Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
4.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
Good starter pack
This is a good way to keep from over spending on flavors you're not too sure of.
Wasn't a fan of half of them but at least found what two flavors I really enjoy.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/22/14
Great variety pack!
I really like all the flavors, but Sub Zero, of course, takes the cake. Menthol Ice is great if you think Sub Zero is too strong. I'm glad they offer a variety pack like this so you don't end up wasting your money on flavors you wouldn't really like.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
Great Value
I have been searching for a good menthol. I have tried numerous ones and have been unhappy.
I was so happy when I got my Halo menthol sample pack... Nice little tin that it comes in. Yes the center is empty but since I ordered a fushion sample also... it fits nicely in there.
I have no doubt that there will be a menthol flavor in the pack that suits every type of menthol lover.... Sub zero is too strong for me, but it can be mixed with something else so it will not go to waste. Menthol ice is my favorite menthol flavor. HX3 doesn't have enough menthol and yet I love it. In fact I have begun to crave it lol.... It has a unique flavor! And I love the smell. I mixed it with a little sub zero to give it a kick and WOW. I just love it. Some have said they don't care for it, but to each his own. I have tasted so many, I am just so happy to have found the right liquid for me. It is important to get quality. Sure we all like to save a few dollars. Halo's prices are reasonable and their quality is excellent. So even thought I originally got the sample pack to figure out which menthol is for me. I will be buying the sample pack again because its like getting 2 little bottles for free along with the tin... price wise. Some of the flavors are great to mix with other Halo liquids.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/16/14
5/6 35ml for $27
Worse to best : Hx3 | Kringle's Curse | Coolmist | Menthol Ice | Mystic I Sub-Zero (In my opinion).
Tin can 3.5 inch in Diameter 2 inch Length, inside has a nice foam-roulette-style that sits 6 flavor and a cylinder foam in the middle. Hx3 .. I have no words my words have failed me(no clue why they added this flavor don't remember if its even has a menthol taste). Kringle's Curse taste like those mint candy you get from Christmas. Coolmist, watered down Menthol Ice and Mystic good but not great. Menthol Ice flavor is great taste, like Mystic but more on the Menthol side. Mystic, pretty.. pretty....pretty.....preeeetty good taste, would recommend getting the full bottle has a hint of Menthol. Sub-Zero by far the best refreshing menthol taste, chill your throat really well. ( Sorry for the wall of text).
5.0 5
Posted on 2/7/14
Good to try it all to find my preference
I really liked being able to try all the menthol flavors, though I wasn't a fan of all of them it was good to get an idea of what I liked. Cool Mist and Menthol Ice had to be my favorites. HX3 was interesting flavor and I didn't understand why it was in the menthol pack. Subzero was strong and killed my throat but Hx3 and Subzero together was amazing and definitely my all day vape. Kringles curse I enjoyed but it was another one that hit my throat hard still enjoyable but not all day. I gave 5 stars because I knew I was trying them all and it was hit or miss.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
Great way to try several flavors
This is such a clever idea - an inexpensive and easy way to sample several different flavors, in a very high quality metal container.

Kringle's Curse - more of a mint than a menthol, but very tasty. Almost gives you that "just brushed" feeling!

Sub-Zero - very, very strong menthol, almost like a mentholated cough drop. I like it, and it's especially good for in the mornings, and I imagine it would also be good if you had a cold.

Menthol Ice, Mystic, and Cool Mint - I like all three, still trying to decide which of the 3 I like best.

HX3 - um, well, I have to say, not my favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
Great sampler
If you want to try how GREAT Halo is and are a menthol user, this Is for you! I am hooked on Halo forever! Will not smoke any other e juice from any other distributor. You can try all the menthol flavors in one little sweet tin! Only one I did not enjoy was the HX3. Not for me, but the rest is the BOMB! WTG Halo!!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/4/14
What flavor to buy?
Not knowing what flavor of e-liquid to buy I purchased the menthol sample pack in 18mg nicotine. The flavors are very good. Four of them are really good. Sub Zero was a little too strong, kinda like that ice chewing gum but some people might like this one. HX3 wasn't bad but I didn't get a lot of menthol flavor. The remaining 4 are great, with different levels of menthol. I use those the most. I would recommend that you try a sample pack to help decide what flavor is right for you before committing to a large bottle.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
If you're not sure which to settle on...
This is a great place to start. If you've tried menthols from other companies and you're looking to switch or you're trying to find your particular flavor, the same pack is a pretty nice place to start. After getting other companies ejuices in a wad taped up with bubble wrap, getting a tin with a form fitting insert for each bottle was a pleasant. It's not just a pretty display for their site, you actually get what you see! Each flavor, despite being based around the same base (Menthol is this case), each has differences from the subtle to the extreme ends of the spectrum of flavor. If you're not sure which one you think would be the best fit, you can't go wrong with the sampler.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/2/14
Menthol Mix
The Menthol E-liquid Sample Pack includes Halo's top six menthol vapes. It's an excellent way to find your favorite flavor at a totally reasonable price. Definitely recommend this sample pack!