Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 334 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. 25
  9. 26
  10. 27
  11. 28
  12. 29
  13. 30
  14. 31
  15. 32
  16. 33
  17. 34
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Fantastic!
This flavor is so unique! Many layers and with each vape, I taste something more than before. I taste for some reason a little bit of deep cocoa but also plums. It's just too hard to explain. It is not a sweet vape to me which is why I like it so much. Its a deeper, richer taste than a typical "sweet dessert" type. It ranks in my opinion has one of Halo's best!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Mindblowing!
Voodoo is by far my all time favorite E-liquid flavor. It offers a pretty smooth vape with a strong throat hit. The flavor is crazy. It starts out with a nice, smooth tobacco flavor, but the aftertaste is different every time. It varies from fruity to spicy. Personally I taste hints of some kind of berries, plum, vanilla, and cinnamon, but everyone I've had try it describes the taste in a different way. I never get sick of this flavor! I'm extremely satisfied and will be sure to always keep Voodoo on hand.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Voodoo
Best flavor Halo offers !! By far hands down !! Thank you for an awesome product!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Nice hints of chocolate covered cherries
I got this flavor as one of the promotional giveaways Halo released awhile ago. I was pleasantly surprised at the richness of the flavor. Has a really good essence of chocolate covered cherries in my opinion. Works as a really good fall season flavor. This one can be hit and miss for some (my partner was not a fan). Give it a test in one of the smaller bottles before making the jump to the 30ml bottle.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Sweet and spicy
I love the Voodoo! It's got a great sweet and slightly spicy kick. My husband uses it all day, I prefer to use it as a special treat. A must have for sure!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
Great All Day Vape!
This is an outstanding flavor, perfect as an all day vape. Voodoo doesn't taste like anything else I've ever had so I can't compare it to anything. It's a spicy, mildly sweet flavor with just the right throat hit. Tribeca had previously been my all day vape and I'm now rotating Voodoo in as another all day vape. Give this one a try. You won't be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/1/13
5 star juice!
For over a month now, I've been trying to find a juice that I love as much as Voodoo. My search has been unsuccessful. Voodoo is a playful, complex juice that is hard to put down. The fruit flavors blend extremely well, and the vanilla mixes perfectly with the subtle vanilla in the background. I highly recommend this juice to all my friends.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/31/13
Wow!
I'm normally a 'fruity' vaper, but was compelled to try this. I'm so glad I did. I literally ordered a 30ml bottle a few hrs after vaping a sample I ordered. The flavor is complex, almost dessert-like because of the cinnamon and vanilla. I don't really taste any tobacco at all, which is ok with me; not really a fan of most tobacco flavors that I've tried.

All in all, very good stuff. I think I found my new favorite!
2.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
Voodoo is not for me
I didn't enjoy the flavor, which was unsweet and only vaguely spicy. The throat hit and vapor production were both fine. I really wanted to like this juice, but it wasn't for me.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
Complx, fruity, a little hot
I've tried a number of flavors from Halo at this point, and I have to say that the free sample I received of Voodoo is rapidly rising to the top of my list of preferred smokes. This is nicely layered, the fruits balanced with the cinnamon and vanilla; not sure I detect the tobacco, but that could just be that its blended so well. I'm sure this is not for everyone, but if you like your smoke to be complex, you could do worse than to try Voodoo.