Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
4.0 5
Posted on 4/17/14
my favorite
These are very nice drip tips. Love all the colors too!!! Must try :)
5.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
Love the tip
My daughter got me one for my birthday and I will not go back to drawing on the G6 with the little plastic tip again. I got so tired of losing them little white tips and having to switch them out between cartomizers. It is one of the best birthday presents I got that year.
Using the drip tip makes the flavor of the E Liquid taste much better and it is easier to draw the vapor wit it.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/8/14
works great
I seen these and kept over looking them because I didn't realize they were for the cartomizers. They work great! Keeps me from getting the juice on my lips... which I hate! Also I feel like I get more vapor with them. It does change the taste a little, maybe because it cools down a little faster. But its not a big difference for me. Love the colors!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
Nice
This is a great quality tip!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/25/14
WORKS PERFECTLY WITH CARTOMIZERS!
These are a great addition when using cartomizers. They are high quality like the rest of the stuff Halo sells. I've ordered a few of these Drip Tips and I'm thankful that I did. They fit into the carto nice and snug. They fit my mouth perfectly and are very comfortable to lip. Most importantly, they do stop the drip when using them with cartomizers. I wish they would make something like this for the Mini Tanks.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/18/14
Classy Touch
The good: Make vaping a carto great with the cone on a Triton bat. Fits the lips nice. Like the Halo name at the base. Cool color! And it cools the vape, changing the flavor a bit.
The bad: It's cold, and it changes some flavors, some better, some not.
More good: If it works on your carto and flavor, great. And if not, it's a few seconds to take off and replace with the standard silicon top.
3.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
Great feel but color does not match red G6
Got one of these based on reviews, I like the feel of it and def like how much easier it is to refill (for those of you who, like me last week, don't know what that means, w/o this you have to use your fingernails to pull a flat plastic end-piece out which can be a pain *and* you might lose it, with this you just pull the whole mouthpiece out, refill, and snap it back in). I *don't* like that the red color does not perfectly match the 'demon red' G6 that i got it for- it's a lighter red, not drastic but I def notice when I look at it for a few seconds. I don't know if I'd like the black better or worse.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
Mini Tank Love
These seem like a great idea. I think Halo should invest in producing one for the G6 mini tanks! My wife and I love the mini tanks, but they are hard to take on the go because they leak when they are laying flat.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/28/13
Love these tips
These tips have a nice textured finish on them, which I really like. They don't feel like you're drawing through a surgical device. I use them on the G6 cartomizers because I HATE getting drops of liquid on my lips while vaping. The extra length these tips add to the cart prevents that. If you like using the G6 carts on a Triton battery, these make it a much nicer experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Great addition to my starter kit.
This drip tip helped me a lot. Makes refilling easier and it's nicer to lip. Thumbs up in my opinion.