Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 329 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!!!
Ok, did I say this stuff is AWESOME? I have never tasted such well blended, complex flavors in an ejuice before. The more you vape, the better it gets! Only 5 star rating? NO WAY! This juice needs 10 Stars AT LEAST! Halo, you've done it again!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Great!!! Impossible to describe
Love all Halo flavors, but this one is just wow. The flavor is impossible to describe. Probably gonna be my new favorite. I will have to buy a gallon.
2.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Not what I was expecting
My first impression of Voodoo was "EW!!" But gave it a few weeks to see if it would grow on me. It did get less repulsive over time, but it's just not the right juice for my tastes. I really wouldn't describe this as a "tobacco" flavor at all. It may have some undertones of tobacco, but it is overpowered by the other ingredients. I also didn't find this to be spicy at all. To me, it is very sweet and chocolate-like. If you like the sweet gourmet flavors, you'll probably love Voodoo, if you are looking for a good tobacco vape, this probably isn't it.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
All day vape
I received this as a free sample and I immediately enjoyed voodoo as an all day vape. I will say that it seemed to develop a burnt taste rather quickly but I'm anxious to try voodoo in the mini tank and see if I can eliminate the burnt taste. I would give this 10 stars based on the flavor if not for how quickly it burns.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Give it a chance -- Took me a really long time to decide whether I liked it and I'm glad I kept coming back to give it another chance!
Based on the reviews, I was sure that I was going to love this flavor and I would want nothing else. At first, I was really unsure about this flavor, but I kept giving it another try, at least once each day, and now it's one of my favorites. For me the overpowering flavor is plum. I don't think it's quite as spicy as it's been cracked up to be on the reviews, but it has just enough cinnamon to temper the fruitiness. Really interesting flavor that I have grown to love as much as I thought I would.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Full flavor
The dark fruits take front stage on his juice. You definitely get a big wallop of plum and black currant on the inhale. I didn't necessarily taste any raisin. The cinnamon and vanilla act to round out the flavor on the exhale and a little zing or pop at the end, but it isn't strong. The aftertaste is pleasant, as it is sweet and ever so slightly creamy. Although the flavor is bold and tastes very good, this juice doesn't really do it for me, so I passed my sampler bottle on to a friend, and he tells me that this is by far his favorite flavor to date.
2.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Tastes like caramel tobacco lol
I had high expectations for this juice, maybe I just got a "blah" batch but, all I taste is tobacco flavored caramel. It has a slight sweet flavor, but tastes exactly like a generic e-cig I got at Walgreens awhile back. I'm halfway through the bottle and haven't tasted any other flavors besides the caramel (not a fan of caramel), I'm a bit disappointed. It is my first e-juice though so, not giving up hope!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
Lives up to the name!
Voodoo.... well. It lives up to the name! I do not know if I love this or hate this. The taste is amazing! It is fruity and light at times, and at other times it is really heavy and "deep". I could never pick out just ONE flavor at a time. It's such a great mix. At times I feel like I'm drinking a fruit drink, and at others I feel as if I'm smoking a smooth cigar, and sometimes I get the taste of whiskey?! This flavor is a must try for the adventurous person!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
The Right name
This juice is very aptly named, as it makes it almost impossible to figure out the taste no matter how many times you vape. Its like a mystery that keeps you challenged to come back to more vapes to break its code. Every session I change my mind about what is the dominant flavor. Sometimes its fruity, sometimes tastes like rum and brandy and sometimes a bit of bitter sweet honey comes up.
Definitely a buy-again juice, just to shock your taste buds into doing overtime to guess this one out.
Till I figure this one out....I'll keep trying.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Rich and Delicious
So this flavor is very interesting. As they say, it does have a complexity that changes as you toke. I taste a lot of cherry and spice, but I suspect it is a little different for everyone. This flavor is very warm and I'm digging it as the season changes to fall. Great with my morning coffee.