Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 147 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
My first sample...
After having just received my Triton, I decided to try a variety of tobacco flavors to begin with. I have tried all the flavors in this pack, and was pleased with all of them. Tribeca is a must for anyone who prefers regular tobacco flavors. It was my favorite of the bunch. Longhorn was also a great flavor as well. A bit stronger and richer, almost like a full flavor. The Turkish tobacco was nice and sweet, and the Torque and Prime flavors were nice as well. Midnight Apple was good too, but I preferred the others more. Overall, this sample gave me a nice taste of great the Halo products truly are, and I have already told all my vaping friends about it. I am now happy with vaping, as Halo has the best liquids around!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
Bought my second sample pack.
Got a second sample with lower nicotine and will say this, the flavor is much tastier, more pronounced and you can pick out the different notes. I have been working to reduce the nicotine, while tasting several flavors, and i am very pleased with the flavor difference with low nicotine.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/28/13
Great and fast delivery
Product is fantastic, cute little metal tin packaging, love the Turkish blend and the Midnight Apple. It's a great way to evaluate product. Package arrived within a few days. The only (big) downside is the shipping price, way too high !!!! Please, make it affordable for your Canadian cousins.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/25/13
Great for starters
All the flavors are great in the sample pack. Anyone that has never ordered any of Halos e-liquids before should try these sample packs first.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/25/13
GLAD I BOUGHT
The value of the sample pack made this purchase easy. As a newbie, I simply was not sure what flavors to get, so I ordered this with my starter kit.

Just reading the descriptions and reviews, I considered getting the three that I figured I would like. As it turned out I only really liked two of those. Out of the three I had not considered, I found one of my favorites, plus one that I like to use once in a while to mix things up.

Overall a great value for someone who is just starting. A word of advice, besides the extra blank cartomizers you will need, get a couple of tanks.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/18/13
Great Selection
This is a really nice selection of flavors to work with. All of them are good, and they run the gamut from mellow to sweeter all the way up to the big tobacco tastes of Longhorn and Torque. If you're trying to figure out what you like, or just trying Halo on for size, this is a great way to get started. Enjoy.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Great Starting Point
The Tobacco Sample Pack is perfect for any user (there is also a menthol pack for menthol lovers). I ordered mine shortly after getting the G6 starter kit, and found this to be a very convenient and affordable way to quickly identify my favorite flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
A cost-effective way to try much of the Halo line
It's a no-brainer. Try six flavors inexpensively. The tobacco sample pack has six relatively varied flavors packaged together. Although the 7 ml bottles are inexpensive to begin with, the sample pack is even more cost-effective: currently $25 dollars versus the $36 if purchased separately. (If my math is correct, that's a 25% savings.) Also, the sample pack comes in this cool little tin for storage. It has a foam "seat" inside so that the bottles won't bounce about inside. The foam even has another space (which can be punched out) in order to carry a 7th bottle.
I would suggest only 2 sales "improvements". Halo should offer a second Tobacco Sampler which provides the other six tobacco flavors that are not included in this pack; and they should also sell the empty tins with the foam so that I can store my other 7 ml bottles (DIY bottles and other flavors that I've purchased separately). Thanks Halo! I love it!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Packed with lots of good eliquids!
Very good package with lots of nice liquids! Great to start discovering Halo! The only thing i disliked about the sample package is that you cannot choose the flavours you want in the package, would be nice if you can choose six of the flavors you want to try out (Therefore the 4 star rating).
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
First Time E-Liquid user
I have bought disposable e-cigs in the past. This was my first purchase of e-liquid and would recommend Halo to anyone looking to start vaping. I decided to try a sample pack to test out multiple flavors until I find the exact flavor I am looking for. I have found that I enjoyed a lot of them in this pack and tend to vape them at certain times throughout the day depending on my mood.