Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 91 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
4.0 5
Posted on 1/3/14
Awesome starter for those that can't make a decision
I've been vaping for about 6 months now. I tried different liquids from other retailers and they just weren't providing the satisfaction I wanted. I came across a bunch of forums that suggested using Halo. I couldn't make a decision on which liquid I wanted to use so I went with three Menthol samplers to last a while. I must say that I was very impressed with not only the product but the shipping was impeccable.

On with the flavors:

I LOVE Sub Zero! I was kind of upset that the 3 bottles ran out quickly. It's a sharp minty taste but not like gum or a breath mint. I sat at my work all day vaping with this.

My next favorites were Menthol ICE and Cool Mist. The tasted very similar to the point that I really didn't notice a difference between them. They weren't as strong as Sub Zero so I tried a 50/50 mix between either and Prime 15 (Tobacco liquid). The mix is actually pretty good.

Mystic was just okay in my opinion. I'll give it a plus for being very good for all day vaping if you want something lighter. To me, it has a light pineapple finish to it but that could be just my taste buds.

Kringle's Curse was not that great to me and I absolutely hated H3X. I tried H3X once and had to clear out the clearomizer to get rid of the taste and forget the experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Good starter kit
I purchased this kit along with my Triton starter kit and was amazed by the flavor. I would highly recommend trying a sample kit like this for your first purchase. There are so many great flavors of menthol, my favorite being Kringle's Curse and Menthol ICE. After sampling these you can get a better idea on what you may want to purchase in the larger bottles to save some money. On a fully charged (standard "kit" battery) I can last all day and go through an entire 2.4ml Triton Tank. Oh, and you definitely get the nicotine your body is craving! My first purchase included the XHigh Nicotine and I was literally twitching! I'm down to Medium now and am slowly tapering off to low. I don't do many reviews, but this is the best system out there and I would recommend this to anyone.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Great selection with great flavors
I really enjoyed this sample pack. Sub-zero is a blasting menthol, which I use when I really want a bold menthol flavor. Cool mist is a great bold flavor, but it seems to be held back a little bit compared to the sub-zero flavor. Last but not least is HX3. I am glad that this was provided in this sample pack as this is one of my favorite flavors, so far. It has a hint of menthol, but has a kind of nutty after taste, which is great. I have a feeling that HX3 is going to be my daily vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Loved 5 out of 6
My favorites are Mystic and Menthol Ice for an all day vape. The Kringle's Curse I absolutly loved!!!!!! The Coolmist and Sub-Zero are very good. But I didn't really like the HX3 it is more of a Tobacco menthol. I personally don't like the Tobacco flavors. But all these juices had great vapor and flavor. I purchased 30ml bottles of Mystic, Menthol Ice, Sub-Zero and Kringle's Curse after trying this sampler set.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
Sample
This was a good idea to get started with to figure what my tastes buds would prefer. Saved a lot of money, thank you!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
Love sampler packs
I loved the sample pack. When I decided to try an e-cig, one of my big concerns was choosing a flavor. The menthol sample pack let me try all the menthol flavors without having to fork out a lot of money. The Kringle's Kurse was by far my favorite, loved the candy cane like taste! The rest of the flavors were also very good, with the exception of the HX3. It seems to have a spicier taste to it, almost a black licorice flavor to me. One thing I would love to see is a create your own sample pack!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Not for me.
While the flavors where quality it was not what I was expecting. The flavors to me are more of a peppermint on my palate. Out of all the flavors in this pack the only one I would purchase again is the HX3.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
wonderful
Just received today and have tried out the cool mist and subzero, these taste great .
5.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Use this to figure out your favorite!
This is a great starter kit for any menthol fan. You must try this when you get your G6 or Triton Tank system, even if you don't like menthol! The flavors are so different and I believe they have something for everyone. Try the Kringle's Curse if you want a sweet, intense peppermint unlike anything you've vaped before. Subzero and Cool Mist are also great to vape on all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/3/13
awesome
My girlfriend and I go the menthol one and the gourmet one. Sub zero is incredible. Actually they're all yummy! The tin it comes in is great because if you buy the smaller bottles you can store them in it. Also I put my Triton tank in it when I'm switching tanks. Quality in everything Halo does.