOOD!!
AND ANOTHER GREAT E-LIQUID!! Halo has the best of everything I need to keep a good vape going. The best flavor's you can try. the voodoo is awesome. I like adding a few drops to my Tribeca and Twisted Java. It gives it a great flavor. Thank you HALO!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/18/13
Unintentional All Day Vape
I did not mean for this blend to be my all day vape. In fact I probably wouldn't have purchased it if it weren't for the free bottle I received with my order. I figured my all day vape would be a pure tobacco flavor like Torque 56 (which I do really like). From the first time vaping Voodoo it became my favorite juice out of any juice I have ever tried. All the different flavors in it make perfection and it isn't too sweet which usually makes me leery of what I call "fancy" tobacco flavors. Perfection Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/13
Took time to enjoy
At first vape, I can't say I like the flavor. Too spicy for me so I left it in my Triton tank and vaped something else. The next day I put it on my battery and decided to give it another try, still too spicy but after my 5th / 6th draw and exhaling through my nose well there's the cinnamon taste I was reading about. I love it as an all day vape ever since. It's amazing how different taste could emerge with different types of draw and exhaling! I certainly love the taste now. So for all those trying this flavor, give it some time. if you can't enjoy it at first, just leave in your tank / carto and try it another time. I'm sure you'll be surprised by then.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/17/13
Good Liquid, Too Fruity For Me!
Don't get me wrong, I enjoy vaping Voodoo, it's got a nice flavor, really refreshing but its just too fruity for me, I wish it had more tobacco. I am currently letting it steep some to see if it comes out more.
But anyway, the throat hit and vapor are on par with any other Halo liquid and they are great.
I get a grape"ish" flavor out of mine, sometimes I even get a cinnamon it seems like. It's hard to explain the flavor.
If you're a hardcore tobacco guy (or gal) you may not love this one. It's still worth a shot because its not bad at all. But if your a fruity dessert kind of vaper you may fall in love. It's a different flavor every toot.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
very good
Very good every day vape flavor. Will definitely order again.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Taste great with hint of apple
This was one of the the first E-liquids that I bought, I didn't read the reviews and it was one of the suggested flavors for newbies so I got it. Boy was I in for a pleasant surprise, the best way to describe the flavor is a sweet with under tones of green apple and maybe a very small amount of menthol. I really do recommend you try it.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
The goodness sneaks up on you.
I wasn't sure what to expect based on the other reviews. It smells amazing. When I first put this into my tank, there was something about it that hit my throat like cough drops, but once it warmed up this gourmand flavor emerged. It's odd because I wouldn't call this a bakery flavor but there's this toasted quality to it that reminds me of baking mincemeat pies with freshly baked crusts. It also reminds me a bit of brandy. I hate to say that because it makes this sound much sweeter than it really is. This is toasted without being bread-like, honeyed without tasting of honey, fruit-scented, dark, heavy, and smooth. A very light, slightly sweet tobacco on the inhale with black currant and cherry on the exhale. I've only sat with it for about twenty minutes but my perception of it is shifting rapidly. I've gone from "this is pretty good" to "this is incredibly satisfying." I'm having a hard time putting it down. I can see myself using this one often both on its own and as a mixer with a heavier tobacco.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Butter Rum Yummy!
My first impression is YUMMY! It really tastes like butter rum to me. It's smooth, juicy and sweet. I know, it sounds weird to say it's juicy but that's the feel of it. I really like it! I probably wouldn't have ordered it based on the description but now that I got to try it I would definitely order a bigger bottle of it.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Cheryl Whiskey
Tastes like cherry whiskey. I highly recommend it. After a day or two of steeping, it really balances out the flavor, I recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Its a tie!
I may have never tried Voodoo e liquid had it not been for the free sample I received with an order. I was smoking Tribeca exclusively. Oh my goodness. I vaped the Voodoo for the first time and I was in love. No steeping. I don't even really know how to do that. Well I probably would have tried it since I am having so much fun trying different flavors a little at a time. I am obsessed and will end up trying every flavor you make. I like ordering the 30ml bottles. I just like the way they look all lined up. I also feel you are getting more for your money. It's a great price for a great e liquid. So there it is so far it's Voodoo and Tribeca my favorites to date. I really like the other flavors I have so far and have more on my list. Belgian Cocoa here I come. Thank you Halo.