Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
4.0 5
Posted on 6/1/14
Great Sampler
Kringle's Curse and Mystic are certainly my favorites in this pack - both offer a sweet, light, minty flavor. Sub-Zero and Menthol Ice aren't sweet at all, but they're still impressive because of their powerful and long-lasting menthol effects - and when I say powerful, I mean it. Shamrock is reminiscent of a peppermint patty candy, so that's pleasant, but not ideal for every-day use. HX3 is really the only flavor that I don't understand; it's not a bad tasting or bad hitting e-liquid, but it has absolutely no menthol-like qualities.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/16/14
Good sampler
Five stars because you get all the major menthol flavors plus the HX3.

Coolmist -this was a bonus for me as it is my adv and will remain so. Love it.Nice, cool, crisp, it's just perfect.

Mystic and Menthol Ice - to be honest I didn't taste much of a difference in these, a bit crisper than cool mist, like a Salem bite (without the tobacco).

Sub Zero - Def the strongest of them all.Comparing this to an analog was easy for me, straight up Kool or Newport (without the tobacco).

Kringles Curse - Yes, this is candy cane all the way. Not something I will vape often but something I will keep in my stock.

HX3 - This flavor was not for me, loved the smell,sweet, with kinda of a wine smell and even a bit buttery. Very mellow, I could actually smell it all day but not a vape for me. Not a fan of tobacco flavors.Giving this to a friend who likes the tobacco flavors. When vaped it was pretty dry and I'll say this again, reminiscent of wine.

All in all, what I have left of this sample pack will stay in my stock till I do end up vaping it, I ordered it to see if there was anything I'd like more than the Coolmist , didn't find it in this sample pack. Which is ok, I now have some flavors to mix things up once in a while.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/10/14
Hello Menthol..how you doing?
What a great way to meet the Halo Menthol line.

A nice mix here, of Halo's menthol lineup.

Starting with the slightly desserty Kringles Curse, all the way to the almost overpowering menthol that is SubZero. With great stopping points in between.

The HX3.. is the real surprise in the bunch for me, it was... it is... unique. Sort of like a RY4 but the menthol idea of it.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
LOVE this!
I LOVE the fact that Halo makes "sample packs"! The menthol one is my favorite by far when I just want a little bit of everything. I have suggested this one to all of my friends. The only thing that would make the sample packs better is if you could create your own!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
Menthol Sample Pack
I purchased the Menthol Sample Pack when I did my 1st order with Halo. I thought it would be a great way to sample all the flavors to decide what one i would order in the future, I really loved all the menthol flavors. I can't remember now but sub zero or menthol ice were the strongest in flavor. My first drag of the strong one about blew me out of my seat! lol, I think I will continue to purchase my vapors in the sample pack, that way i can change once in a while because I really loved the flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/5/14
Usefull for finding favorite menthol flavor
If you have never tried a menthol flavor then I would recommend buying this sample pack to see what you like. Menthol flavors have a very soothing taste that is not very strong. You will get a full taste from it but it will not stay in your mouth too long. If you have tried menthol flavors and prefer them to stronger tastes then pick this up. You can also try mixing these different flavors to find some unique tastes. They also go great for mixing with gourmet flavors. If you just want to relax and enjoy some nice and subtle tastes, then pick this pack up.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/31/14
perfect pack
All the flavors in this pack are a great intro for the menthol lovers out there.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/15/14
Great Full Menthol Flavor
Just received my sample pack of menthol flavors and must say every one is awesome full flavor menthol. I switch between tobacco and menthol to wake up my taste buds. Really all flavors in this pack is exactly as described in my opinion.
Todd
5.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
Menthol Sampler
All of these flavors are awesome and unique in my opinion. I am new to the e-cig/e-juice world and just got my stuff in the mail 2 days ago. Loving the products from Halo... already have referred some friends... Anyhow I'm not certain that I have a favorite as they are all different. Not a huge fan of the HX3 stuff but i'm sure I can mix it with other flavors (menthol or gourmet) and it'll be just fine.

The Kringle's Curse is good stand alone or is a great mix with almost anything! Adds some life to the menthol liquids in my opinion. If I had to pick a favorite I would say Cool Mist or Menthol Ice. SubZero is a bit much menthol but if u just drip in another liquid or some Kringle's Curse... it's just fine!

I highly recommend this sampler and Halo products for any e-liquid user at any level!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
Not bad at all.
This is a great sampler pack if you are a big fan of the menthol flavors. There are a few liquids that stand out here with really unique flavors. First, the subzero flavor is unmatchable by any other menthol out there. It's the strongest, coolest menthol vape you're gonna get. It has a slight hint of licorice to it and you honestly feel like you've been chewing on mints all day after vaping this. Must try. Next up is Kringle's Curse. This is a much more subtle menthol that has almost a sugar water and peppermint flavor to it. It's sweet and doesn't hit you in the face with mint as hard. The HX3 liquid seems a little out of place for this sampler in that the prominent flavor is more tobacco/lime than mint, but it's very interesting to see that end of the menthol spectrum too. Ironically this became my favorite eliquid and it's great to mix it up when you've been vaping purely menthols for a while and need something different. The other flavors in this sampler have subtle differences and are similar to the subzero for me but a little more subdued in the kick. Great throat hits from every liquid in this sample.