Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 187 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
  12. 16
  13. 17
  14. 18
  15. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
A must have
This Triton is amazing. I love the throat hit I love the taste. A great e cig for a great price. Definitely recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
First TIme Buyer
The product arrived very quickly and I must admit I was slightly confused when looking for the perfect starter kit. This really exceeded my expectations, the vapor production is mind blowing. The tank is the perfect size and the battery has lasted me all day for several days with no issue. Would recommend this product to anyone!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
For the best flavor and finest vape, Get this NOW!
I've been vaping on carts for a couple of weeks now and it was like sucking a basketball through a water hose.

My Triton kit came today. Filled it up and now I'm in heaven.
This thing gives you clouds of vapor and a taste you cannot ever get with a cart.
The tank is easy to fill and lasts a long time.

Getting back to the basketball. Compared to what I had with the cart setup, the Triton makes it easy to puff on. Smooth and so easy air flow takes little to no effort to get the vapor you are looking or.

I'm impressed. Exactly what I was looking for - especially in flavor. I tried Tribeca in refillable carts and it was good. In the Triton, it is 10X better. Now I know what I have been missing.

Glad I made this purchase.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
Truly amazing
Bought this in the Iridescence color for my son. Told him that I was old and that I was perfectly content with my cig a like. That was less than a month ago. I am not content with my cig a like any more after using his and seeing just how nice it feels in the hand and the longevity of the batteries. This thing just runs circles around anything else I have tried so my husband will be getting me one for Valentine's Day although he doesn't know it yet : )

Read and watch reviews on this and I think even that will impress you. After getting it, you will be a thousand time more impressed. It is just awesome. I can still use my cartos and mini tanks with this too and that is really a nice thing too.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
First system
I love this system. I am new to vaping and this is purchase. Very easy to use, easy to clean, and very beautiful to look at. The construction is sturdy. I've dropped it many times on the floor and pavement without any scratches or breaks to the system. I really enjoy the size, the weight, and the aesthetic appeal of the iridescent body. Great for beginners looking for a quality tank sytem.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/26/14
Best on the market!
This product is superior to any other on the market! It has the best vaping feel and consistency. You get a great taste and throat hit with every flavor they produce. Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/25/14
Everything you need and more!
This is a hobby that I learned you need to own at least 2 of everything. Luckily, Halo knows this. Two batteries, two tanks, and everything else you need to start vaping. Just don't forget the juice! This color is awesome. It was my introduction to the whole "eGo" style vaping experience. It shines and definitely turns a lot of heads. The tanks are really amazing and other similar tanks don't even compare to the flavor and vapor you get from Halo. I love all the measures they took to make it leak proof as well. Awesome case too. I still store all my extra parts in it. Everything works great. Once again, Great job, Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
I would not use any other brand.
I did some online research of e-cigarettes before purchasing this. I found excellent reviews and loved the price. I am extremely happy with it. I have not found one person I have let try it say they aren't impressed. I was a little leery it would be difficult to get used to but found it is very simple.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
I'm SOOO glad I we got this kit! It really is a life changer!!!!
Kind of long review, but if you're on the fence about what to buy this is a MUST READ!

Ok, I'll start from the beginning.... I have been very skeptic to the whole E-cig thing for a while now. A year or two ago I tried out the gas station bargain brand (I think it was a Fifty One Trio- ya know- looks just like a real cigarette). Well needless to say, it did not last long. And it put a sour taste in mouth to the e-cigs altogether.
Then a few months ago we started seeing a lot of people with these cool looking "vape sticks" and it peaked my husbands interest. I could really have care less and kept giving myself an excuse not to try it. Then as we were leaving to head out of state for Christmas, I noticed my husband standing at the mailbox talking to the mailman and taking a package from his hands...I don't think much about it, but noticed the huge smile on his face when he jumped back into the car. As we are driving along an hour or so later he tells me he got us a early christmas present, so naturally, I get all excited. He opened the package and pulls out a beautiful black box that says Halo on the top. Well I immediately get bummed because it's really not something I had wanted. Then when we got to our christmas party I see several people vaping away with these cool mod e cigs. To my surprise, I find out that they were almost all using e-cigs. So at this point I'm starting to get really excited about trying mine out. Well needless to say, after our week stay for the holidays I was completely hooked to my new Halo!
After I got home I started doing some research. When you are brand new to vaping, & trying to decide on what to buy, all you really have to go off of are the reviews around the web and word of mouth. Well if you've ever looked up reviews on all the different types and styles of e-cigs out there, it can get very confusing. This product, hands down had some of the highest reviews I've ever seen on any product period! Since my hubby's original purchase towards the end of last year, I've actually gotten another starter kit because my hubby and myself each use one so we each needed a back up. We got the Iridescence and the Titanium kits and absolutely love them both! Heck, I loved em' so much, that I just dished out even more for the V V battery and tank! I can't wait till I get them in!
Anyway, all my rambling aside, this is the best system out there right now so if you are on the fence do your self a favor and try it out--You will not be sorry!!! :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
1 word, awesome!
I've been wanting to try one of these for a while, coming from a place that barely has any civilization I kept running into dead ends, a guy I go to college with had one and let me try his and i had to have one. I just got mine in the mail today and i have not put it down yet. I will be purchasing more items from halo in the near future, and referring everyone i possibly can!