Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 148 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
  12. 14
  13. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
Awesome sample pack
I absolutely loved this tobacco sampler from Halo. It comes in a nice tin, with firm foam to hold everything in place, and there is a secret seventh hole in the foam that is perfect for using as a stand for your Triton or G6. I read bad reviews from people saying they didn't like this flavor or that flavor, that is the point of the sample pack. You get to try 6 different flavors in small quantities without feeling like you broke the bank. It is perfect for gauging what flavors you like and which you don't
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
You get more!
I love the sampler packs because I'm a variety sort of guy. I like just about every food on the planet (no joke, I can't think of a food I don't like), so same comes for tobacco. Sometimes I like menthol, other times I enjoy tobacco. This sampler is a great variety and the total combined .ml is 12ml. more than just getting the big 30ml vile. for about 5 bucks more (almost two extra 7ml viles). This is usually what I go with and it lasts me about 1.5 months or more depending on use. I usually vape on weekday nights for 1-2 hrs (1 or more mini tanks) and throughout the day one weekends to give you an idea. Good deal! Shipping is cheap and arrives in less than 5 days usually.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
Great pack, but lacks some range of flavor
Like the menthol pack, this is a great way to get a sense of the different tobacco flavors to find your sweet spot at a lesser cost per milliliter, when for a lot of people they'll be leaving some unfinished bottles. The bad news is that the range isn't that broad. This doesn't include Tiki, Voodoo (arguably one of their best liquids), Captain Jack, Freedom Juice, Southern Classic or HX3. My hunch is this is less of a greatest hits and more of a "these were the flavors we had when we ordered the pack," so it's probably time for a second sample pack or a remixing of the current. On another good note, at least they aren't including Kringle's Curse in it like every single other pack.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
Awesome Flavors
I purchased this sample pack along with my starter kit because I was unsure of the flavors I would like. All the flavors in this variety pack are great. Prime 15 seems to have a hint of chocolate undertones and the LongHorn flavor does seem to taste slightly like a cigar just like the info mentions. The Midnight Apple is also fantastic and is not overpowering. This is a great sample pack to get your feet wet and figure out which flavors you enjoy the most before you buy the larger sizes.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Great value
My husband favors the more traditional tobacco flavors for vaping, so I decided to buy this sample pack for him. So far, each one has been a hit with both of us. What impressed me just as much as the variety of flavors is the value. A total of 42ml for less than $25. Each bottle is enough for both of us to fill our Kanger ProTank IIs (approx. 2.5ml) with a bit left over for topping off. The packaging for the sample pack is excellent--a really nice reusable tin with firm foam material to keep everything in place. Excellent product.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Great sampler
This was a very good experience. I ended up loving 2 of these eliquids, liking 3, and there's only 1 that I don't plan on finishing. All were of the highest quality and it let me try half of Halo's tobacco selection at a great price and without having to buy a large amount that I'm not even sure I'll like. The only reason it's not a 5 star in my opinion is you can't choose which to sample and there are definitely more that sound great! If your in to trying new flavors (especially new vapers) you can not go wrong here. 4.5 stars if I could.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Wonderful Sample
This is a great way to test out the flavors. It comes in a nice tin can which makes the purchase a little more satisfying. I have tested almost all of the flavors that came in it, and so far am pleased. By far the best way to test the flavors for a great price. I only wish you could build a sample pack but you guys have please me 100% so far so I can't complain.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
great sample pack !
The Halo sample pack is a great way to find out what you like without spending a lot of cash on big bottles you do not know if you will even like.

I will admit i didn't like all the tobacco flavors but I did find an all day vape! Tribeca! Plus a few others I really like, like torque and prime, so I am rating this as 5 stars because all of the flavors regardless of whether I liked them or not, were spot on with there description! And that is a hard thing to come by regarding e juice descriptions!

If you're into high end tobacco vapes I recommend this sample pack from Halo ! I can guarantee you will find a vape you like and maybe even an ADV like I did!!!

5.0 5
Posted on 1/7/14
Tobacco Sample Pack
If you need to find a flavor that most resembles the familiar traditional analogue cigarette experience, this pack is a must-have. A mix of 6 incredibly high quality juices that resemble some of the finest tobacco flavors in the industry.

It's a perfect gateway into learning about ones own taste preferences before moving on to full bottles.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/5/14
Try it Mike... you'll like it! :)
When I switched over to Halo products from Blu, I really didn't know what flavors to order. I know I tend to enjoy more of the "flavored" juices, but being that Halo has such an awesome reputation for producing quality products, I didn't not want to try the tobacco flavors. So, I ordered one of these packs so I could try all of them. And, I didn't care for all of them, but NONE of them were what I would call bad at all. Getting something like this allows you to get a great sampling of everything they have to offer and to help you decide what you really want to invest more money in BEFORE you go buy a 30 ml bottle of something that you really don't care for. As far as the value for the money, you just can't beat this!