Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 91 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
5.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
A Great Assortment!
I was a menthol smoker so this was the first ejuice I purchased. I wanted to try all of the flavors. I loved all of them except for the HX3. Definitely not my flavor but my first pick is Mystic. Love it! 2nd - Cool Mist. 3rd - Sub Zero, 4th - Menthol Ice & 5th Kringles Curse. For a first time menthol user, this is a must have!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
Menthal vs candy peppermint
Ok I love menthol but I'm really not into peppermint candy. I feel there's a big difference. In this pack I really enjoyed Menthol Ice, Cool mist, and Mystic. All 3 have a sweet taste that I've really come to crave. I exhale very slow so I can enjoy the flavors. I can't even decide which is my favorite. HX3 I think it was I did not care for at all. That one was not menthol or peppermint, more like caramel buttered popcorn. And the other two would be great if I had the flu. I will hold onto them who knows maybe I can add it to another ejuice flavor. Minus one star for only liking half of the samples provided. And being as my starter pack came with menthol ice. This really only helped me find 2 new flavors that i enjoy. Wish it came with a fruity flavor maybe tiki or the apple one. I like menthol, i like sweet, but way too much peppermint on Subzero and Kringles Curse and no clue why the other one was even included. I will say Menthol Ice, Mystic and Cool Mist to me right now are 5 star juices. Will have to vape some more to determine which I enjoy better.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
Great
There is a a generous amount for being a sampler. I'm actually impressed by how much they give you. For anyone who wants to change up their menthol experience this is a great way to mix things up!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/13
Great Way to Start off
This is a great way to try out Halo's Menthols. You will find a favorite (or two, or three...)
If you're new to Halo and don't know where to start (and you like menthols)-Get this sample pack! You won't be disappointed. It's a great value for the amount of high quality liquid you receive. Tons of flavor! You don't have to waste your money on "extra flavor shots" like some other companies.

SubZero- An extreme cool. Definitely stronger than the others in this pack. No sweet taste with this one. Just pure icy menthol. I can even feel the coolness in my nose! My absolute favorite!

Kringle's Curse- To me, this is one that I like when I'm running low on my other flavors. The Halo quality is there, I just don't care for the peppermint flavor. Reminded me of a certain peppermint liquor.

CoolMist & Menthol ICE were very similar to me. Great menthol flavor.

Mystic- My second favorite after SubZero. A very clean taste with just a hint of sweetness.

HX3- I'll have to go back and try more of this at a later date. I don't like a lot of tobacco tasting eliquids so this didn't appeal to me. I could sense the menthol, just not enough in my opinion. Has a certain taste to it which is hard to describe.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/13
Killer deal!
Subzero and Kringle's Curse are amazing! Best menthol flavors I've found. Thick vapor and strong throat hit is insane. Cool mist is my all day vape. It would be awesome to have a 30 ml pack for sale.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
Great variety
I was new to Halo and couldn't decide what menthol flavor I would like. Luckily they offer this sample pack at a good price. Comes in a nice tin also. I'm really enjoying Halo flavors, glad I made the change.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Good mix of flavors and great packaging
It's the best way to check out the flavors. I do hope that Halo will create a "choose your own" sample pack. My least favorite is the hx3, as I like fresh clean menthol taste.

The print in the back could be a bit bigger the small print really hard to read. Overall it's great.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Great for first timers!
I have been a menthol smokers for many years. I love the sampler pack. It gave me a chance to see which flavors were more like what I was used to. I look forward to trying future flavors!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Delightful Menthol
I am a brand new user to ecigs so I didn't know what to expect. I got the sampler pack as I didn't want to be stuck with a flavor I didn't like. These favors are fantastic! My favorite turned out to be the powerful peppermint Kringle's Curse, which I will be ordering in full size soon.

Halo's products are so fantastic that I won't even try "shopping around" to other companies...why try to find something better when I'm already convinced Halo is the best?!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
great pack to try halo menthol flavors
Halo has the best e liquids that I have found. I am a pack a day light menthol smoker so tried the menthol sample pack after a friend gave me a taste of one of Halo's e liquids.

I have to say way to go Halo. I like 5 of the 6 flavors and even liked the Voodoo sample they sent with the pack. The only one I did not care for was the HX3, not sure why they added this to the menthol pack as I really found no menthol to it and actually discarded the bottle and clearomizer that I used.

My favorite was Menthol Ice, I will be ordering some more. Not to put down the other flavors, compared to what I was using all the others were very solid. I rate the Cool Mist and Mystic better than anything I had before just not quit as good as the Menthol Ice.

I think that after reading some reviews that I will have to order the Tobacco Sampler Pack, got to try everything once, you never know.