Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 163 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
fresh vape anytime
Unlike the G6 cartomizer, whenever I start to taste a burnt taste or decreasing flavor / vapor when I vape, i can easily change the coil and get a fresh vape without hassle. I could even wash the used coil easily and set it as a replacement for the coil I'm currently using. Hence in my opinion, these coils are what make the difference between the G6 and Triton. With the Triton and its coils, I'm guaranteed to have a pleasant vaping experience all the time.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/13
Saves Dollars
Great product to recharge your tank to new and save. Be sure to buy the right resistance. The higher the ohms, the less vapor. I like a lot of vapor so per hit so I won't go over the 2/2.6 ohm
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
The best system
The variable voltage battery and the3.2 coils gives the most flavor out of your smoke juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/13
Excellent.
I've already had a coil burn out in one of my Triton tanks and these coils are a very cost efficient way to keep your tanks running for a bit longer without buying new ones. Strongly advised to ALWAYS keep some of these around in case your coils burn out. Very good that Halo sells replacements.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Easy to use and replace
I am really happy with the higher resistance coils which I purchased from Halo to use with my Triton VV battery: no more burnt taste problems! They are easy to clean and replace.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/1/13
Great Idea and Money Saver!
What a great idea! I like that it comes in a pack which keeps the contents free from dust and debris. The fact that these require no tweezers or tool to swap out is great too. It is nice you do not have to replace the entire tank just because the wicks burnt out. These go a little past the end of the tank which keeps a good seal and allows you to use your fingers to remove with ease. I recommend this for everyone using Halo Triton kits!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/25/13
Easy!
So easy to replace and nice to keep extras on hand. I found that the 2.6 to 2.8 ohms works best for me. They're also very easy to clean, if you're switching flavors, unless you have a really strong flavor, then you could just clean it and save it for the next time you use that flavor. It's wonderful that you don't need to replace the whole tank, just unscrew the coil head, screw a new one in. Fill the tank up, let it sit for around 10 minutes and you're ready to vape away!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/23/13
Nothing last forever
Even though you can easily clean triton tanks numerous times before replacing the coil. It's a great option to keep on hand to completely refresh the tank and save.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
Great!
Very high quality coils/wicks. Make sure to stock up on this great product!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
Really happy I ordered these.
Great price for how long just one coil last. This is definitely a money saver. Really easy to change out. Super easy to clean, so you can get the max usage out of them. In my opinion they are a must buy product for my Triton.