Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 285 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
5.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
~Voodoo Vape Heaven~
Wow...Just absolutely lovin' this juice!!! Ordered as a sample 7ml 6mg and falling in love with it! Subtle complex vape with hint of sweetness that is not at all over the top. Like how you can taste the tobacco but notes makes this a wonderful vape~ didn't think I'd want to vape this all day cause of the menthol vaper that I am- but I am really enjoying this gourmet juice. Thanks Halo for the juice I will be coming back for more!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/28/14
Dark fruit is where it's at!
5 stars:
Voodoo melds extremely well with my particular tastes. I enjoy a less-than-sweet dessert vape and tend to steer clear of any and all fruit flavors. In my search for a "tobacco" flavor this one interested me so I gave it a shot. I'm glad I did! The dark fruit flavors work well with my palette and don't overwhelm with the typical overly-syrupy/citrusy aftertaste. It's a great compliment to the mild tobacco base. I absolutely love this one!

My Ratings:
1 - Awful
2 - Ok
3 - Good
4 - Very Good
5 - Excellent

5.0 5
Posted on 3/27/14
Love the spicyness
On this blend the first thing you will notice is the spiciness as it hits your tongue, then this sweet sensation. I absolutely love this juice, as it reminds me of home.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/26/14
I love the Voodoo
I am on an extended overseas business trip. What juice did I bring with me? 90 ml of Voodoo of course!

The complexity of the flavors in Voodoo are best experienced with a VV Triton. Down low brings out the vanilla a bit more. Adjusting up in voltage brings out the different flavors along the way. Voodoo with a VV gives you what seems like a different juice at each step to fit your mood/taste needs.

Don't leave home without it!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/26/14
All day
This is my all day vape, fantastic flavor with a strong throat hit... It hurts a little on the first couple drags. I vape this all day and just had to order another 30ml.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
good vape
I got this juice as a complimentary gift from halo a while back. I just kept it and didn't use it until about a week ago. It reminds me of boba's bounty from alien juices. It has a deep flavor with a hint of sweetness to it. Like other e-liquids I've tried, I had to let it air out for a couple of days to get a better flavor out of it. I don't think this juice is for everyone, but I did enjoy it. I prefer juices like the tribeca and southern classic. So if you like flavors like the tribeca and southern classic, I would definitely recommend buying a sample size of this juice before buying the 30ml bottle. But I've had friends who've liked both, and I've also had friends who prefer this voodoo liquid as their go to liquid. So it's a matter of preference, but just know that Halo does a real good job of making liquids, especially when it comes to quality of the vapor you get.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Voodoo is great
Voodoo is a great liquid that offers a good throat hit and great vapor production. It has a sweet tobacco under tone yet still the flavor changes. Its a nice flavor due to the fact the flavor changes and I find the variety refreshing.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/23/14
Voodoo for the win
I have been vaping now for about a month or so, and thus far this product accommodates me perfectly. I bought the starter kit and I use both vaporizers on a daily basis. This product offers a very smooth taste and good throat hit for those looking for something sweet, but not overly exaggerated. I also recommend using the 3.0-3.2 ohm coils with a 650-1300 battery for best results. This combination of battery power and a more heat resistant coil WILL bring out the full range of flavor and profile of the voodoo e-liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/22/14
MY Goto Liquid
Out of all the different liquids I have tried, I always come back to Voodoo. The complexity of this liquid is far superior to anything else I have tried.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/21/14
Voodoo is definately unique
I have tried Halo products from a local B&M store, Rocky Mountain Ecigs. They do not carry every flavor, but I was able to try the Voodoo and it was definitely a unique flavor. I detect the plum flavor, the cinnamon and vanilla at different times. While this is not an adv or one of my favorites, I just placed an order to try a couple of more flavors will see how they turn out.