Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 177 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
  13. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
1.8 - 2.0 ohm coils
Word of advice... experiment with your smoke liquids. Found the Triton tanks with 1.8 - 2 ohm coils have the best vapor, throat hit, and performance with my favorite juice. The 2.2 - 2.4 ohm coils work well, but after getting my new coils, I am in vapor bliss.

Also got some 3.0 - 3.2 ohm coils as well to try with my variable voltage batteries, but haven't tried them yet. Review to come on those.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/16/13
Interesting design
I have not had any problems with this top coil design, its rather interesting to see how this is developed and the way the wick works with the coil. As long as its maintained you wont ever have a burnt taste. its really easy to clean, even replace. they last a long time.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/16/13
MUST have these...
I've been vaping now for 4 months. I'm not sure what I do but I tend to get the burned taste after about 3 days. I tried washing the old ones but they are never as good as the fresh new ones. These replacement coils are essential to have the clear clean wonderful taste of the e-liquid!
3.0 5
Posted on 12/15/13
wow
Not bad but the 2.2 burns out very fast and the 2.6 not as much vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
These are a MUST have!
These are super easy to change out and worked perfect!! I purchased the 2.2-2.4 ohm.. Like always Halo products are the BEST!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
Easy, handy, and work like a charm
If an old guy with shaky hands can change the coils anyone can. It's so nice to have them on hand. Easy to use and a welcome addition to the tool box. Hope you will restock to the higher range when you can.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
The higher, the lower
This was a must have for me because it is much cheaper to change the coil than it is to purchase a new tank. If I keep the tank at least 1/2 full and over, a coil lasts me about 2 months. Just empty the tank, unscrew the old, screw on the new, refill and you're good to go. Another reason I love this was because I love Tribeca and because it burns hotter I use the 2.6-2.8 ohms coil. The standard is 2.2-2.4 which is great for torque56, which is my other favorite. Keep plenty of these on hand so you never have to go without.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
Economic
I had been using the mini-tanks with my G6 until I switched to the Triton system. These are incredibly easy to swap and at only 2.50 per, it's cheaper than replacing mini-tanks. I got the 2.2-2.4 the first time and have some 1.8-2.0's on the way. I prefer a warmer vape and hope the lower resistances will give me that, though I'm a a bit worried as the first few drags of a fresh battery are already warm enough on the 2.2-2.4's.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Good product and price
Pretty good price for replacements. I vape almost constantly so I replace the coils just about once a week. Easy installation and good amount of vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Good Price, did what it was supposed to
Good Price, good job. No complaints, no problems.