Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 142 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
  12. 13
  13. 14
  14. 15
4.0 5
Posted on 1/25/14
great samples, ill get again
If you mix a little apple in one you find harsh it makes a better taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
great way to try a variety of flavors
I purchased the tobacco sample pack with my Triton system.

I really like the can that it came in. I use it to store my Triton Tanks and Batteries at home.

This is a great way to try all of the flavors to find the one that is "best" for your taste.

I found that I really enjoyed the Midnight Apple, Tribeca, Longhorn and Turkish Tobacco. They each had a unique flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/23/14
Best Value for someone new to Halo or looking to Try new eliquid
Sample Packs are the cornerstone of the eliquid industry. Flavor is so entirely subjective that when buying from a liquid maker you haven't tried before, I can't imagine buying anything other than a sample pack or two.

I'm a fan of tobacco flavors, so I got this one as one of my first Halo purchases to find out which flavors I like best. It does exactly that job. Found my favs and now just purchase those directly.

Along the way I got to try a few that I don't like quite as much but since I have a little left after trying them, I can give them a go after they steep a bit or vape them forward to another vaper.

When it comes to this specific pack, I'd be surprised if any tobacco flavor enthusiast can't find a few they really enjoy in here. Give it a try. There's a good chance a new All Day Vape awaits your discovery.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Great way to find what you like
The sample packs are a GREAT way to sample multiple flavors to find out what you like best. Once you have determined your favorites, then you are ready to order the larger bottles. I liked the Tribeca and Longhorn best! Thanks for offering these sample packs, Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
Awesome sample pack
I absolutely loved this tobacco sampler from Halo. It comes in a nice tin, with firm foam to hold everything in place, and there is a secret seventh hole in the foam that is perfect for using as a stand for your Triton or G6. I read bad reviews from people saying they didn't like this flavor or that flavor, that is the point of the sample pack. You get to try 6 different flavors in small quantities without feeling like you broke the bank. It is perfect for gauging what flavors you like and which you don't
5.0 5
Posted on 1/21/14
You get more!
I love the sampler packs because I'm a variety sort of guy. I like just about every food on the planet (no joke, I can't think of a food I don't like), so same comes for tobacco. Sometimes I like menthol, other times I enjoy tobacco. This sampler is a great variety and the total combined .ml is 12ml. more than just getting the big 30ml vile. for about 5 bucks more (almost two extra 7ml viles). This is usually what I go with and it lasts me about 1.5 months or more depending on use. I usually vape on weekday nights for 1-2 hrs (1 or more mini tanks) and throughout the day one weekends to give you an idea. Good deal! Shipping is cheap and arrives in less than 5 days usually.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
Great pack, but lacks some range of flavor
Like the menthol pack, this is a great way to get a sense of the different tobacco flavors to find your sweet spot at a lesser cost per milliliter, when for a lot of people they'll be leaving some unfinished bottles. The bad news is that the range isn't that broad. This doesn't include Tiki, Voodoo (arguably one of their best liquids), Captain Jack, Freedom Juice, Southern Classic or HX3. My hunch is this is less of a greatest hits and more of a "these were the flavors we had when we ordered the pack," so it's probably time for a second sample pack or a remixing of the current. On another good note, at least they aren't including Kringle's Curse in it like every single other pack.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
Awesome Flavors
I purchased this sample pack along with my starter kit because I was unsure of the flavors I would like. All the flavors in this variety pack are great. Prime 15 seems to have a hint of chocolate undertones and the LongHorn flavor does seem to taste slightly like a cigar just like the info mentions. The Midnight Apple is also fantastic and is not overpowering. This is a great sample pack to get your feet wet and figure out which flavors you enjoy the most before you buy the larger sizes.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Great value
My husband favors the more traditional tobacco flavors for vaping, so I decided to buy this sample pack for him. So far, each one has been a hit with both of us. What impressed me just as much as the variety of flavors is the value. A total of 42ml for less than $25. Each bottle is enough for both of us to fill our Kanger ProTank IIs (approx. 2.5ml) with a bit left over for topping off. The packaging for the sample pack is excellent--a really nice reusable tin with firm foam material to keep everything in place. Excellent product.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Great sampler
This was a very good experience. I ended up loving 2 of these eliquids, liking 3, and there's only 1 that I don't plan on finishing. All were of the highest quality and it let me try half of Halo's tobacco selection at a great price and without having to buy a large amount that I'm not even sure I'll like. The only reason it's not a 5 star in my opinion is you can't choose which to sample and there are definitely more that sound great! If your in to trying new flavors (especially new vapers) you can not go wrong here. 4.5 stars if I could.