Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 355 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Another Great E-juice from Halo!!
I can't say enough about Halo and there AWESOME E-juices. I am new to the Vaping world but absolutely love Halo's Voodoo e-juice. A great tobacco flavor with hints of grape, plumb and a slight hint of vanilla a sweet taste on exhale. The Vapor you get off of Halo's e-juice's is remarkable. I go between Voodoo and Southern Classic all day long. They are both all day vaping e-juice's. I can't wait to try more of Halo's Awesome e-juice's.. Thank you Halo for great Products..
5.0 5
Posted on 1/23/14
Complex Tobacco Flavors
This tobacco e-liquid is totally different that the Captain Jack. It is a much milder tobacco flavor that is layered with a whole variety of flavors but I definitely taste the grape. The tobacco flavor is there but is certainly masked but I really like this. Light throat hit and great vapor clouds using my iTaste MVP2 in an Aerotank. One of my favorite tobaccos flavors from Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Voodoo: Fruity, but not too sweet
I wasn’t sure it I was going to like the Voodoo from the reviews on the site until I tried it in a sample size bottle and realized what people were saying. It’s a complex flavor indeed, and one that’s very hard to describe. Fruity, but not too sweet: a little grape, a little blackcurrant, but everything evenly balanced. There’s also something in there that I can’t quite put my finger on. It’s probably my second favorite next to the Halo Southern Classic, and a must-try at the very least. I will be buying again!
4.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
A nice occasional vape
I like Voodoo (mine is the 18mg). It's flavor has many undertones that make it great from when I want something different from my standard rotation. I don't vape it everyday, but I'll keep a bottle handy. Steeping helped to bring out more of the background flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
Second try a charm
Thought I'd give part 2 review after over a week of leaving cap off and shaking each day, I can say the overwhelming cherry only taste initially got upon trying Voodoo immediately when it came has subsided to a faint Pena Colada--strong on pineapple side, with vanilla.
I am NOT getting the taste changing sensation all others seem to report here. Not an overwhelming sticky-sweet tasting vape either. This may not be an ADV for me but have enough large Halo flavors I DO love as an ADV, that I can see mixing Voodoo with Belgian Cocoa or Sub Zero, though. Since a combo like: Tribeca, Belgian Cocoa, and Sub Zero MIXED are a great mixture, why not try adding Voodoo to the Voodoo? LOL! I am so very glad I started with Halo and did not go through agony I know others experience with other brands. Guess I am spoiled with such great options with Halo. Great hardware and juice. Halo has been a lifesaver.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Voodoo for U
I love this flavor. It is a kind of dark, smooth, mildly sweet flavor for me. I use it mostly in mini-tanks, and the flavor really sticks all the way through. I especially enjoy vaping this right after dinner, when I want to just kind of mellow out. Recommend for now and then.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/12/14
Think I did a review of kringle by mistake
Voodoo sounded awesome, but the flavors were so strong I was hesitant to try them. It is very rounded, all the flavor notes are there. I'm still new to this, but it was a bit overwhelming to my senses. I'll use in between my Prime 15.
2.0 5
Posted on 1/12/14
Not my cup of tea - but not bad
Like a York peppermint patty. I just prefer something more mellow.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/12/14
Very Interesting
I'm still kinda on the fence about this one. First let me say that this juice has excellent flavor, moderate throat hit and great vapor production. The flavor is quite interesting and it is growing on me. Every time I try it I like it a little bit more. I don't know what black currents taste like but I definitely taste the grape and plum. The cinnamon, tobacco and vanilla are very faint but add a bit of huskiness(don't know how else to explain that) to it. Overall a really good taste but it may not appeal to everyone but be sure to try it a few times before deciding as it does tend to grow on you. My initial reaction was "Wow, this is weird." and I just put it away for a while I would try it occasionally and every time I liked it more. Could easily see this being a ADV for a lot of people.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/12/14
So so
I enjoyed it at first, but started getting this taste of Dr. Pepper that I didn't really enjoy.