Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 347 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
voodoo
I'm from Michigan and used to get this flavor from a shop near by me, they discontinued it, so I went online and found this company, found VooDoo ordered a small bottle to try it,and all I have to say is WOW! The taste was so much better than from the other place, they ship in a timely manner. I will be a customer for life!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/28/14
Can't get enough
I bought a sample size bottle of this one to try. Their description intrigued me in a way and turned me off i another way. I got it and put into a mini tank right away and didn't like it at all. Went back a few hours later and tried it again and couldn't put it down. I vaped the entire thing in one sitting. It immediately became one of the 3 I rotate throughout the day. The flavor does change as you vape. It seems very heat sensitive and because of battery drain, you get a different taste with almost every draw. It is mellow with the currant being the top note most of the time for me but the other flavors are there. I don't taste the spice as much as I feel it. I will be ordering more of this one real soon.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Another Great E-juice from Halo!!
I can't say enough about Halo and there AWESOME E-juices. I am new to the Vaping world but absolutely love Halo's Voodoo e-juice. A great tobacco flavor with hints of grape, plumb and a slight hint of vanilla a sweet taste on exhale. The Vapor you get off of Halo's e-juice's is remarkable. I go between Voodoo and Southern Classic all day long. They are both all day vaping e-juice's. I can't wait to try more of Halo's Awesome e-juice's.. Thank you Halo for great Products..
5.0 5
Posted on 1/23/14
Complex Tobacco Flavors
This tobacco e-liquid is totally different that the Captain Jack. It is a much milder tobacco flavor that is layered with a whole variety of flavors but I definitely taste the grape. The tobacco flavor is there but is certainly masked but I really like this. Light throat hit and great vapor clouds using my iTaste MVP2 in an Aerotank. One of my favorite tobaccos flavors from Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Voodoo: Fruity, but not too sweet
I wasn’t sure it I was going to like the Voodoo from the reviews on the site until I tried it in a sample size bottle and realized what people were saying. It’s a complex flavor indeed, and one that’s very hard to describe. Fruity, but not too sweet: a little grape, a little blackcurrant, but everything evenly balanced. There’s also something in there that I can’t quite put my finger on. It’s probably my second favorite next to the Halo Southern Classic, and a must-try at the very least. I will be buying again!
4.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
A nice occasional vape
I like Voodoo (mine is the 18mg). It's flavor has many undertones that make it great from when I want something different from my standard rotation. I don't vape it everyday, but I'll keep a bottle handy. Steeping helped to bring out more of the background flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
Second try a charm
Thought I'd give part 2 review after over a week of leaving cap off and shaking each day, I can say the overwhelming cherry only taste initially got upon trying Voodoo immediately when it came has subsided to a faint Pena Colada--strong on pineapple side, with vanilla.
I am NOT getting the taste changing sensation all others seem to report here. Not an overwhelming sticky-sweet tasting vape either. This may not be an ADV for me but have enough large Halo flavors I DO love as an ADV, that I can see mixing Voodoo with Belgian Cocoa or Sub Zero, though. Since a combo like: Tribeca, Belgian Cocoa, and Sub Zero MIXED are a great mixture, why not try adding Voodoo to the Voodoo? LOL! I am so very glad I started with Halo and did not go through agony I know others experience with other brands. Guess I am spoiled with such great options with Halo. Great hardware and juice. Halo has been a lifesaver.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Voodoo for U
I love this flavor. It is a kind of dark, smooth, mildly sweet flavor for me. I use it mostly in mini-tanks, and the flavor really sticks all the way through. I especially enjoy vaping this right after dinner, when I want to just kind of mellow out. Recommend for now and then.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/12/14
Think I did a review of kringle by mistake
Voodoo sounded awesome, but the flavors were so strong I was hesitant to try them. It is very rounded, all the flavor notes are there. I'm still new to this, but it was a bit overwhelming to my senses. I'll use in between my Prime 15.
2.0 5
Posted on 1/12/14
Not my cup of tea - but not bad
Like a York peppermint patty. I just prefer something more mellow.