Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 146 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
A must buy!!
This sample pack is a fantastic way new as well as experienced vapers to try several of Halo's fantastic flavors!! I ordered this with a Triton starter
Kit and couldn't be more pleased with both of them. The Midnight Apple, Turkish Tobacco and Tribeca are the only ones that I've sampled so far because they're all so amazing, I haven't moved on to another flavor until I finished each one completely!! Trust me: you WILL NOT be disappointed when you receive this amazing selection perfectly and beautifully packaged in the tin Halo provides!! Time to order some big bottles soon! Two thumbs way up Halo, I'm hooked!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Great way to experiment
I ordered the tobacco pack which I found was a great way to try different flavors. The variety pack flavors are all different and I found that my favorite is the Turkish. I can honestly say all of the flavors are good and the quality is amazing. I also ordered the purity which is amazingly useful. Now I think I am going to experiment with the gourmet pack. What I would love for Halo to offer would be a custom variety pack were I could pick the flavors to be included as it would be more cost effective. Halo makes the best juice and I look forward to new flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
great flavors!
These are without a doubt my favorite flavors all in one pack. Great throat hit, fantastic vapor production! Easy way to find out your new favorites.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
great option for new halo customers
After watching/reading tons of reviews I learned that the flavor was going to be the hardest choices for me to make. This was a wonderful start so I could personally decide what I liked. I purchased this and 2 other sample packs. My favorite out of this sample was HX3. I loved the realistic tobacco taste I got from it with a mild minty hint. As mentioned before, I love menthol so I tried mixing in different menthol's from my other sample pack and found my perfect mix , 3 parts HX3 to 1 Part Mystic. Just ordered the large bottled of both today.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
Great Buy
I wasn't sure which flavor to get but now I have tried about all of them and love them. Still not sure which flavor I am going to stick with yet. I am going to order another sample pack then choose which one from there.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Top notch
Great presentation, best way to chose, just enough to get the craving to get more, torque56 is my flavor! Again this is the best in terms of quality, looks, taste and price!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
Awesome!!!
Love this pack my favorite is the midnight apple!! definitely worth the 25 bucks!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
Best way
This is the best way to try all the tobacco flavors that Halo is so well known for. With 6 bottles of 7 mL, it gives you enough time to go get a 30 mL of your favorite juice without running out of vape. The hard part is to choose one to be your favorite among so many great options.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Nice
I haven't tried the selection yet, but the presentation in the tin is fantastic! Thumbs up to Halo once again!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Refreshingly different...
I just loaded up a tank of Torque for the first time. I read the first few pages of reviews, and I must agree my first impression is "waffles with syrup", with a slight hint of mint. I personally don't enjoy the non-tobacco flavors, but this is (so far) is an extremely enjoyable departure.