Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 286 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. 25
  9. 26
  10. 27
  11. 28
  12. 29
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Yum!
Voodoo has a wonderful spicy sweet flavor. You can really taste the plum and currant at first and then the cinnamon tickles the back of your tongue. The vanilla is really subtle, more of an after note. It reminds me of warm spice cake and autumn. This on is definitely a keeper.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
A great vape!
This e juice is great! It tastes like bubblegum! I was surprised at first how much it tasted like bubblegum but it's amazing!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Wonderful
This flavor is absolutely delicious. It reminds me of a slushie from the store when i was a kid. But they are right with the voodoo description. The flavor seems to change ever so slightly each time you vape it, giving me a new slushie flavor every time I load it up. Great for all day or a not overly flavored treat for those who prefer tobacco flavors. Gave it 4 stars because it seems to dry my mouth out more than other flavors, but nothing major.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Spicy
This is another juice that needs to steep for a few days, a week is better. It's very different from a lot of other tobacco based juices. The currant is def a dominant flavor in there. It has a spicey top note with a bit of sweetness on the exhale. It surprised me at first, and I wasn't really a fan, but the more I go back to it the more I like it. Def need to smoke it out of a tank, as opposed to a cart to really get all the subtle complex flavor.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Not what I expected, but still good
After reading the description and the many positive reviews of Voodoo, I was supprised by the mildness of the flavor. I was expecting more pronounced flavors that changed with every hit. It is a great flavor that I will certainly buy again, just not what I was expecting.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
An unexpected surprise
I received a free sample bottle of the Voodoo e-liquid with my last order, and since I had a couple of clean tanks I decided to try this out before filling up with my regular stuff. I'm not one for spice flavor, so I was skeptical; but the Voodoo blend really came through. The spice is not over powering like I thought it would be, this is a smooth blend of spice flavor that does not over power while still providing that little spice spark that reminds you that this is not your regular e-liquid. I was so impressed that I ordered a couple 30ml bottles; this might just become my new 'regular stuff'.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Complex flavor, tastes much better after steeping
I let this juice steep for about a week and now the flavor is a lot better. Very interesting and unique among e-juices.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
An ALL DAY vape!
I got a free trial bottle when I placed an order. Wow! I will definitely be purchasing some more soon!

I've had to make myself back off of this one b/c I was going through it too quickly.

Light tobacco taste with a sweet and spicy hit which lingers throughout the finish.

I can't put my finger on what the flavors are but I'm definitely tasting dark rum, perhaps nutmeg as well. A great mixture of sweet/spicy but surely not saccharine sweet. Just the right amount.

Seriously delicious and well balanced stuff with an excellent throat hit.

My only bit of advice... order the BIG bottle as you'll want more!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
What a great flavor
I got a 10ml bottle of this liquid free with the purchase of my G6 started kit. After reading some of the reviews I was curious. Not one to shy away from trying new things I put it in my mini tank and gave it a taste. Wow! This juice is crazy good. To me it tastes like a tobacco with undertones of butter rum, with a hint of chocolate covered bananas, and vanilla. I know it sounds crazy, maybe even a little weird, but this along with Tribecca have been in my mini tanks since the day I received my kit. I plan on getting the 30ml bottle on my next order.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
VooDooHooDoo
Thank you Halo for the free sample! Let me be honest and say that judging by the label, "sweet and spicy" didn't sound like my thing at all. I was wrong. I was so wrong. I still can't quite describe the taste, other than to say that it makes me think of rum and raisins.
It's so amazing. One of my favorites. And to think, if I hadn't received this for free, I probably would never have tried it!