Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
Sample
This was a good idea to get started with to figure what my tastes buds would prefer. Saved a lot of money, thank you!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
Love sampler packs
I loved the sample pack. When I decided to try an e-cig, one of my big concerns was choosing a flavor. The menthol sample pack let me try all the menthol flavors without having to fork out a lot of money. The Kringle's Kurse was by far my favorite, loved the candy cane like taste! The rest of the flavors were also very good, with the exception of the HX3. It seems to have a spicier taste to it, almost a black licorice flavor to me. One thing I would love to see is a create your own sample pack!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Not for me.
While the flavors where quality it was not what I was expecting. The flavors to me are more of a peppermint on my palate. Out of all the flavors in this pack the only one I would purchase again is the HX3.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
wonderful
Just received today and have tried out the cool mist and subzero, these taste great .
5.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Use this to figure out your favorite!
This is a great starter kit for any menthol fan. You must try this when you get your G6 or Triton Tank system, even if you don't like menthol! The flavors are so different and I believe they have something for everyone. Try the Kringle's Curse if you want a sweet, intense peppermint unlike anything you've vaped before. Subzero and Cool Mist are also great to vape on all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/3/13
awesome
My girlfriend and I go the menthol one and the gourmet one. Sub zero is incredible. Actually they're all yummy! The tin it comes in is great because if you buy the smaller bottles you can store them in it. Also I put my Triton tank in it when I'm switching tanks. Quality in everything Halo does.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/2/13
Good pack. But halo has better ones
This sample pack has the 7ml bottles of the 4 menthol flavors (Mystic, Menthol ICE, Cool Mist and Sub Zero), 1 tobacco flavor (HX3) and 1 Gourmet flavor (Kringle's Curse).
Sub Zero is the killer menthol flavor. But cannot be an all day vape for many out there, including me. Once in a while though....it's WOW!
Menthol ICE and Cool Mist don't have much difference between them, an also don't have that much going for them. I did not find them compelling.
Mystic can easily be an all day vape, and that's the flavor I would rate as number #1.
Kringle's Curse, though not being a menthol juice, is next only to mystic if you want to cool down your throat every once in a while.
And lasly, HX3. I'm sorry to say, but this is the worst of all the 22 flavors halo currently produces. Whenever I took a puff on this stuff, I immediately put it down and feel like rinsing my mouth. This flavor in the pack is what made my rating 4 stars.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Favorites Chosen
The packaging of the sample pack sets the stage quite nicely for the sensational flavor you're about to experience. For packaging alone, Halo outshines every last competitor I've ever given business to.

I had never tried Halo e-liquid before ordering the menthol sample pack. I was using another brand of vaporizer when I first started trying the different flavors, but that brand didn't like Halo e-liquid and, like clockwork, would kill my coils after only a few drags. Since I really liked the Halo e-liquid flavors, less than a week later I ordered the Triton - no more problems.

I have searched high and low for great tasting, consistent burning e-liquid. I'm glad I tried Halo. Here are my favorites.

#1 - Kringle's Curse.
I love peppermint candy canes and that's exactly what this tastes like from the first drag to the last.

#2 - Mystic.
With a hint of mint mixed with menthol, it really is a wonderful blend.

My least favorite is HX3, but that's only because I got away from tobacco flavoring several months ago. It was still okay - just not the best for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Good Value
The sample packs are a good value and to experiment the different flavors. At first I thought the bottles inside wasn't going to last me long because they were the small bottles, but so far I haven't even finished using 1 bottle after 2 weeks. I also wasn't sure which menthol flavor to get, but now that I get to try them all and so far my favorite is the Kris Kringle's Curse.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/27/13
Best-tasting menthol to date!
Halocigs offer THE BEST menthol e-liquid and pre-filled caromizers around. Having tried all the e-liquids from all of the major competitors, including both Chinese and USA-made liquids, I've come to the conclusion that Halo's are simply the highest-quality, and have the purest taste. These menthol packs are my daily vape, and they provide me with a cooling and refreshing CLEAN vape. My current all-time favourite is Methol-ICE. It is very refreshing and simple - NO toothpasty taste, NO medicinal taste. It tastes a lot like the regular menthol cigarettes you would buy from the store!