Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 142 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/13
so worth getting to try Halo's best e juice
This is a great pack to get to try most of Halo tobacco juices... I already enjoy all of them and plan on getting this again for a new ecig smoker I know..
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Excellent choice
If you don't know which flavor to vape or want a good variety, this is an excellent choice. I'm still trying new flavors out and prefer tobacco flavors. This has worked well in helping me figure out which one isn't too strong or too light, but just right. I would recommend this to anyone.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
great product
Great product with outstanding flavor and vapor. highly reccomended.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
Great
It was hard choosing a flavor, and a bit hard choosing between a sample pack, but I figured it's best that I try some tobacco flavors to start. I'm pleased with my choice and still have some flavors to try before I decide on a favorite. Very good way to find a flavor you like without purchasing a 30ml bottle right away. Now I'll have to decide which I like best!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
nice mix
I only gave this 4/5 stars simply because I don't see how the apple mix fits in with the rest. Aside from that I loved it! Came in a neat tin package, perfectly sized for the 7mL bottles, even had a center hole where I was able to fit in the HX3 that I ordered (which would have gone better with the pack than the apple in my opinion.) Rather your looking for a harsh throat hit, mild throat hit, heavy vapor, lighter vapor, flavor nuisance, strait tobacco taste, this mix is for you! I instantly fell in love with the Tribeca flavor with the Torque 56 and Longhorn coming in a close second/third. Great idea for people new to the brand!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
My first sample...
After having just received my Triton, I decided to try a variety of tobacco flavors to begin with. I have tried all the flavors in this pack, and was pleased with all of them. Tribeca is a must for anyone who prefers regular tobacco flavors. It was my favorite of the bunch. Longhorn was also a great flavor as well. A bit stronger and richer, almost like a full flavor. The Turkish tobacco was nice and sweet, and the Torque and Prime flavors were nice as well. Midnight Apple was good too, but I preferred the others more. Overall, this sample gave me a nice taste of great the Halo products truly are, and I have already told all my vaping friends about it. I am now happy with vaping, as Halo has the best liquids around!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
Bought my second sample pack.
Got a second sample with lower nicotine and will say this, the flavor is much tastier, more pronounced and you can pick out the different notes. I have been working to reduce the nicotine, while tasting several flavors, and i am very pleased with the flavor difference with low nicotine.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/28/13
Great and fast delivery
Product is fantastic, cute little metal tin packaging, love the Turkish blend and the Midnight Apple. It's a great way to evaluate product. Package arrived within a few days. The only (big) downside is the shipping price, way too high !!!! Please, make it affordable for your Canadian cousins.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/25/13
Great for starters
All the flavors are great in the sample pack. Anyone that has never ordered any of Halos e-liquids before should try these sample packs first.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/25/13
GLAD I BOUGHT
The value of the sample pack made this purchase easy. As a newbie, I simply was not sure what flavors to get, so I ordered this with my starter kit.

Just reading the descriptions and reviews, I considered getting the three that I figured I would like. As it turned out I only really liked two of those. Out of the three I had not considered, I found one of my favorites, plus one that I like to use once in a while to mix things up.

Overall a great value for someone who is just starting. A word of advice, besides the extra blank cartomizers you will need, get a couple of tanks.