Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
Flavors are amazing
This was my first e-liquid that I had gotten. I was amazed by the flavors. They were all very good. The mystic is my personal favorite. Smooth and sweet. The tin that the samples come in, is a true keeper for me. Keeps little fingers of my 2 year old, out of my e-liquid. Once again, thank you Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/23/14
excellent best ecig ever
I've used many other ecigs before halo is the best ever. They have superior quality batteries and liquids will use the g6 for a while more then upgrade to their triton which I've already tried and loved.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
A great deal
This is a great idea for Halo to produce these packs. I was able to find two of my favorite flavors from buying one of these packs. They are all good flavors, but finding the right ones for you can be difficult. Halo's packs makes the search for your favorite flavors a breeze. Thank you Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
Insanely Perfect!!!
I thought I loved the first flavor I tried, then the second was better, then the third was better. I loved all of the flavors in this sample pack. It comes in a neat little tin with a secret seventh slot to use as an e-cig stand. I was so impressed with every flavor in this tin, and for such a great value, I might just keep buying this sample pack over and over.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
Good spread of menthols, but missing Malibu
This is probably my favorite Halo variety pack, not because I'm a huge menthol fun but because it really gives you the spread of what they have available at a lower price per milliliter so you can see what you really like. I do have one caveat -- I'm not even sure Kringle's Curse is menthol, I really got more of a straight peppermint kick from it, but Malibu isn't in here for some reason and that definitely has a menthol finish. So, if you really want the spread, add in a bottle of Malibu.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/5/14
Even for someone who doesn't like menthols all the time!
When I switched over to Halo products from Blu, I really didn't know what flavors to order. I know I tend to enjoy more of the "flavored" juices, but being that Halo has such an awesome reputation for producing quality products, I didn't not want to try the menthol flavors. So, I ordered one of these packs so I could try all of them. And, I didn't care for all of them, but NONE of them were what I would call bad at all. Getting something like this allows you to get a great sampling of everything they have to offer and to help you decide what you really want to invest more money in BEFORE you go buy a 30 ml bottle of something that you really don't care for. As far as the value for the money, you just can't beat this!
4.0 5
Posted on 1/3/14
Awesome starter for those that can't make a decision
I've been vaping for about 6 months now. I tried different liquids from other retailers and they just weren't providing the satisfaction I wanted. I came across a bunch of forums that suggested using Halo. I couldn't make a decision on which liquid I wanted to use so I went with three Menthol samplers to last a while. I must say that I was very impressed with not only the product but the shipping was impeccable.

On with the flavors:

I LOVE Sub Zero! I was kind of upset that the 3 bottles ran out quickly. It's a sharp minty taste but not like gum or a breath mint. I sat at my work all day vaping with this.

My next favorites were Menthol ICE and Cool Mist. The tasted very similar to the point that I really didn't notice a difference between them. They weren't as strong as Sub Zero so I tried a 50/50 mix between either and Prime 15 (Tobacco liquid). The mix is actually pretty good.

Mystic was just okay in my opinion. I'll give it a plus for being very good for all day vaping if you want something lighter. To me, it has a light pineapple finish to it but that could be just my taste buds.

Kringle's Curse was not that great to me and I absolutely hated H3X. I tried H3X once and had to clear out the clearomizer to get rid of the taste and forget the experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/27/13
Good starter kit
I purchased this kit along with my Triton starter kit and was amazed by the flavor. I would highly recommend trying a sample kit like this for your first purchase. There are so many great flavors of menthol, my favorite being Kringle's Curse and Menthol ICE. After sampling these you can get a better idea on what you may want to purchase in the larger bottles to save some money. On a fully charged (standard "kit" battery) I can last all day and go through an entire 2.4ml Triton Tank. Oh, and you definitely get the nicotine your body is craving! My first purchase included the XHigh Nicotine and I was literally twitching! I'm down to Medium now and am slowly tapering off to low. I don't do many reviews, but this is the best system out there and I would recommend this to anyone.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Great selection with great flavors
I really enjoyed this sample pack. Sub-zero is a blasting menthol, which I use when I really want a bold menthol flavor. Cool mist is a great bold flavor, but it seems to be held back a little bit compared to the sub-zero flavor. Last but not least is HX3. I am glad that this was provided in this sample pack as this is one of my favorite flavors, so far. It has a hint of menthol, but has a kind of nutty after taste, which is great. I have a feeling that HX3 is going to be my daily vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Loved 5 out of 6
My favorites are Mystic and Menthol Ice for an all day vape. The Kringle's Curse I absolutly loved!!!!!! The Coolmist and Sub-Zero are very good. But I didn't really like the HX3 it is more of a Tobacco menthol. I personally don't like the Tobacco flavors. But all these juices had great vapor and flavor. I purchased 30ml bottles of Mystic, Menthol Ice, Sub-Zero and Kringle's Curse after trying this sampler set.