Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 355 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31
  32. 32
  33. 33
  34. 34
  35. 35
  36. 36
3.0 5
Posted on 12/7/14
Good stuff
I ordered a 7ml bottle of Voodoo. In my opinion, it was good but not great. I was looking forward to the cinnamon taste other reviews stated but I didn’t taste any. It is not Halo's fault at all. It has a good flavor of a plum or grape. It is not my all day vape but definitely a change of pace.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/3/14
A Quality Product but Misplaced in Tobacco Flavors
I really like Halo's premium e-liquids. This superior e-liquid has all the hallmarks of Halo's great quality control and sensational presentation. As always, Halo's shipment arrived quickly from overseas and is beautifully presented in a magnificent drip bottle. The first vape was striking and I found it difficult to identify the flavors but they are most familiar. Also, at first I thought licorice, then it seemed like cloves, bubblegum, orange, or cherry. I was tough rating this at 3 stars. Unfortunately, I really like the dry tobacco taste and I found this is to be more of a gourmet flavor than a tobacco flavor. I don't think I would purchase Voodoo again but I am sure it will appeal to others. I am still learning about how the flavors are described and listed.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/1/14
Very Plum/Grapey Tasting
The Voodoo e-liquid is certainly a distinct and colorful flavor. The e-liquid has a very ligth tobacco flavor but the fruity textures are what came through most for me with this liquid. I got a lot of plum flavor and a little grape too.The liquid was not bad tasting in any ways but I just thought the overall flavor and vaping experience was a little thin. It is hard to describe but I was expecting more tobaco and less fruitiness. However, I wasn't a huge fan oth this but not in a terrible way. I would suggest to try it to see for yourself. I do have a friend who really enjoys it so everyone's tastebuds are different.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/27/14
Sooooo good.
I have tried a few different flavors from the site as well as a competitor but I keep coming back to Voodoo. I am a menthol lover and my palette doesn't really like traditional tobacco flavors. I got a sample of Voodoo and have been hooked since. It doesn't taste like normal tobacco flavors and is not overly complicated. I highly recommend it.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/25/14
Sweet + Nutty vape
A nice sweet and nutty flavor with a lot of vapor. It is not too sweet but just enough to satisfy ypur pallet. I like this unique flavor and will get more. I let it steep for 2 weeks to bring it to the full flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/24/14
perfect
I love this e-liquid and this is the third time of buying more. I have been switching companies and always come back to Halo. I described Voodoo as candy e-liquid and reminded me of a cereal I used to eat when I was a kid.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/20/14
I love it
At first I wasn't sure I liked Voodoo and it seemed a little odd for me. However, I let it sit a few days and tried it again and it was insanely good. It has now became a new favorite of mine.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/20/14
Its definitely different...
I will say it is definitely a different kind of flavor. Voodoo is a perfect name for this e-liquid. It is very smooth, sweet, and spicy all in the same vape. My husband really enjoys it too!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/14
Complex and delicious
I hestiated purchasing this flavor at first because it sounded like the falvor would just be too busy with all of the nuances described by Halo. I am glad I finally decided to try it. The flavor is perfect. You can really taste the sweet currant and the tobacco falvor is subtle. The throat hit is smooth but strong enough that you definitely feel it/ I love it and couldn't resist ordering a 30ml bottle. Give it a shot, it's excellent!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/30/14
Awesome!
I love the Voodoo tobacco flavors. My husband bought it for me while he was out of town and it is hard to find it in our town. I am so gald I can order online! The unique taste isn't too sweet but has layers of flavors. I love Halo e-liquids!