Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 188 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
  13. 16
  14. 17
  15. 18
  16. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 2/25/14
Wow, looks way better in person!
I bought this starter kit for my wife and she couldn't be happier with this product. We both chose the 650mah versions. A single charge will last all day of heavy vaping! It's hard to believe that a such a small battery can last and perform so well, for so long. The Iridescence looks amazing in person, you won't be disappointed. This kit has everything you need. I stated out on this kit and have not looked back... high five to Halo. 5 stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/24/14
Outstanding
Iridescence is beautiful - the two batteries are slightly different. Picture does not show the gold. The case is very nice, but on the large size. It is unlikely that I will use the case as a portable, but will look nice on the desk.
Charging the first battery now, so will review operational details at a later time.
Fast Delivery of my entire order.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/24/14
Well worth it
My girlfriend and I both tried a store bought e-cig last year. It was terrible. Tried this based on great reviews on ECCR. Wow, wow, wow, wow!!! Easy to refill (don't believe reviews saying otherwise), very handsome, IMMENSE vapor production. Don't go with the smaller batteries. Medium at a minimum. Impressive. Thank you Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Holy Vape! This Thing Rocks!
Just got my Triton system in the mail and man, is it ever sweet! I've been using a G6 system for a few weeks, and wanted to step up. Am I ever glad I did! The vapor production is off the charts, and the already awesome tasting Halo juices taste even better in the Triton.

Once again I was impressed with the product presentation. Everything you need to start enjoying the Triton is included in the starter kit. (I ordered a couple of extra tanks though, since I have about 3 juices that i like to vape on a regular basis.) The batteries (400MaH) were fully charged right out of the box, the tank was super easy to fill, and in no time I was enjoying some Torque 56.

If you already use a G6, especially with the mini tank, you already know how great Halo's e-juice is. But it's even better in the Triton. Huge clouds of vapor, great throat hit, and the taste is awesome.

If your are ready to step up form the G6 or some other cig-a-like product, the Triton is the way to go. If you are trying to decide between the G6 and the Triton, go with the Triton. The G6 is great, but the Triton is better.

4.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Halo stuff is awsome!!!
Ordered the Halo starter kit about 2 weeks ago and am very pleased with hardware and liquids. So save some juice to try later as it will change. Wish Halo would offer their VV Batt in a starter kit as it is the best battery to have i think....would also be awesome if it came in a 1100mah and a 1300mah. All-in-all i am very happy with Halo and would recommend it to all my friends. A++++
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
This Is the Bomb!!
I recently decided to start puffing on these wonderful E-Cigs but I had no clue about anything when it came to E-Cigs. So I got on a very good review website and read and watched a bunch of there reviews and this system right here was #2 on there list. They just loved it. So I had to check it out and of course I loved the way it looked. I was going to buy it but somehow I ended up on another website before I actually purchased this and then I decided that I would just buy the one on the other site. However I after I bought that one I just couldn't resist getting this one so I went right back and bought it also. And I am soooo happy that I did. I actually smoke out of both of them back to back all the time and this one has a much better drag than the other. It pulls a lot easier and you get more, (more smoke out your mouth and juice in the tank). Sometimes it pulls so easily that it just feels like your sucking on air but then you get a taste in your mouth and a bunch of smoke comes out so its working. If you are new to this and you want something that is simple to get you started then this is perfect. Also you get to use the liquids with the tanks and that is awesome because you can come up with soooo many different flavors that it is an endless amt of possibilities on the flavors that you can get. So there is my review...I hope it helps!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
The future of smoking.
I purchased this kit about 2 months ago. Who knew it would be so easy? I've tried other ecigs in the past, they were boring and unsatisfying. The Halo Triton on the other hand produces so much thick vapor its unbelievable. The way it feels on your throat and how it fills up your lungs is everything i could ask for in a vape. I opted for the smaller 400 battery and it lasts me all day sometimes more. I've tried many of the eliquids and am sticking exclusively to Malibu. I would feel confident recommending this kit to anyone just looking for a quality vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/15/14
Best Ecig I've tried
I've tried blu and my7 ecigs which had cartomizers which had okay flavor and good vapor production, however I was looking for something with bolder, better tasting flavors with the same or better vapor production with a throat hit comparable to cigarettes. With the halo Triton Tank Kit i've found what I was looking for.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/11/14
Works Great. Color is only complaint.
So far so good. My wife and I both love it. We only wish it looked more like the picture. Its A LOT lighter than what is shown.
The vapor is awesome and we ordered with Malibu and Twisted Java. They are both amazing!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/6/14
great vape
Easy to use, very reliable, quality is very apparent in this vape.