Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 197 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/14
Replacement coils are the Shizzle!
I have four regular batteries in three different sizes and the Variable Voltage in 900mAh. I have been using the coils that came with the tanks as well as the one Halo recommends for the varibale voltage battery. I have had no complaints and after over a month of using about 6 tanks, I have not had one burn out yet. I think the key is to not let the tanks run too low, keep them full, and your coils will last a lot longer. Also, make sure not to press the button when you are not vaping. People who say they burn out a coil once a week I don't know how. I haven't had to replace mine in over a month of use. As fro the ability to install the new coils rather than having to buy a new tank and throw the old ones away. Halo is to be highly commended over all the competitors that don't offer this option. The replaceable coils is the only way to go!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/23/14
Great Top Coils
The coils work perfect, the flavor you get is delicious, and a great price! I prefer the 2.2-2.4ohm coils.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/21/14
Easy to install
I love how easy they are to replace in the tank and you can choose your resistance in the coil. Also, the cost of them is very affordable and I would recommend this to everyone who needs to replace their coils.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/14
A must have!
These work great with the Triton system and produces a great vapor. Don't learn the hardway and find your tank leaking or a low quality vapor production. It is best to change them regularly and always have some on hand!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/15/14
Great for the price
As a heavy user, the coils will last me 2-3 days. I have tried several brands of coils from other online vendors and stores in town but they are more expensive or poor quality. Halo has the best price that is available.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/11/14
They work great but a little expensive
Triton coils work great though if you have a standard Triton kit and are wondering which resistance you want. I would recommend to go for a higher 2.2-2.4 ohm being your minimum. I have found the lower 1.8 ohm coils to be prone to burning Halo e-liquids unless you have a variable voltage battery and can lower the voltage. I often prefer a high ohm with lighter liquids like Malibu or Subzero. It keeps them from darkening, makes them last longer, and a slightly lower ohm for richer liquids. My coils last around 2 days for a darker liquid and 4-6 for lighter e-liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/14
worth the money
I bought these along with my starter kit based on the reviews and I would eventually need them anyway. I am glad I did because I like to be prepared. I don't want to end up running to the drugstore to buy a disposable!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/14
Easy and Convient
I love the tank replacement coils. They are very cost effective and extremely easy to use. Although, the amount of use you get out of each coil varies greatly and they still our way replacing tanks. I have had some coils last as long as a month but it depends on how much you vape. However, on an average coil will last me or my husband anywhere from 2-3 weeks. Also, changing the coil can't be an easier. All you have to do is simply twist off the coil, throw it away, twist on a new one, fill the tank with e-liquid, let it sit ( I let my e-liquid sit for a least an hour) and your ready to go.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/14
Never Be Without!!
I learned my lesson the hard way by my tanks were leaking because I didn’t understand how important the coils were in my Triton system. Thanks to Halo's online chat I now know the coil is so significant to vaping properly. I could hardly wait for my order to arrive and this review is important to me. From A-Z you all are a great group of people and not just company. To anyone reading this, take it from me when you order make sure you get a set of tank replacement coils. Initially one of each set may help you solve which one suits your needs. Happy vaping!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/2/14
Great!
I just ordered my Halo Triton Starter Kit and with it I ordered a pack of tank replacement coils. I got the 2.6-2.8 ohms and when I received the system I immediately changed out one of the coils for one of these. I can tell you now that I am going to always order the 2.6-2.8 ohms. The coils work great but with some of the liquids I get a better tasting hit with the higher resistance coils. I am super happy that this option exists. Thanks Halo!