Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Delightful Menthol
I am a brand new user to ecigs so I didn't know what to expect. I got the sampler pack as I didn't want to be stuck with a flavor I didn't like. These favors are fantastic! My favorite turned out to be the powerful peppermint Kringle's Curse, which I will be ordering in full size soon.

Halo's products are so fantastic that I won't even try "shopping around" to other companies...why try to find something better when I'm already convinced Halo is the best?!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
great pack to try halo menthol flavors
Halo has the best e liquids that I have found. I am a pack a day light menthol smoker so tried the menthol sample pack after a friend gave me a taste of one of Halo's e liquids.

I have to say way to go Halo. I like 5 of the 6 flavors and even liked the Voodoo sample they sent with the pack. The only one I did not care for was the HX3, not sure why they added this to the menthol pack as I really found no menthol to it and actually discarded the bottle and clearomizer that I used.

My favorite was Menthol Ice, I will be ordering some more. Not to put down the other flavors, compared to what I was using all the others were very solid. I rate the Cool Mist and Mystic better than anything I had before just not quit as good as the Menthol Ice.

I think that after reading some reviews that I will have to order the Tobacco Sampler Pack, got to try everything once, you never know.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/13
Great value
This menthol variety pack is a great value and a super way to try all the most popular flavors without buying a large bottle. There was only one that I wasn't crazy about. Two I absolutely loved and will buy full sized bottles in. It's substantially cheaper than buying the small bottles individually, and you get a really cool little storage tin. Tip-keep your small empty bottles of fave flavors to refill from your big one for portability during travel. You can experiment with making your own flavors by mixing a few drops of multiple flavors too, which is fun!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
Great line up
Most of the juice you will get in this are very very good. I love menthol and this was a great buy. Sub Zero will blow your mind! It is super chilled and will please any die hard menthol fans. I really liked the Cool Mist as it is very close to a natural menthol. Mystic has a bit of sweetness. Kringle is an awesome peppermint. Menthol Ice is a great cooling vape (not as intense as Sub Zero) and HX3.... well I don't know why this is in here. I can only taste pineapple. It's not a sweet pineapple at all, more like the smell of a fresh one is pretty much what you taste.
This is still a 5 star pack for me. I ordered all three sample pack offerings and a bunch of blank carts to make sure to try them all out. Overall, Halo makes some really great quality flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Great way to sample various menthol flavors
I didn't know menthol could be reinvented in so many different ways!
The sample pack is a great way to sample all the menthol flavors and select the one you like the most to purchase the 30ml bottles.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/13
What an amazing deal!
I was able to try all the menthol's I wanted plus a couple of the gourmet menthol's.
For $25 you get 42 ml of e-juice!! That is a extremely good deal and a wonderful way to try new flavors.

5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
Delicious!
All of the flavors have varying amounts of mint, menthol, and sweetness. Really great sample packs that all taste great!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/6/13
Fantastic preview of wide range of menthol flavors
When I started using e-cigs I went to our local shop to see what they had to offer. They have lots of liquids for me to try. It wasn't easy to decide which liquid I wanted to buy. They had the small bottles for sale, but the prices were high considering how small the bottles were. Luckily sub zero was one of the flavors I sampled. I was hooked. Then I went online and saw the sample packs. The price is a great value! I had a chance to really see what menthols Halo offers. When I started with the crisp clean menthol of Sub Zero and gradually enjoyed a wide variety of flavors until I tried Kringle's Curse which is a peppermint patty. This sampler showed the depth and breathe of Halo's liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/13
Not my favorite
This is the second sample pack I bought after I used up my tobacco pack. Personally I don't menthol cigarettes, so me liking the tobacco pack better makes sense. Even though I liked the tobacco pack better this pack was still a good investment. It let me try a bunch of new flavors, and expanded my knowledge of what kind of e liquids I prefer.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/5/13
If your curious, you gotta try it!
First things first. This is one cool sample pack! Right up front you should know that all of the flavors in this sample pack feature menthol, mint or some kind of cool.
So, if your looking for that flavor in the cool to cold spectrum this is the way to go!
A generous 7ml per flavor will help you work out the subtle differences in the bunch.
From the mildly cool and sweet Cool Mist to the flat out 'chill your lungs' Sub Zero your bound to find a cool (or cold!) Halo juice to become a mainstay in your vaping rotation!