Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 146 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/14
Good sample pack to start vaping with
This is a great sampler of tobacco flavors to start vaping with. It had a nice variety of high quality e liquid flavors. They are great if you want tobacco flavors. They give a nice amount of vapor with clean flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Elik Anoa'i
This is one of the 3 variety samplers that I received with my first order of the Triton Tanks system starter kit. You get 42 ml of e juice for just $24.99... amazing bargain and the best value offered by Halo, hands down! I first sampled Tribeca, which is for now my ADV. I liked just about every liquid in this sampler, with Longhorn coming in last. I love the beautiful tins Halo uses to package their variety samplers. Well done Halo. I also must say this- Halo did a phenomenal job in selecting the best tasting flavors for each category of e liquid that's included in every variety sampler tin. I highly recommend that you purchase a variety sampler tin with your initial purchase of the Halo Triton or G6 starter kits.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/26/14
Great start
I bought this to try out the different flavors and loved the price. It's hard to find sample packs with this many options for this much. Definitely loved the Midnight Apple the most!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
great way to explore your options
It is nice to be able to try different flavors without buying large quantities. I liked all of them, but fell in love with the Tribeca. Everyone is different,so do not take this as a recommendation to avoid the other flavors. I enjoyed all of the samples, and this helped me to find what works for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/11/14
Great Flavors
I tried this before settling on the E Liquids I wanted on a regular basis. This pack contains just the right amount of each to vape prior to making a decision. If you are looking for a great variety, try this sampler pack. None of the flavors were a disappointment.
3.0 5
Posted on 5/25/14
Too harsh for me...
I had previously tried the Gourmet pack & since I had success with that I thought I'd try the Tobacco Flavors. I had only been "Vaping" for approximately a month & thought I'd try something similar to a real cigarette, as I had been a smoker 40+ years. However, the only two Flavors that appealed to my tastes were Tribeca & Midnight Apple, with the Midnight Apple being my favorite!! Saying that, I believe I will be purchasing the 30 ml bottle next! All the other tobacco flavors were too harsh for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/14
love being able to sample without having to commit to big bottles, wonderful presentation !
At first I jumped right in and purchased a big bottle of the Freedom Juice and wasn't sure if I liked it at first. It took a quarter of the tank and I was in LOVE with it !! I really prefer the tobacco flavors, and tend to be a creature of habit, so I thought I would stick with the Freedom Juice. Given all the wonderful experiences I've had thus far with all the Halo products, I got the Tobacco sample pack. As with all the Halo products it came in a beautiful presentation and just enough of all the flavors to pick your favorites, and so far I've not come across one I didn't like ! ! ahh decisions decisions
5.0 5
Posted on 5/17/14
TRIBECA ROCKS HARD!
I am fairly new to vaping but have been purchasing e-juice for about 6 months through our local smoke shops etc. I got my gourmet and tobacco sample packages today. I ran to the post office because they close early on Saturday. I just poured 2ml of Tribeca because of the reviews. I wish I could vape that thing in my sleep! It is that good!
4.0 5
Posted on 5/15/14
Loved this as a starting point!
I really like the fact that as a new person to vaping the idea of a sample pack to start off and see what I like. The tin it comes with is great as well found it works nicely as a night stand container. The only thing I wish you could do is choose between the flavors you can get, but again it's just a nice option when getting started. So enjoy the samples and the cool tin they come in.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/10/14
plain, yum and spicy... all here
I am going to start off with the 1 bad thing..... Halo has more tobacco juices you need to try than are available in a sample packs. I hope someday they "fix" this and offer tobacco sample pack part 1 and part 2, or something like that.

Now on to the show! This is a very great way to try out the different types of tobacco flavorings if you are new to vaping and new to Halo. You have your "traditional" tobacco flavors like Prime and Long Horn, and your sweet-ish ones like midnight apple. With stops in between.

If you are only getting the tobacco sample pack, and not planning on ordering the variety, gourmet or menthol ones, do yourself a favor and consider adding on to your order of the tobacco sample pack 7ml bottles of Voodoo, Southern Comfort, Captain Jack and HX3. Adding those 4 and the 6 that come in this tin, covers what in my opinion is all the MUST TRY flavors in the tobacco family.