Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Great Choices
This is an excellent way of sampling all the flavors and figuring out which one is best for you. The least likely flavor that I thought I would like was Sub Zero although it has easily turned into my go to vape. The flavors are all stunning in taste and create luscious clouds of vapor. Look into this one if you're starting out or even want to mix things up.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/27/13
Great for beginners
I really enjoyed 5 out of 6 of these liquids. I wasn't very partial to Turkish Tobacco, but I can see that pipe smokers would probably enjoy this juice. The rest of them I really enjoyed. Vape on!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/13
Variety Sample Pack
WOW I got the big battery's they last for 3 to 4 days. Built like a tank really smooth great pulling I love it.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
Variety for sure!
I ordered this sampler in conjunction with another of the samplers. I have consistently enjoyed the Halo liquids for their full flavors and will and have continued to purchase them. Steeping will make them better BTW.

I rate this 4 stars for only one reason...not being able to pick your variety. I purchased 2 samplers initially and there were some overlap in the flavors. I think this particular sampler, the "Variety" sampler would be exponentially better if you could pick the variety yourself. Especially since there will be overlap if you decide to get multiple samplers.

Oh and the tin that the samplers come in make a great holder for your Triton batteries and spare tanks!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/17/13
Nice sample pack
I really like the sample pack. It has many varied flavors to try.
I only wish I would've picked a higher nicotine content. I was not sure which strength to try and went with a low strength.
I wished I would've picked medium or high. But the flavors are great. I think I may order Tribeca in the future.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
Fantastic Sample Pack
This is a great selection of juices. It really gives you a taste of Halo's best juices. The Malibu is quit interesting and the Sub Zero is so amazing. Actually all six flavors I enjoyed. It is a Sample Pack that is something everyone should try as they explore Halo's ejuice selection.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Overall a Great Introduction to Vaping with Halo Triton
I ordered this Variety Sampler (12mg) along with my Halo Triton Starter Kit. I had not tried vaping before ordering this. I did some research online, and I felt really good about Halo and their products.

This sampler is a great introduction into what Halo and vaping is all about. Like another reviewer stated, I wish a "pick your own" sample pack was available, but this sampler is a decent selection. I also would have liked if a more straight-up tobacco flavor had been included.

The flavors included are Tribeca, Kringle's Curse, Sub Zero, Belgian Cocoa, Malibu, and Turkish. Although Tribeca is their most popular juice and seems like a solid product, I did not enjoy it personally. Sub Zero is very chilly but awesome when you want that sensation. Haven't tried Kringle's yet. Belgian Cocoa has been very nice - tastes like actual cocoa and not just chocolate. I am not big on pina colada flavor, but surprisingly I really enjoy Malibu with its touch of menthol and creaminess. I had expected Turkish to remind me of a certain "dromedary brand", but what I got instead was like smoking a clove cigarette. I was very satisfied with the amount of vapor smoke I was able to exhale from each juice.

Overall, this was a solid sampler to have fun getting to know my Halo Triton. I was especially pleased with the packaging. A circular metal tin sporting the Halo logo, with all six juice bottles neatly arranged in a circle of foam material. The bottles have very clean and easy-to-read labels. The packaging felt like a company who cares about their product.

I definitely recommend this or another sample pack to get to know your Halo e-cig. I look forward to trying all the juices and settling on my favorites. If you are reading this, don't hesitate to try Halo and their products!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
Choose this pack!
If you are new to halo and are trying to decide on a starter pack I strongly suggest getting this one. I have tried most of halo's amazing E-Juice and this one comes with many of the best and diverse flavors. You will love this pack! 5 stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/26/13
Awesom starter pack !
Good variety of flavors packed into these neat little tins. The bottles themselves are packaged and printed clearly and professionally . The bottles are also not too big but just big enough to give you a good feel for the flavors . Speaking of flavor . This company might not have the multitude of flavors as some other companies do but you can be assured that which ever flavor you choose you will be pleasantly surprised . They seem to take great care with which flavors they choose to sell. You won't get any duds here! While I'm not a fan of menthol flavors the ones that came with this pack were quite tasty. The gourmet flavors were rich and flavorful, very nice! They nail the tobacco flavors right on! After this sampler pack I will be purchasing more! Thanks Halo! Keep up the good work!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Bold Clean Flavors
The Variety Sample Pack is a great bang for the buck. it gave me a chance to try the Halo juices at a discount. "Tribeca" is the star here. It's much like RY4, but has a cleaner flavor. It's smooth, yet still has a decent throat hit. I vape it all day now.

Another flavor worth mentioning is the "Belgian Cocoa", it is pretty amazing how tasty it is. It has a high quality cocoa flavor. It is very rich, so I vape it in small quantities.

As for the other flavors, most of them were good, but not my type of vape. The SuZero cleared out my sinuses, I'm not joking it really did. I will save Subzero for when I catch a cold.

My only suggestion to Halo is that they offer this deal on your own choice of flavors. I would rather have tried different choices than some of the juices that came with the kit. Hopefully Halo will make this an option some day.