Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 194 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
  12. 16
  13. 17
  14. 18
  15. 19
  16. 20
4.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Halo stuff is awsome!!!
Ordered the Halo starter kit about 2 weeks ago and am very pleased with hardware and liquids. So save some juice to try later as it will change. Wish Halo would offer their VV Batt in a starter kit as it is the best battery to have i think....would also be awesome if it came in a 1100mah and a 1300mah. All-in-all i am very happy with Halo and would recommend it to all my friends. A++++
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
This Is the Bomb!!
I recently decided to start puffing on these wonderful E-Cigs but I had no clue about anything when it came to E-Cigs. So I got on a very good review website and read and watched a bunch of there reviews and this system right here was #2 on there list. They just loved it. So I had to check it out and of course I loved the way it looked. I was going to buy it but somehow I ended up on another website before I actually purchased this and then I decided that I would just buy the one on the other site. However I after I bought that one I just couldn't resist getting this one so I went right back and bought it also. And I am soooo happy that I did. I actually smoke out of both of them back to back all the time and this one has a much better drag than the other. It pulls a lot easier and you get more, (more smoke out your mouth and juice in the tank). Sometimes it pulls so easily that it just feels like your sucking on air but then you get a taste in your mouth and a bunch of smoke comes out so its working. If you are new to this and you want something that is simple to get you started then this is perfect. Also you get to use the liquids with the tanks and that is awesome because you can come up with soooo many different flavors that it is an endless amt of possibilities on the flavors that you can get. So there is my review...I hope it helps!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
The future of smoking.
I purchased this kit about 2 months ago. Who knew it would be so easy? I've tried other ecigs in the past, they were boring and unsatisfying. The Halo Triton on the other hand produces so much thick vapor its unbelievable. The way it feels on your throat and how it fills up your lungs is everything i could ask for in a vape. I opted for the smaller 400 battery and it lasts me all day sometimes more. I've tried many of the eliquids and am sticking exclusively to Malibu. I would feel confident recommending this kit to anyone just looking for a quality vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/15/14
Best Ecig I've tried
I've tried blu and my7 ecigs which had cartomizers which had okay flavor and good vapor production, however I was looking for something with bolder, better tasting flavors with the same or better vapor production with a throat hit comparable to cigarettes. With the halo Triton Tank Kit i've found what I was looking for.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/11/14
Works Great. Color is only complaint.
So far so good. My wife and I both love it. We only wish it looked more like the picture. Its A LOT lighter than what is shown.
The vapor is awesome and we ordered with Malibu and Twisted Java. They are both amazing!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
great vape
Easy to use, very reliable, quality is very apparent in this vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
Amazing Product!!
I received my Triton Tank Kit a few days ago and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. The product works wonderful, and I have not had a single disappointment. It came already charged and I haven't had to charge it yet. Great work guys! This is an amazing product, I highly recommend it to anyone thinking about getting one.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/5/14
A must have
This Triton is amazing. I love the throat hit I love the taste. A great e cig for a great price. Definitely recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
First TIme Buyer
The product arrived very quickly and I must admit I was slightly confused when looking for the perfect starter kit. This really exceeded my expectations, the vapor production is mind blowing. The tank is the perfect size and the battery has lasted me all day for several days with no issue. Would recommend this product to anyone!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
For the best flavor and finest vape, Get this NOW!
I've been vaping on carts for a couple of weeks now and it was like sucking a basketball through a water hose.

My Triton kit came today. Filled it up and now I'm in heaven.
This thing gives you clouds of vapor and a taste you cannot ever get with a cart.
The tank is easy to fill and lasts a long time.

Getting back to the basketball. Compared to what I had with the cart setup, the Triton makes it easy to puff on. Smooth and so easy air flow takes little to no effort to get the vapor you are looking or.

I'm impressed. Exactly what I was looking for - especially in flavor. I tried Tribeca in refillable carts and it was good. In the Triton, it is 10X better. Now I know what I have been missing.

Glad I made this purchase.