Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 191 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
  12. 16
  13. 17
  14. 18
  15. 19
  16. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 2/15/14
Best Ecig I've tried
I've tried blu and my7 ecigs which had cartomizers which had okay flavor and good vapor production, however I was looking for something with bolder, better tasting flavors with the same or better vapor production with a throat hit comparable to cigarettes. With the halo Triton Tank Kit i've found what I was looking for.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/11/14
Works Great. Color is only complaint.
So far so good. My wife and I both love it. We only wish it looked more like the picture. Its A LOT lighter than what is shown.
The vapor is awesome and we ordered with Malibu and Twisted Java. They are both amazing!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
great vape
Easy to use, very reliable, quality is very apparent in this vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
Amazing Product!!
I received my Triton Tank Kit a few days ago and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. The product works wonderful, and I have not had a single disappointment. It came already charged and I haven't had to charge it yet. Great work guys! This is an amazing product, I highly recommend it to anyone thinking about getting one.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
A must have
This Triton is amazing. I love the throat hit I love the taste. A great e cig for a great price. Definitely recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
First TIme Buyer
The product arrived very quickly and I must admit I was slightly confused when looking for the perfect starter kit. This really exceeded my expectations, the vapor production is mind blowing. The tank is the perfect size and the battery has lasted me all day for several days with no issue. Would recommend this product to anyone!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
For the best flavor and finest vape, Get this NOW!
I've been vaping on carts for a couple of weeks now and it was like sucking a basketball through a water hose.

My Triton kit came today. Filled it up and now I'm in heaven.
This thing gives you clouds of vapor and a taste you cannot ever get with a cart.
The tank is easy to fill and lasts a long time.

Getting back to the basketball. Compared to what I had with the cart setup, the Triton makes it easy to puff on. Smooth and so easy air flow takes little to no effort to get the vapor you are looking or.

I'm impressed. Exactly what I was looking for - especially in flavor. I tried Tribeca in refillable carts and it was good. In the Triton, it is 10X better. Now I know what I have been missing.

Glad I made this purchase.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
Truly amazing
Bought this in the Iridescence color for my son. Told him that I was old and that I was perfectly content with my cig a like. That was less than a month ago. I am not content with my cig a like any more after using his and seeing just how nice it feels in the hand and the longevity of the batteries. This thing just runs circles around anything else I have tried so my husband will be getting me one for Valentine's Day although he doesn't know it yet : )

Read and watch reviews on this and I think even that will impress you. After getting it, you will be a thousand time more impressed. It is just awesome. I can still use my cartos and mini tanks with this too and that is really a nice thing too.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
First system
I love this system. I am new to vaping and this is purchase. Very easy to use, easy to clean, and very beautiful to look at. The construction is sturdy. I've dropped it many times on the floor and pavement without any scratches or breaks to the system. I really enjoy the size, the weight, and the aesthetic appeal of the iridescent body. Great for beginners looking for a quality tank sytem.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/26/14
Best on the market!
This product is superior to any other on the market! It has the best vaping feel and consistency. You get a great taste and throat hit with every flavor they produce. Thanks Halo!