Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 333 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Amazingly awesome.
WOW! So I got my voodoo today, and holy smokes, it's amazing. The taste of it is delicious. I do not get much of a tobacco taste, but that's not a down fall for me. I've vaped on it all day, and have yet to get tired of it. I think this will be on my top list of favorites. It produces a decent amount of vapor, and to me has a sweet smell as you exhale. Give it a try, I'm sure you'll enjoy it. :)
4.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
One of a kind!
I must say that the combination of ingredients blend perfectly together. I can taste most flavors mentioned in the description, except perhaps the tobacco. This is a unique E-liquid and I use it from time to time after a meal or when I need something sweet. Unfortunately, this is not my favorite for use all day long, but I really like it.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Voodoo is GREAT
Voodoo is fantastic! I love this stuff. Best liquid for me so far. I mix it with a drop of Sub Zero. Cool and buttery rum flavor.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
Amazingly complex, but not for everyone.
Mad props to Halo for making a flavor that is among the most unique in the entire industry.

There certainly is an appeal to the cinnamon and fruit flavored juice that is Voodoo. A good steep is almost mandatory to really tone down the "medicine" quality and allow the true flavors to surface.

Even still, it was still over-powering for me, ultimately using it in a regular cartomizer to dull the taste makes it enjoyable.

Voodoo has a crazy fan base, it's loaded with complex flavors and subtle notes, but a sample bottle is probably warranted to make sure it's right.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
My current fave!
AT first I was doubtful, but I read some great reviews on a couple e-cig forums. This stuff is amazing. Today was my first day with it, and I really didn't vape anything else today. An absolute MUST HAVE, and one that will be my all day vape. A fair dose of sweetness and a nice tangy cherry undertone make this amazing!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
Favorite E-liquid
I first bought this in a 7ml bottle and it was gone in a day! Halo's description is spot on. It's liquid gold! The mild tobacco and dark fruit mix is warm and welcoming when you draw and as you exhale the smooth vanilla leaves an amazing aftertaste! Overall it is a very rich and delicious vape that has you coming back for more! I am under its spell!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Excellent!
HALO is really pushing the envelope on this one. When I first got my e-juices from Halo, I though I would only be interested in the tobacco flavors. The tobacco flavors are awesome too but this one really adds some variety. VOODOO is really unique and I am enjoying the heck out of it. All the flavors mentioned are noticeable. It does get a burnt taste at the higher volts from around 4.5 to 4.8 but if your so inclined, you can get it to burn just a little hot and it gives off a slightly toasty flavor. I'll be keeping this one around.

12 Nic
Flavor 5
TH 4
Vape 4.5
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Strange but good...
This juice is definitely the most unique one I've ever tried! At first I kind of thought it was strange cause I couldn't figure out the flavors exactly. But as I kept on trying it, I liked it more and more cause it actually does start to taste subtlety different. You will notice different flavors coming out as you vape it. I mostly taste the grape and currant. The cinammon and vanilla I've tasted too, but not all the time. Its definitely good and worth a try!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/29/13
Going to get bigger bottle
Great sweet taste good, going to get more and try mixing.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
Haven't really figured it out yet
I tried this straight out of the bottle when I first received it in the mail. It was ok, but the nutty flavor was too strong for my tastes. So I took the cap off and let it steep. Now it's about a week later, and I still can't wrap my head around it. It still has a strong nutty flavor but that is all I really taste. I really wanted to like this flavor from all the reviews that I read, but I just don't care for it. My wife on the other hand says that it is her favorite so far. It does produce lots of vapor and the throat hit is hefty. Sadly, this flavor just isn't for me.