Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
You must order this tip if you use cartomizers...
It's funny how the shape of the mouthpiece changes everything.
A better seal around the lips makes all the difference in the world when vaping.
The G6 is MUCH easier to hold in your mouth with the tip.
Also, the tip on the G6 make the unit look quite classy.

Thanks again Halo - I'm very impressed with everything I've ordered.
Thanks as well for the absolutely awesome customer service!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Good Drip Tip, decent price
I got this drip tip to be used when I use cartomizers with my Triton system. I had read many reviews which said that the space above the standard (large) cone and the top of the cartomizer was not very much since the air intakes at the top of the cone. in my opinion there are 2 ways to get around this when using the Trion system with cartomizers. First is to use one of these drip tips, to extend the inlet point, the second would be to buy the short cone. So far my favorite option when using my Triton with cartomizers is to use my drip tip. It looks excellent with the standard cone and works very well.
There is not really much about this item not to like Pretty simple design, but a very good quality product. The price is comparable to other drip tips out there (maybe slightly more expensive) however these ones are about as good quality as you can find. Small Halo logo is a nice touch. About the only thing that I did not like was the fact that not all the color options are available. Seems that they've been sold out of some colors for a while now and I 'm not sure when they will get more. Good news is that I ordered red, since they did not have black at the time that I placed the order, and the red/black actually looks pretty cool.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
Love this.
I love this drip tip. It is like metal or something not plastic. It will get dinged up if dropped but that's ok because they are cheap. Not cheaply made though. I'm going to order another with my next order for my other cig. I definitely recommend this drip tip it's much better than the one that comes on the mini tank.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/28/13
Great Drip tips
These are great drip tips, fit is nice and snug and I have been using them for months and the color doesn't rub off.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
If using carts you want this...
I do not enjoy the carts at all without the tips. It really does change the taste and the vapor. Plus it makes refilling a breeze. You can also use different color tips to identify which flavors are in which carts. It gives your lips a real good seal. Also makes it easier to hold your G6 with your teeth. Very comfortable, natural feel to it. If using carts I highly recommend these. I think one should come with all starter kits just so you can see the difference it makes. Totally glad I bought one or I wouldn't be able to use my carts.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/13
Love these
Got the silver and grey for when out using my carts...adds a touch of class to the carts and boy, do people come up and ask questions. I give them Halo's web address every time. Halo products are the very best and speak for themselves!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/13
Love them
Ordered a purple one when I first ordered my starter kit. Now ordering two more.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/24/13
Great idea but...
I bought 2 of these drip tips. They are really beautiful & deliver a nice strong hit- but- since they are metal- if you haven't been vaping for a while- they are very COLD! Also not great if you have sensitive teeth and accidentally bite down on one. I'd LOVE to see these in a hard rubber or plastic- just like the tips on the mini tanks. I honestly cannot see using these tips in the winter...I think they could stick to your lip or tongue if they get too cold. They are beautiful & I love the little Halo logo at the bottom of the tip...hope they consider making these in rubber or plastic!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
Nice item
These are a great addition when using carts, they are high quality like the rest of the stuff Halo sells. I bought a couple drip tips from Halo and later a few from another retailer. The ones I got from the other place looked, felt and worked horrible compared to the Halo drip tips. The Halo drip tips are easy to add/remove from carts, and they fit perfectly, unlike the other ones I got and just feel like they are better made, from the actual metal to the o-ring. If I had known there would be such a big difference between drip tips depending where you got them I would not of tried to save a few pennies and got all my drip tips from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/25/13
Love these drip tips!
I love these drip tips for so many reasons. They look good, they feel good. They're easier to remove than the little plastic caps on the cartomizers, which makes refilling faster and easier. Using the different colors makes it a convenient way to remember which flavor is in which cartomizers. They even have the Halo logo on them, and are the same high quality look, feel and fit I've come to expect from all things Halo. I bought two, but after using them, I want one in every color. :)