Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Great selection with great flavors
I really enjoyed this sample pack. Sub-zero is a blasting menthol, which I use when I really want a bold menthol flavor. Cool mist is a great bold flavor, but it seems to be held back a little bit compared to the sub-zero flavor. Last but not least is HX3. I am glad that this was provided in this sample pack as this is one of my favorite flavors, so far. It has a hint of menthol, but has a kind of nutty after taste, which is great. I have a feeling that HX3 is going to be my daily vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Loved 5 out of 6
My favorites are Mystic and Menthol Ice for an all day vape. The Kringle's Curse I absolutly loved!!!!!! The Coolmist and Sub-Zero are very good. But I didn't really like the HX3 it is more of a Tobacco menthol. I personally don't like the Tobacco flavors. But all these juices had great vapor and flavor. I purchased 30ml bottles of Mystic, Menthol Ice, Sub-Zero and Kringle's Curse after trying this sampler set.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
Sample
This was a good idea to get started with to figure what my tastes buds would prefer. Saved a lot of money, thank you!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
Love sampler packs
I loved the sample pack. When I decided to try an e-cig, one of my big concerns was choosing a flavor. The menthol sample pack let me try all the menthol flavors without having to fork out a lot of money. The Kringle's Kurse was by far my favorite, loved the candy cane like taste! The rest of the flavors were also very good, with the exception of the HX3. It seems to have a spicier taste to it, almost a black licorice flavor to me. One thing I would love to see is a create your own sample pack!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Not for me.
While the flavors where quality it was not what I was expecting. The flavors to me are more of a peppermint on my palate. Out of all the flavors in this pack the only one I would purchase again is the HX3.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
wonderful
Just received today and have tried out the cool mist and subzero, these taste great .
5.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Use this to figure out your favorite!
This is a great starter kit for any menthol fan. You must try this when you get your G6 or Triton Tank system, even if you don't like menthol! The flavors are so different and I believe they have something for everyone. Try the Kringle's Curse if you want a sweet, intense peppermint unlike anything you've vaped before. Subzero and Cool Mist are also great to vape on all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/3/13
awesome
My girlfriend and I go the menthol one and the gourmet one. Sub zero is incredible. Actually they're all yummy! The tin it comes in is great because if you buy the smaller bottles you can store them in it. Also I put my Triton tank in it when I'm switching tanks. Quality in everything Halo does.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/2/13
Good pack. But halo has better ones
This sample pack has the 7ml bottles of the 4 menthol flavors (Mystic, Menthol ICE, Cool Mist and Sub Zero), 1 tobacco flavor (HX3) and 1 Gourmet flavor (Kringle's Curse).
Sub Zero is the killer menthol flavor. But cannot be an all day vape for many out there, including me. Once in a while though....it's WOW!
Menthol ICE and Cool Mist don't have much difference between them, an also don't have that much going for them. I did not find them compelling.
Mystic can easily be an all day vape, and that's the flavor I would rate as number #1.
Kringle's Curse, though not being a menthol juice, is next only to mystic if you want to cool down your throat every once in a while.
And lasly, HX3. I'm sorry to say, but this is the worst of all the 22 flavors halo currently produces. Whenever I took a puff on this stuff, I immediately put it down and feel like rinsing my mouth. This flavor in the pack is what made my rating 4 stars.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Favorites Chosen
The packaging of the sample pack sets the stage quite nicely for the sensational flavor you're about to experience. For packaging alone, Halo outshines every last competitor I've ever given business to.

I had never tried Halo e-liquid before ordering the menthol sample pack. I was using another brand of vaporizer when I first started trying the different flavors, but that brand didn't like Halo e-liquid and, like clockwork, would kill my coils after only a few drags. Since I really liked the Halo e-liquid flavors, less than a week later I ordered the Triton - no more problems.

I have searched high and low for great tasting, consistent burning e-liquid. I'm glad I tried Halo. Here are my favorites.

#1 - Kringle's Curse.
I love peppermint candy canes and that's exactly what this tastes like from the first drag to the last.

#2 - Mystic.
With a hint of mint mixed with menthol, it really is a wonderful blend.

My least favorite is HX3, but that's only because I got away from tobacco flavoring several months ago. It was still okay - just not the best for me.