Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
Works perfect with cartomizers!
I ordered 2 of these and I should have ordered more. I really like the feel of these over just the cart by itself. The only thing is they did not work well for me with the mini tanks. The seal on these are just on the side so with the mini tanks the juice slips through. My wife and I both got some juice in our mouths when using these with the mini tanks. The tip that comes with the mini tank seals the sides and bottom so no juice comes through. with that being said, using these with the carts make the vapor experience so much better. I will need to get more for the other carts that have my other flavors. I just love these tips!! And since the juice is held in by the white stuff inside the carts no juice in the mouth. Lol
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
THE BEST G6 Accessory
I decided to order one of these tips with my starter kit honestly just because I thought they looked pretty and also because they are so inexpensive. At first, when I took it out of the package, I didn't think I would like it because it was really hard and cold as opposed to the amazing texture of the rest of the G6. However, when I tried it I LOVED it - it gives you an even tastier and fuller vapor!! And it actually feels nice in your mouth, it isn't cold for long and even lets you hold your e-cig in an even more natural position. It's a bit like using one of those glamorous cigarette holders and it does make my G6 look even sexier. I have the Princess Pink batteries, the black Low Resistance cartomizers, and the Pink Drip Tip (not the light pink - the Pink matches with the Princess Pink, the light pink seems more like a pastel pink - which would look lovely with an all black kit). Also, the best feature is how incredibly easy it is to refill your cartomizer with this on - there's no pulling out that little plastic bit with tweezers. I'd recommend this to anyone who has or is planning on getting the G6 system - for the price it's really a no brainer. My ONLY complaint (which isn't even really about THIS product) is that it doesn't fit that well in the carrying case. So far, until I come up with a better solution, I put it in one of the cartomizer slots and that works well.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Great add-on tip
I purchased this to try it out seeing I had to purchase some extra "juice" anyways. This is a great add-on tip that is quite comfortable and high quality. It also gave me a "piece of mind" of having a bigger mouth piece and less of a chance to have juice contact my mouth if, in some way, it made it to travel that far while carrying it around (never has happened, but you never know). The only draw back is I ordered a lime green tip and what I received was a goldish looking tip, definitely not like in the picture online color wise.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
You must order this tip if you use cartomizers...
It's funny how the shape of the mouthpiece changes everything.
A better seal around the lips makes all the difference in the world when vaping.
The G6 is MUCH easier to hold in your mouth with the tip.
Also, the tip on the G6 make the unit look quite classy.

Thanks again Halo - I'm very impressed with everything I've ordered.
Thanks as well for the absolutely awesome customer service!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Good Drip Tip, decent price
I got this drip tip to be used when I use cartomizers with my Triton system. I had read many reviews which said that the space above the standard (large) cone and the top of the cartomizer was not very much since the air intakes at the top of the cone. in my opinion there are 2 ways to get around this when using the Trion system with cartomizers. First is to use one of these drip tips, to extend the inlet point, the second would be to buy the short cone. So far my favorite option when using my Triton with cartomizers is to use my drip tip. It looks excellent with the standard cone and works very well.
There is not really much about this item not to like Pretty simple design, but a very good quality product. The price is comparable to other drip tips out there (maybe slightly more expensive) however these ones are about as good quality as you can find. Small Halo logo is a nice touch. About the only thing that I did not like was the fact that not all the color options are available. Seems that they've been sold out of some colors for a while now and I 'm not sure when they will get more. Good news is that I ordered red, since they did not have black at the time that I placed the order, and the red/black actually looks pretty cool.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
Love this.
I love this drip tip. It is like metal or something not plastic. It will get dinged up if dropped but that's ok because they are cheap. Not cheaply made though. I'm going to order another with my next order for my other cig. I definitely recommend this drip tip it's much better than the one that comes on the mini tank.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/28/13
Great Drip tips
These are great drip tips, fit is nice and snug and I have been using them for months and the color doesn't rub off.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
If using carts you want this...
I do not enjoy the carts at all without the tips. It really does change the taste and the vapor. Plus it makes refilling a breeze. You can also use different color tips to identify which flavors are in which carts. It gives your lips a real good seal. Also makes it easier to hold your G6 with your teeth. Very comfortable, natural feel to it. If using carts I highly recommend these. I think one should come with all starter kits just so you can see the difference it makes. Totally glad I bought one or I wouldn't be able to use my carts.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/13
Love these
Got the silver and grey for when out using my carts...adds a touch of class to the carts and boy, do people come up and ask questions. I give them Halo's web address every time. Halo products are the very best and speak for themselves!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/13
Love them
Ordered a purple one when I first ordered my starter kit. Now ordering two more.