Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 333 total

per page
3.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
not a fan
This e juice tastes more like chocolate. I was expecting something different.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/21/13
Liked it
I really liked this flavor after trying it, but is still not as yummy as the Tribeca that I love the most. This is probably my third favorite E-liquid. It has a flavor that reminds me of the flavor in cafe mocha, which is probably my fourth favorite. I really like the Belgian Cocoa and the Tribeca flavors the best so far.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Voodoo
Voodoo E-Liquid is a very smooth tobacco flavor with a very good throat hit. The flavor is a nice plum/grape/black currant in the beginning and has an amazing vanilla on the ex-hale. If this even sounds like something you might like to try I highly encourage you to out of the 20+ Vaper's at work only one of them does not like Voodoo so give it a shot. Voodoo is an amazing flavor that will leave you wanting moreof it and i fully recommend it to everyone.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
One of those strange liquids!
I can't even begin to say what is going on with this Halo creation.
Every little factor - coil resistance, atty choice, voltage, the liquids age, steeping/aging techniques, draw length.... They ALL play a huge part in what
you taste! Dramatic changes in flavor profile in regards to voltage/coil resistance. I am LOVING this liquid at 3.3v. I don't think you can make this stuff taste bad if you try!
My suggestion? This is one of those liquids that is SO much fun to play with when you have the VV battery, so just go ahead and get a Triton VV if you don't have one already...

Thanks a lot Halo - you got me on this one!

PS: Even with the majority of the components listed in the description, for the sake of your sanity, don't even try to recreate this if you are a DIY'er.
Halo is very skilled with the molecular components (not standard flavorings) that they use in their juice. That's why their juice is, and always will be, world class.
I would pay thousands to hang out with a Halo mixer for a day lol......
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!!!
Ok, did I say this stuff is AWESOME? I have never tasted such well blended, complex flavors in an ejuice before. The more you vape, the better it gets! Only 5 star rating? NO WAY! This juice needs 10 Stars AT LEAST! Halo, you've done it again!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Great!!! Impossible to describe
Love all Halo flavors, but this one is just wow. The flavor is impossible to describe. Probably gonna be my new favorite. I will have to buy a gallon.
2.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Not what I was expecting
My first impression of Voodoo was "EW!!" But gave it a few weeks to see if it would grow on me. It did get less repulsive over time, but it's just not the right juice for my tastes. I really wouldn't describe this as a "tobacco" flavor at all. It may have some undertones of tobacco, but it is overpowered by the other ingredients. I also didn't find this to be spicy at all. To me, it is very sweet and chocolate-like. If you like the sweet gourmet flavors, you'll probably love Voodoo, if you are looking for a good tobacco vape, this probably isn't it.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
All day vape
I received this as a free sample and I immediately enjoyed voodoo as an all day vape. I will say that it seemed to develop a burnt taste rather quickly but I'm anxious to try voodoo in the mini tank and see if I can eliminate the burnt taste. I would give this 10 stars based on the flavor if not for how quickly it burns.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Give it a chance -- Took me a really long time to decide whether I liked it and I'm glad I kept coming back to give it another chance!
Based on the reviews, I was sure that I was going to love this flavor and I would want nothing else. At first, I was really unsure about this flavor, but I kept giving it another try, at least once each day, and now it's one of my favorites. For me the overpowering flavor is plum. I don't think it's quite as spicy as it's been cracked up to be on the reviews, but it has just enough cinnamon to temper the fruitiness. Really interesting flavor that I have grown to love as much as I thought I would.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Full flavor
The dark fruits take front stage on his juice. You definitely get a big wallop of plum and black currant on the inhale. I didn't necessarily taste any raisin. The cinnamon and vanilla act to round out the flavor on the exhale and a little zing or pop at the end, but it isn't strong. The aftertaste is pleasant, as it is sweet and ever so slightly creamy. Although the flavor is bold and tastes very good, this juice doesn't really do it for me, so I passed my sampler bottle on to a friend, and he tells me that this is by far his favorite flavor to date.