Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 221 to 230 of 347 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. 26
  9. 27
  10. 28
  11. 29
  12. 30
  13. 31
  14. 32
  15. 33
  16. 34
  17. 35
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
Voodoo Rocks!
Wasn't sure about the description, but LOVE this mix!!! Definitely my go too evening favorite!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/6/13
Excellent
I got this Voodoo as a free 10ML bottle along with my other orders. Voodoo is very nice and not over sweet, the flavor is strong and obvious. I even prefer it over the Tribeca. I wish I had ordered this in 30 ML along with the Torque56 to have a perfect mix. Great vapor production and obvious throat hit comparable to the dry Torque56.

Cons:
Not an all day vape.
When I vape it using the clearomizer I can see an obvious change in color over time as I vape it. It turns out to be dark!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Great Flavor!
Vaped right out of the mail, this flavor is outstanding. Sweet and yummy and a different hint of the mixture every time. If your a Tribeca fan you'll fall in love with VooDoo.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Fantastic!
This flavor is so unique! Many layers and with each vape, I taste something more than before. I taste for some reason a little bit of deep cocoa but also plums. It's just too hard to explain. It is not a sweet vape to me which is why I like it so much. Its a deeper, richer taste than a typical "sweet dessert" type. It ranks in my opinion has one of Halo's best!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Mindblowing!
Voodoo is by far my all time favorite E-liquid flavor. It offers a pretty smooth vape with a strong throat hit. The flavor is crazy. It starts out with a nice, smooth tobacco flavor, but the aftertaste is different every time. It varies from fruity to spicy. Personally I taste hints of some kind of berries, plum, vanilla, and cinnamon, but everyone I've had try it describes the taste in a different way. I never get sick of this flavor! I'm extremely satisfied and will be sure to always keep Voodoo on hand.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Voodoo
Best flavor Halo offers !! By far hands down !! Thank you for an awesome product!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Nice hints of chocolate covered cherries
I got this flavor as one of the promotional giveaways Halo released awhile ago. I was pleasantly surprised at the richness of the flavor. Has a really good essence of chocolate covered cherries in my opinion. Works as a really good fall season flavor. This one can be hit and miss for some (my partner was not a fan). Give it a test in one of the smaller bottles before making the jump to the 30ml bottle.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Sweet and spicy
I love the Voodoo! It's got a great sweet and slightly spicy kick. My husband uses it all day, I prefer to use it as a special treat. A must have for sure!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
Great All Day Vape!
This is an outstanding flavor, perfect as an all day vape. Voodoo doesn't taste like anything else I've ever had so I can't compare it to anything. It's a spicy, mildly sweet flavor with just the right throat hit. Tribeca had previously been my all day vape and I'm now rotating Voodoo in as another all day vape. Give this one a try. You won't be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/1/13
5 star juice!
For over a month now, I've been trying to find a juice that I love as much as Voodoo. My search has been unsuccessful. Voodoo is a playful, complex juice that is hard to put down. The fruit flavors blend extremely well, and the vanilla mixes perfectly with the subtle vanilla in the background. I highly recommend this juice to all my friends.