Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 192 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/14
A+ Cost Effective / Works Great
I bought the 3.0 - 3.2 ohm replacement coils to work with my Triton Variable Voltage battery. For (5) individual coils, they are extremely well priced, and they work GREAT with the variable voltage battery. They allow you to dial in the exact voltage for the flavor you prefer. I am very pleased with my purchase. Keep up the great work Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/14
great price
These coils work great. I purchased them at 3.0-3.2 ohms and I love them. They are a great price at only $2.50 each. My suggestion to Halo is to offer a multi-ohm sample pack so that consumers would be able to try different ranges.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/22/14
Long lasting coils
These coils work really well and I got a really good taste of the e-liquid... My coils have been lasting a few weeks so far and they are still the same from when I first used them. I have a set of replacements that I haven't even used yet so I am very happy about that...It is easy to connect to the tanks and the price is great for them. The coils are only $2.50 each (with having to buy them in a 5-pack) either way it is like pocket change and it is definitely worth the buy!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/14
3.0 ohm tank coil
I was getting a bit of a burnt taste from the other coil and the 3.0 coil resolved the issue splendidly. They are long lasting & allow full enjoyment of the flavors of e-liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/14
Tank Replacement Coil
The packaging is clearly marked and replacement coils are easy to change. Thanks Halo
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/14
2.6-2.8 Is overall great
The 2.2-2.4 coils ran a bit too hot for me so after reading reviews I decided to give these a try (specs in summary). Excellent coils and it has just the right amount of warmth! These also seem to last longer and I am going to purchase a variable Triton battery for a bigger vape with these :)
5.0 5
Posted on 8/1/14
easy to replace and use
It is easy to replace and use especially compared to other systems which requires swapping out the whole tank. However, some burn out kind of quick but that usually only happens with the adjustable voltage batteries. I have bought many different vaping kits but after the Triton kit I haven't had a need to buy a kit again. I just buy more stuff for this, I love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/14
Convenient
I purchased a pack of these with my starter kit as I had read how easy they are to screw in and will extend the amount of time you can use each tank. I clean my tanks every two weeks or so and when there is heavy burning on the old coil. I pop one of these in and it is good to go. Great product!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/25/14
Long lasting and helpful.
I find it really awesome that you have different options of these to choose from for a harsher or less harsh hit. The wicks last awhile, although, after a few weeks, the wick starts to break up and burn a little. So, it is really nice to have some of these around to change out for a better, fresher, and cleaner hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/14
2.6 - 2.8...my fault, not the product. Higher number...less FLAVOR!!!
OK, first let me state that I had no idea what I was ordering and was confused by the customer reviews.

I looked online, read reviews, and still couldn't decide what it was I wanted...started out with the G6, loved the flavor and everything about it. So great, my wife stole my stash! Thought to myself...I should buy the Triton so I can get more out of what I was truly enjoying. Needless to say, I purchased the 2.6-2.8 ohm coils, and was not happy with the flavor or the vaping experience. That also being said...the product was fantastic! I just didn't know what I was doing...the vaper was less, the flavor was WAY less than what came with the tank originally, which I believe is 2.2-2.4.

I emailed customer support asking what would get close to that "G6" flavor, and they suggested I just go back to the G6. I hope the pinnacle of my vaping experience isn't in the device that only gets me 2-3 hours! I will keep trying...next up, the VV Triton!

Again, I rated 5 stars because the product itself is top notch since you get to just change out the coil instead of changing out the entire thing like in the G6...however, I wanted a higher flavor profile than what the "original" came in...and unfortunately I went in the wrong direction....I think.

Bottom line...from what I gather, the higher the number...the less the flavor/vapor.

Now, that being said...my mom tried my original and coughed up a lung! She thought it was WAY too strong...so those of you trying to "tone" down the experience...the 2.6-2.8 is the way to go! Decent flavor and decent vapor...just not my cup of tea!!!