Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 329 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
  32. 32
  33. 33
4.0 5
Posted on 7/14/14
Good vapor but a little too 'fruity' taste for me.
Voodoo is good, but just a little too fruity for me. It certainly has a touch of voodoo, as the aroma is different than the taste. If fruity is your thing, then you'll love this one. It has good vapor, so I'll give a 4 star rating.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Plums and Smooth vanilla
I bought this just to try it, and I have to say it is a very complex flavor to figure out...For the most part, what you will taste is grapes mixed with plums, with an added vanilla leaving you. The flavor is almost as if you put all 3 of those in a blender, with added extra cream, and drank it. It is very appetizing, even for someone like me who is not a huge grape fan. This is actually really good. When you first get it, you will want to let it steep for at least a week. This isn't my main vape, so it's not hard for me to put on the back burner, trying it every once in a while to change things up. This is an awesome vape though, especially if you a fan of grape smoothes!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Finally found my all day vape!
I rolled the dice and ordered 60mls of Voodoo without even trying it. My decision was based solely on reviews that I have read. I am happy to say that my gamble paid off and that I cashed in by finally finding my ADV(all day vape)!

I was slightly worried in the beginning because I am not much of a black currant fan, but I am a huge fan of plums, grapes, cinnamon, and vanilla, all which are in Voodoo. When I loaded my tank and took the first pull..the black currant did dominate...I was almost disappointed. I kept vaping it and sure enough the "voodoo effect" that everyone spoke of turned out to be true. As I continued to vape...the flavors kept shifting and changing, and yet somehow remained balanced and in harmony with one another. One pull would have a semi fruity tartness and the next would be smooth with a hint of cinnamon rounded out by subtle vanilla...I can't put it down! I am going to order another 90mls! I highly recommend this if you are looking for something different that is in a class of its own!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/14
Great range of flavors
Voodoo has a great range of flavors to it and all are pleasant. You can go through a 30ml bottle and experience several different tastes at different times. Excellent value as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Another Winner!
Anyone wanting a good vape all day long, Voodoo is the answer. It is a gentle, good hit and not too sweet. It is just right, with great vapor. I really do like seeing that long stream of vapor. It feels nice and cool blowing back against the face. It is just so good! No other words are needed. Don't waste time with 7ml, go for the gusto, 30ml bottle all the way.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
It's In The Name!!! Voodoo!!!
I had to give this juice 5 Stars! Absolutely phenomenal, and I will definitely order several 30 ml bottles very soon. When you read the flavor profile on this juice, it's pretty much right on the money. When you vape it right out of the box, the overpowering flavors are the plum and black currant, no questions asked. That's what you get. However, let it sit a couple of days and you can pick up subtle traces of sweet tobacco and grape. Now, let this steep for several weeks, give it a good shake, and vape it on a VV battery at around 3.0-3.2 ohms set at 4 volts. Man! Are you freaking kidding me. You get this pleasant vanilla and cinnamon top note on the inhale, with traces of the plum, grape and currant on the exhale, with sweet mild tobacco undertones. Like the name says, Voodoo's flavor profile changes from vape to vape. At times, you get struck by the plum and currant at first. Other times, it's the vanilla and cinnamon on the inhale with the other flavors making a grand entrance on the exhale. This juice is really good and this was the review that I was really excited to write because it's really a Spectacular blend. I'm definitely keeping this in my rotation. 5 Stars! Go Voodoo!!! Woooooooh!!!!! Hooooo!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Halo puts the hoodoo in Voodoo !!
As Frank Sinatra sang.. that old black magic has me in its spell... this is clearly the design of Voodoo. Just smelling the e-juice told me I was in for a real treat, and wow was I ever. This is an all day vape and then some. Good stuff... warm... comforting... but on singular in design. It is kind of like that auto paint that changes colors when you look at it in different light.... Voodoo is a very captivating shape shifter to say the least. Some puffs you taste a dark cocoa with blackberries and currants, while other puffs you get more of a sweet fruit taste followed up by a mild fig cookie flavor. This is at the top of my rotation as an all day vape. Happy Vaping!

Cheers,
Mike
5.0 5
Posted on 6/22/14
The Effect Has Commenced
I love this vape. I get a great top note of vanilla in this vape. The variation of all the flavors combined has made this a top 3 of my vapes. You will not be dissapointed in ordering this amazing flavor combination.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
good recipe
I adjust voodoo e liquid with 2 drop of Belgian Cocoa in Triton Tanks, and this is just awesome! ;-) Have a good vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
Delicious magic!
I love the voodoo flavour. I was looking for a more hookah-like flavor, but the pina colada and java options were too sweet or too chocolatey for me. This Voodoo flavour is really delicious. It does change flavors. The ones I notice most are the plum and vanilla undertones. It changes from puff to puff, in temperature, and it does change after it "settles" or "soaks in" as other reviewers have stated.

It's a splendid flavor for a splendid e-cigarette. I don't notice the tobacco flavors much, which is a bonus for me. I really love this flavor and I suspect it will be the only one I will be buying from now on. I'm quite pleased with it, and I'm happy that I chose the giant bottle rather than the little options. Quite good! I say give it a go :)