Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
4.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Good mix of flavors and great packaging
It's the best way to check out the flavors. I do hope that Halo will create a "choose your own" sample pack. My least favorite is the hx3, as I like fresh clean menthol taste.

The print in the back could be a bit bigger the small print really hard to read. Overall it's great.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Great for first timers!
I have been a menthol smokers for many years. I love the sampler pack. It gave me a chance to see which flavors were more like what I was used to. I look forward to trying future flavors!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Delightful Menthol
I am a brand new user to ecigs so I didn't know what to expect. I got the sampler pack as I didn't want to be stuck with a flavor I didn't like. These favors are fantastic! My favorite turned out to be the powerful peppermint Kringle's Curse, which I will be ordering in full size soon.

Halo's products are so fantastic that I won't even try "shopping around" to other companies...why try to find something better when I'm already convinced Halo is the best?!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
great pack to try halo menthol flavors
Halo has the best e liquids that I have found. I am a pack a day light menthol smoker so tried the menthol sample pack after a friend gave me a taste of one of Halo's e liquids.

I have to say way to go Halo. I like 5 of the 6 flavors and even liked the Voodoo sample they sent with the pack. The only one I did not care for was the HX3, not sure why they added this to the menthol pack as I really found no menthol to it and actually discarded the bottle and clearomizer that I used.

My favorite was Menthol Ice, I will be ordering some more. Not to put down the other flavors, compared to what I was using all the others were very solid. I rate the Cool Mist and Mystic better than anything I had before just not quit as good as the Menthol Ice.

I think that after reading some reviews that I will have to order the Tobacco Sampler Pack, got to try everything once, you never know.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/13
Great value
This menthol variety pack is a great value and a super way to try all the most popular flavors without buying a large bottle. There was only one that I wasn't crazy about. Two I absolutely loved and will buy full sized bottles in. It's substantially cheaper than buying the small bottles individually, and you get a really cool little storage tin. Tip-keep your small empty bottles of fave flavors to refill from your big one for portability during travel. You can experiment with making your own flavors by mixing a few drops of multiple flavors too, which is fun!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
Great line up
Most of the juice you will get in this are very very good. I love menthol and this was a great buy. Sub Zero will blow your mind! It is super chilled and will please any die hard menthol fans. I really liked the Cool Mist as it is very close to a natural menthol. Mystic has a bit of sweetness. Kringle is an awesome peppermint. Menthol Ice is a great cooling vape (not as intense as Sub Zero) and HX3.... well I don't know why this is in here. I can only taste pineapple. It's not a sweet pineapple at all, more like the smell of a fresh one is pretty much what you taste.
This is still a 5 star pack for me. I ordered all three sample pack offerings and a bunch of blank carts to make sure to try them all out. Overall, Halo makes some really great quality flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Great way to sample various menthol flavors
I didn't know menthol could be reinvented in so many different ways!
The sample pack is a great way to sample all the menthol flavors and select the one you like the most to purchase the 30ml bottles.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/13
What an amazing deal!
I was able to try all the menthol's I wanted plus a couple of the gourmet menthol's.
For $25 you get 42 ml of e-juice!! That is a extremely good deal and a wonderful way to try new flavors.

5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
Delicious!
All of the flavors have varying amounts of mint, menthol, and sweetness. Really great sample packs that all taste great!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/6/13
Fantastic preview of wide range of menthol flavors
When I started using e-cigs I went to our local shop to see what they had to offer. They have lots of liquids for me to try. It wasn't easy to decide which liquid I wanted to buy. They had the small bottles for sale, but the prices were high considering how small the bottles were. Luckily sub zero was one of the flavors I sampled. I was hooked. Then I went online and saw the sample packs. The price is a great value! I had a chance to really see what menthols Halo offers. When I started with the crisp clean menthol of Sub Zero and gradually enjoyed a wide variety of flavors until I tried Kringle's Curse which is a peppermint patty. This sampler showed the depth and breathe of Halo's liquids.