Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 144 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
great flavors!
These are without a doubt my favorite flavors all in one pack. Great throat hit, fantastic vapor production! Easy way to find out your new favorites.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
great option for new halo customers
After watching/reading tons of reviews I learned that the flavor was going to be the hardest choices for me to make. This was a wonderful start so I could personally decide what I liked. I purchased this and 2 other sample packs. My favorite out of this sample was HX3. I loved the realistic tobacco taste I got from it with a mild minty hint. As mentioned before, I love menthol so I tried mixing in different menthol's from my other sample pack and found my perfect mix , 3 parts HX3 to 1 Part Mystic. Just ordered the large bottled of both today.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
Great Buy
I wasn't sure which flavor to get but now I have tried about all of them and love them. Still not sure which flavor I am going to stick with yet. I am going to order another sample pack then choose which one from there.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Top notch
Great presentation, best way to chose, just enough to get the craving to get more, torque56 is my flavor! Again this is the best in terms of quality, looks, taste and price!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Awesome!!!
Love this pack my favorite is the midnight apple!! definitely worth the 25 bucks!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
Best way
This is the best way to try all the tobacco flavors that Halo is so well known for. With 6 bottles of 7 mL, it gives you enough time to go get a 30 mL of your favorite juice without running out of vape. The hard part is to choose one to be your favorite among so many great options.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Nice
I haven't tried the selection yet, but the presentation in the tin is fantastic! Thumbs up to Halo once again!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Refreshingly different...
I just loaded up a tank of Torque for the first time. I read the first few pages of reviews, and I must agree my first impression is "waffles with syrup", with a slight hint of mint. I personally don't enjoy the non-tobacco flavors, but this is (so far) is an extremely enjoyable departure.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/25/14
Hard to pick...
I bought this in conjunction with several G6 tanks as my first foray away from prefilled cartomizers. After sampling each flavor a few times, I find it impossible to choose a favorite. Just when I think I found one, I change my mind. The good news is they are all good. For me, there isn't any one flavor in the pack that I didn't like or that I said "this one is no good". I'm not a fan of the "Gourmet" flavors, and not one of these has any distinct "fruity/sweet" taste, while at the same time they are all consistently smooth and flavorful. I recommend highly.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/24/14
Great way to try flavors!
If you're not sure if you will like a certain flavor this is a great way to see what you like without buying the 30 ml. bottle. I have tried most already and love them but there were 2 I hadn't tried yet and wasn't ready to commit to a big bottle. Well they are great especially the Longhorn. So now I know 30 ml. bottles of Longhorn will be on my list. I also like the creative packaging in the tin. I am very pleased that I ordered the Tobacco Sampler.