Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 339 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. 25
  9. 26
  10. 27
  11. 28
  12. 29
  13. 30
  14. 31
  15. 32
  16. 33
  17. 34
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
Great
Would highly recommend, not as sweet as the Captain Jack, but more complex.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
Complex flavor
I don't know what to make of this flavor. With every drag the flavor changes, always keeps me guessing. I pick up on the grape and a slight cinnamon flavor, but then I'll get the currant and plum. This liquid does not get boring!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
Voodoo Rocks!
Wasn't sure about the description, but LOVE this mix!!! Definitely my go too evening favorite!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/6/13
Excellent
I got this Voodoo as a free 10ML bottle along with my other orders. Voodoo is very nice and not over sweet, the flavor is strong and obvious. I even prefer it over the Tribeca. I wish I had ordered this in 30 ML along with the Torque56 to have a perfect mix. Great vapor production and obvious throat hit comparable to the dry Torque56.

Cons:
Not an all day vape.
When I vape it using the clearomizer I can see an obvious change in color over time as I vape it. It turns out to be dark!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Great Flavor!
Vaped right out of the mail, this flavor is outstanding. Sweet and yummy and a different hint of the mixture every time. If your a Tribeca fan you'll fall in love with VooDoo.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Fantastic!
This flavor is so unique! Many layers and with each vape, I taste something more than before. I taste for some reason a little bit of deep cocoa but also plums. It's just too hard to explain. It is not a sweet vape to me which is why I like it so much. Its a deeper, richer taste than a typical "sweet dessert" type. It ranks in my opinion has one of Halo's best!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Mindblowing!
Voodoo is by far my all time favorite E-liquid flavor. It offers a pretty smooth vape with a strong throat hit. The flavor is crazy. It starts out with a nice, smooth tobacco flavor, but the aftertaste is different every time. It varies from fruity to spicy. Personally I taste hints of some kind of berries, plum, vanilla, and cinnamon, but everyone I've had try it describes the taste in a different way. I never get sick of this flavor! I'm extremely satisfied and will be sure to always keep Voodoo on hand.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Voodoo
Best flavor Halo offers !! By far hands down !! Thank you for an awesome product!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Nice hints of chocolate covered cherries
I got this flavor as one of the promotional giveaways Halo released awhile ago. I was pleasantly surprised at the richness of the flavor. Has a really good essence of chocolate covered cherries in my opinion. Works as a really good fall season flavor. This one can be hit and miss for some (my partner was not a fan). Give it a test in one of the smaller bottles before making the jump to the 30ml bottle.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Sweet and spicy
I love the Voodoo! It's got a great sweet and slightly spicy kick. My husband uses it all day, I prefer to use it as a special treat. A must have for sure!