Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 326 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Strange but good...
This juice is definitely the most unique one I've ever tried! At first I kind of thought it was strange cause I couldn't figure out the flavors exactly. But as I kept on trying it, I liked it more and more cause it actually does start to taste subtlety different. You will notice different flavors coming out as you vape it. I mostly taste the grape and currant. The cinammon and vanilla I've tasted too, but not all the time. Its definitely good and worth a try!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/29/13
Going to get bigger bottle
Great sweet taste good, going to get more and try mixing.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
Haven't really figured it out yet
I tried this straight out of the bottle when I first received it in the mail. It was ok, but the nutty flavor was too strong for my tastes. So I took the cap off and let it steep. Now it's about a week later, and I still can't wrap my head around it. It still has a strong nutty flavor but that is all I really taste. I really wanted to like this flavor from all the reviews that I read, but I just don't care for it. My wife on the other hand says that it is her favorite so far. It does produce lots of vapor and the throat hit is hefty. Sadly, this flavor just isn't for me.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
not a fan
This e juice tastes more like chocolate. I was expecting something different.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/21/13
Liked it
I really liked this flavor after trying it, but is still not as yummy as the Tribeca that I love the most. This is probably my third favorite E-liquid. It has a flavor that reminds me of the flavor in cafe mocha, which is probably my fourth favorite. I really like the Belgian Cocoa and the Tribeca flavors the best so far.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Voodoo
Voodoo E-Liquid is a very smooth tobacco flavor with a very good throat hit. The flavor is a nice plum/grape/black currant in the beginning and has an amazing vanilla on the ex-hale. If this even sounds like something you might like to try I highly encourage you to out of the 20+ Vaper's at work only one of them does not like Voodoo so give it a shot. Voodoo is an amazing flavor that will leave you wanting moreof it and i fully recommend it to everyone.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
One of those strange liquids!
I can't even begin to say what is going on with this Halo creation.
Every little factor - coil resistance, atty choice, voltage, the liquids age, steeping/aging techniques, draw length.... They ALL play a huge part in what
you taste! Dramatic changes in flavor profile in regards to voltage/coil resistance. I am LOVING this liquid at 3.3v. I don't think you can make this stuff taste bad if you try!
My suggestion? This is one of those liquids that is SO much fun to play with when you have the VV battery, so just go ahead and get a Triton VV if you don't have one already...

Thanks a lot Halo - you got me on this one!

PS: Even with the majority of the components listed in the description, for the sake of your sanity, don't even try to recreate this if you are a DIY'er.
Halo is very skilled with the molecular components (not standard flavorings) that they use in their juice. That's why their juice is, and always will be, world class.
I would pay thousands to hang out with a Halo mixer for a day lol......
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!!!
Ok, did I say this stuff is AWESOME? I have never tasted such well blended, complex flavors in an ejuice before. The more you vape, the better it gets! Only 5 star rating? NO WAY! This juice needs 10 Stars AT LEAST! Halo, you've done it again!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Great!!! Impossible to describe
Love all Halo flavors, but this one is just wow. The flavor is impossible to describe. Probably gonna be my new favorite. I will have to buy a gallon.
2.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Not what I was expecting
My first impression of Voodoo was "EW!!" But gave it a few weeks to see if it would grow on me. It did get less repulsive over time, but it's just not the right juice for my tastes. I really wouldn't describe this as a "tobacco" flavor at all. It may have some undertones of tobacco, but it is overpowered by the other ingredients. I also didn't find this to be spicy at all. To me, it is very sweet and chocolate-like. If you like the sweet gourmet flavors, you'll probably love Voodoo, if you are looking for a good tobacco vape, this probably isn't it.