Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 144 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 10/26/13
Sample Packs are a Must
I bought the tobacco sample pack with my Triton System and have enjoyed trying the six different flavors included. I've narrowed down my preferences, ordered 7ml bottles of the Freedom Juice and Captain Jack to try them, but eventually I will purchase the 30ml bottles to save even more money. In the long run, I will save a substantial amount of money using the Triton System with the 30ml E-Liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Excellent variety to find your flavor!
This sample pack is an excellent way to find what your preferred flavors are. The pack comes with 6 tobacco flavors (7ML bottles), and is packed in a very nice tin that is excellent for steeping juices! The presentation of the package is outstanding and reflects the quality of the companies products. I have just about finished all of my samples and am going to be ordering a few of them for sure! To sum it up, this is a great value and an excellent way to sample several of the tobacco liquids, instead of having to buy 30ML bottles of each flavor. Excellent product!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/19/13
Well Picked Samples
Ordered this sample pack in my first order. All of them have been used in my Triton tank. I liked all of the flavors in the sampler except the Longhorn. It was just not all that good in my opinion. The different flavors in this pack are definitely meant to allow the buyer to explore different flavor profiles. Halo accomplished this perfectly. Each liquid carries it's own specific blend of sweetness/bitterness, varying throat hit and of course, flavor. I have to say the Torque 56 and Tribeca were definite favorites. Loved the adventure that arrived in this tin! I would recommend this sampler to ANYONE who is either scared or confused about which flavor to buy. This can help you make an informed decision. Vape On!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Value Value Value!
If you're new to vaping and get intimidated with all of the flavor choices out there, this is definitely the best value you are going to find anywhere. Thanks to this pack I know exactly what flavors to invest in and what kinds will suit my tastes best. You get a little bit of everything with this pack- Longhorn reminds me the most of the robust tobacco cigs while Torque56 reminds me why I love vaping so much. Tribeca and Prime15 are my two favorites, I've been alternating with these flavors since I got the pack and they both keep me hooked. Turkish was not what I expected but that's alright, now I know where to invest my cash. Midnight Apple was and still is the wild card of the pack, a good introduction into flavors that are less tobacco and more unique. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is new to vaping and needs to find a good base starting point to settle on.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
Delicious
Great buy, well worth the twenty bucks. Flavors taste better than anything I have had in the past. Can't wait to try some others. One thing that would be very cool and would justify me buying this again is if it was possible to customize the samples and pick and choose my flavors. Throat hit is dead on, taste is impeccable.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
well worth the wait!
Just so people outside the u.s know I live in new zealand, I ordered the Triton starter pack with the tobacco sample pack and a sample bottle of the Belgian Cocoa. I had it all in 9 days and it's fantastic, if the little e cigs you have tried don't cut it then get this it will surpass your expectations. No problenms with customs either. Thank you Halo, I'm sold.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
Sampler
The tobacco sampler pack has 6 great flavors to try out before you commit to buying a larger bottle. This is a great way to try your taste buds to the many great flavors Halo has to offer. 42mL for 24.99. You can't beat it! I would definitely consider buying this if you are just starting out with Halo ejuice.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Great Variety of tobacco flavors!
For my second order of e-liquid I decided to try the tobacco sampler pack. The gourmet flavors that I got in the Variety pack were not my style so I thought I would see what tobacco flavors Halo had to offer. My two least favorite were Midnight Apple and Longhorn, although they were both good. The Midnight Apple tasted like a jolly rancher to me and the Longhorn was a strong cognac taste, both too sweet for my liking.
Tribeca is my favorite Halo flavor so far and is smooth enough and tasty enough for an all day vape. Prime15 tasted like a muted Tribeca with hints of chocolate in it. I prefer the Tribeca.

The two flavors that tasted the most like a real cig were Turkish and Torque56. Turkish is smooth and delicious right out of the bottle and has a taste resemblance to a Camel Light. On the other hand, Torque56 was the strongest tobacco flavor with a serious throat hit. Despite this, neither of these flavors was too harsh to exclude them from an "all day vape" category.

My next order will be the big bottles of Torque56 and Tribeca, neither of which I would have known about if not for the sample pack. Overall another good mix of what Halo offers.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/29/13
Great Deal!
I received my tobacco sample pack two days ago and i just made it to try all of the great flavors. For me Prime 15 and Tribeca were both so great, it will be a really hard decision for me to choose one of those two flavors on my next order. It's impossible to tell which is better because they both taste perfect. Turkish Tobacco, Longhorn and Torque56 are also really good but they are not going to be my all day vape but I'm sure there are people who'll fall in love with them, I would've too if i didn't try Tribeca and Prime 15. But I can't say the same thing for Midnight Apple because I just actually don't like the taste of apple. I found it a little bit too sour. But anyways i just think it couldn't be better as a sample pack. I'm sure everyone will find a flavor that just suits his or her taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/28/13
Good Product.
I just got this tobacco sample pack and so far am very pleased. Actually cheaper than buying each one separately. Realize the flavors change after 24 to 48 hours after opening, so I will write a review of each one after thoroughly using them over time. I will say this about the sample pack though. The container is very nice to store them. It is a nice tin and has foam cutouts for each sample bottle. The bottles themselves are quality plastic and have dropper tops that work well when filling the tanks and cartridges. There is plenty enough liquid in each 7ml. bottle to fill the tanks and cartridges several times so you are able to really sample each flavor very well to see if it is for you. I liked that and pleased with the whole kit. Definitely a good product worth the money.