Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 142 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
a great way to get into vaping
This is a great way for new vapers or anyone new to halo e liquid to just have a few different things to try. I found my all day vape in this and a few other good flavors. I loved midnight apple and torque 56.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
awesome
This sample pack is awesome. I loved every flavor in the pack!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
Excellent way to try different flavors
This sample pack is excellent. I really enjoyed every one of these flavors. I wish Halo would make a second tobacco sample pack with the other 6 tobacco flavors. I was super impressed with the quality of this pack, and all it's offered flavors. Longhorn is my favorite, followed by Torque56. I really liked all the flavors though. Glad I found Halo, and am honored to say I'm now a loyal customer. I did order a small bottle of cafe mocha with this sample pack, it was pretty good. Every flavor in this pack is of great quality, great throat hit, vapor and most of all taste. It's weird that I love longhorn like I do, cause as a former smoker, I never really liked smoking cigars. However, longhorn is not harsh at all, but instead like a sweet-n-spicy type tobacco. I did try the turkish tobacco first in this pack, and I liked it. I find it strange that every flavor I tried so far from halo are very good. I say it's strange because of the quality, which is superb. I highly recommend halo to anyone looking for great tasting high quality juice. I just ordered a Triton starter kit last night, so expect my review on that. Please don't change a thing of your current line up Halo, if you make any changes just add more instead of making changing to your wonderful and delicious juices. Thank you for making a great products.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/3/13
Best of the lot
Each one of the six samples included in this pack is a winner in it's own right. Up front I had a few favorites and 1 or 2 which I did not fancy. But as time goes by, you will be pleasantly surprised as to how these juices grow on you.Tribeca is my favorite is the pack, but interestingly, I cannot seem to decide my least favorite among the other 5.
All sample packs sell for the same price of 24.99 for 42ml total. The30ml bottle of any flavor costs 19.99. This is the sample pack you WILL want to buy again and again because you get more juice for the same price point. I initially bought two of these, and plan to buy more.The best sample pack.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/31/13
"Ol Smoke..
This was my first sample variety-pack. I chose this because I was looking for a blend of cigar and cigarette flavors. I enjoy Turkish Tobacco, Longhorn and Tribeca E-liquids by themselves or blended in various combos at various ratios. These flavors, in my opinion, are the best out of the sampler. Torque56, Midnight Apple, Prime15, E-liquids are a good change up from the "more cigar likeness" of the other three. However, with the variety available from Halo, I have found that these flavors get used as hold-overs as my new orders arrive.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/30/13
Awesome
This is by far the best way to figure out which flavors are your favorite. It is cost affective, and you get a wonderful little Halo tin with it!

The tin is actually perfect, though. It comes with a bottom piece of foam padding with holes for each of the 7ml bottles. This is great for keeping up with those tiny bottles, particularly during transportation.

Lastly, I am 99% sure that you'll find Tribeca to be your favorite. Order a 30ml bottle with your tin ;)
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Go Ahead, You Have to Try These!
Bought the Triton kit, the tobacco samples, a Belgian Cocoa, plus 2 extra tanks. Would do it again in a heartbeat. Other juices are like a snow cone with some added flavor. Not Halo! These juices are thick, complex, multi-level, rich. It takes more than a few toots to realize the depth of flavor. You might like all 6 flavors, but it's ok if you don't. In order best to least, Torque56, Tribeca, Prime, Longhorn, MidniteApple, Turkish. I'll reorder the top 4, if not just getting another sample pack! Not that midnight or turkish was bad, others rave about them, just not my cup o tea. Halo should offer a package of the Triton kit and a sample pack as a special Newbie offer. You just can't go wrong with this pack. Vape On!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/27/13
Nice selection and great flavors!
Wow! It's simply WOW! The Halo tobacco tastes were amazing - truly one of the best and most cig-like tobacco flavors around. I want to recommend this sampler pack to everyone! The problem with selecting a taste for your daily vape is that there are so many options. With this sample pack, inside it's high-quality case, you can taste all of the different flavors available! I spent the entire day enjoying all the different flavors. Advice - separate the blank cartomizers according to the e-liquid that you used. That way, the taste will not be affected and you can taste it fresh and tell the difference between the flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/26/13
Sample Packs are a Must
I bought the tobacco sample pack with my Triton System and have enjoyed trying the six different flavors included. I've narrowed down my preferences, ordered 7ml bottles of the Freedom Juice and Captain Jack to try them, but eventually I will purchase the 30ml bottles to save even more money. In the long run, I will save a substantial amount of money using the Triton System with the 30ml E-Liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Excellent variety to find your flavor!
This sample pack is an excellent way to find what your preferred flavors are. The pack comes with 6 tobacco flavors (7ML bottles), and is packed in a very nice tin that is excellent for steeping juices! The presentation of the package is outstanding and reflects the quality of the companies products. I have just about finished all of my samples and am going to be ordering a few of them for sure! To sum it up, this is a great value and an excellent way to sample several of the tobacco liquids, instead of having to buy 30ML bottles of each flavor. Excellent product!