Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
Nice
This is a great quality tip!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/25/14
WORKS PERFECTLY WITH CARTOMIZERS!
These are a great addition when using cartomizers. They are high quality like the rest of the stuff Halo sells. I've ordered a few of these Drip Tips and I'm thankful that I did. They fit into the carto nice and snug. They fit my mouth perfectly and are very comfortable to lip. Most importantly, they do stop the drip when using them with cartomizers. I wish they would make something like this for the Mini Tanks.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Classy Touch
The good: Make vaping a carto great with the cone on a Triton bat. Fits the lips nice. Like the Halo name at the base. Cool color! And it cools the vape, changing the flavor a bit.
The bad: It's cold, and it changes some flavors, some better, some not.
More good: If it works on your carto and flavor, great. And if not, it's a few seconds to take off and replace with the standard silicon top.
3.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
Great feel but color does not match red G6
Got one of these based on reviews, I like the feel of it and def like how much easier it is to refill (for those of you who, like me last week, don't know what that means, w/o this you have to use your fingernails to pull a flat plastic end-piece out which can be a pain *and* you might lose it, with this you just pull the whole mouthpiece out, refill, and snap it back in). I *don't* like that the red color does not perfectly match the 'demon red' G6 that i got it for- it's a lighter red, not drastic but I def notice when I look at it for a few seconds. I don't know if I'd like the black better or worse.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
Mini Tank Love
These seem like a great idea. I think Halo should invest in producing one for the G6 mini tanks! My wife and I love the mini tanks, but they are hard to take on the go because they leak when they are laying flat.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/28/13
Love these tips
These tips have a nice textured finish on them, which I really like. They don't feel like you're drawing through a surgical device. I use them on the G6 cartomizers because I HATE getting drops of liquid on my lips while vaping. The extra length these tips add to the cart prevents that. If you like using the G6 carts on a Triton battery, these make it a much nicer experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Great addition to my starter kit.
This drip tip helped me a lot. Makes refilling easier and it's nicer to lip. Thumbs up in my opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/16/13
A must for cartomizers
I ordered a bright pink and use it with a cartomizers on my iridescent Triton battery and with the matching cone, it is very pretty and makes a statement. Everyone asks me, where did you get that. I politely tell them halo. Thanks halo for all your awesome products. The drip tip makes things sooooo much easier.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
Works perfect with cartomizers!
I ordered 2 of these and I should have ordered more. I really like the feel of these over just the cart by itself. The only thing is they did not work well for me with the mini tanks. The seal on these are just on the side so with the mini tanks the juice slips through. My wife and I both got some juice in our mouths when using these with the mini tanks. The tip that comes with the mini tank seals the sides and bottom so no juice comes through. with that being said, using these with the carts make the vapor experience so much better. I will need to get more for the other carts that have my other flavors. I just love these tips!! And since the juice is held in by the white stuff inside the carts no juice in the mouth. Lol
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
THE BEST G6 Accessory
I decided to order one of these tips with my starter kit honestly just because I thought they looked pretty and also because they are so inexpensive. At first, when I took it out of the package, I didn't think I would like it because it was really hard and cold as opposed to the amazing texture of the rest of the G6. However, when I tried it I LOVED it - it gives you an even tastier and fuller vapor!! And it actually feels nice in your mouth, it isn't cold for long and even lets you hold your e-cig in an even more natural position. It's a bit like using one of those glamorous cigarette holders and it does make my G6 look even sexier. I have the Princess Pink batteries, the black Low Resistance cartomizers, and the Pink Drip Tip (not the light pink - the Pink matches with the Princess Pink, the light pink seems more like a pastel pink - which would look lovely with an all black kit). Also, the best feature is how incredibly easy it is to refill your cartomizer with this on - there's no pulling out that little plastic bit with tweezers. I'd recommend this to anyone who has or is planning on getting the G6 system - for the price it's really a no brainer. My ONLY complaint (which isn't even really about THIS product) is that it doesn't fit that well in the carrying case. So far, until I come up with a better solution, I put it in one of the cartomizer slots and that works well.