Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 191 to 200 of 328 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
  8. 23
  9. 24
  10. 25
  11. 26
  12. 27
  13. 28
  14. 29
  15. 30
  16. 31
  17. 32
  18. 33
3.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
Voodoo
I got a promotional free 10ml bottle during a purchase and I can understand why vapers who like fruit flavors would love this blend. I can't seem to put a finger on the actual flavor but seems that there is some fruit sweet spice and a hint of cinnamon. I personally am not a fruit flavor fanatic. I'm more of the tobacco flavor vaper. So this flavor did not work for my taste buds. Its a strong flavor and its hard to clean out from the mini tank I use. There is still a small hint of flavor that stays in the tank no matter how many times I wash it and it affects the taste of the other flavors I put in. Sorry Halo this flavor did not work for me hence a 3 star rating.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/13
Great Flavor
This is a smooth tobacco flavor with cookie dough undertones. This is far the best and most realistic baking flavor on the market. And i have tried them all.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/13
Good till the last drop
Voodoo is by far one of my all time favorite E-liquid. It sweet with a hit of spice. You can really taste hints of fruits. So amazing! I really get taken to another place with Voodoo!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/13
Very interesting
This e-liquid is very pleasant. I tend to taste mostly the plum notes in it, which are delicious. It is potent without being overpowering and is great to use all day. Matching this with a slightly more dry e-liquid flavor is very rewarding. This is one that is worth experimenting with.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
Delishh
The best juice I have tried so far. Seems to always have a unique and different touch of flavor every day. My all day vape for sure.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
A must get
My favorite flavor! Perfect mix of sweet and spicy. I dont really get the cinnamon but definitely the other fruit flavors. I use the Tribeca in the morning with my coffee and then switch to this flavor for the rest of the day. You must try!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
Taste
Just purchased Voodoo. I bought the small size to try it and have to say I really enjoyed the flavor . Has a medium kick and the different flavors hit your taste buds nice and warm. Taste a hint of fruit and slight vanilla. This flavor in my opinion really compliments my morning cup of coffee. Yet another great flavor from Halo. Happy vaping
5.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
Another winner
This flavor is hard to pin down about what I like the most. It's a nice satisfying vape. At first, it reminds of a tootsie roll until I dissect the flavors, which is a nice blend. I highly recommend it.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
good flavor
Voodoo has a great flavor, but I noticed that it tends to burn in the cartomizer more than the other flavors. I would recommend this flavor, just make sure to empty the cartomizer before adding more.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
Great
Would highly recommend, not as sweet as the Captain Jack, but more complex.