Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 194 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
  13. 16
  14. 17
  15. 18
  16. 19
  17. 20
4.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
LOVE at first puff
Amazing starter kit for an amazing price! Seeing as you're getting TWO whole e-cigs for practically a fraction of the price of ONE from any other brand I would say this is the best deal out there! Love the iridescent color, just beautiful although one of my batteries was much lighter in color than pictured (more pink/orange) but the other arrived exactly as pictured so I'm totally fine with that as they are both beautiful! Comes to your door pre-charged and ready to go! Lots of power, lots of vapor, great quality and an amazing deal. My ONLY complaint would be concerning the coils (the inner part with the wicks) as mine seem to become burnt more quickly than I would like and the replacements are a little pricey but other than that I would recommend this brand to anyone! Thanks HALO!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
Beautiful inside and out!
First off, the iridescence color for the Triton kit is just beautiful! It looks and feels very high quality (all metal). It looks so sick! I just cannot stress that enough. It's not too small or too large. 2.4mL of e-liquid is plenty to vape. It has a GREAT amount of vapor output (as long as you vape correctly). Refilling it is a breeze because the center coil system is raised very high so you have absolutely no room for spillage or errors. Also, the throat hit is definitely there.. The presentation and package is fantastic! I'm a man of appearance and performance, and this satisfies me 100%. All in all, I would recommend this kit to ANYONE that is interested in e-cigs. Their flavors are also delicious and high quality. In all honesty, I cannot spot any cons of the Triton (nor their G6). ;)
5.0 5
Posted on 3/1/14
Good vapor
I've had this kit for a couple of days. So far so good. I ordered the 650 mah battery. Both batteries were fully charged. The battery life for me was a day and a half when I noticed the vapor was light. Quick charge, about 2 hours. The only thing I wasn't happy about is the kit arrived in kind of a mess. The batteries and tanks were loose from there packaging. Not a big deal but I was worried the tanks could be cracked. I'm sure it was just a shipping thing. Everything was fine. I do wish the tanks were glass. HINT, HINT. All in all I'm very happy with my starter kit. Just vaping away. Thanks, Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/27/14
Very Impressed
After reading great reviews about the Triton online, I decided to purchase one. After trying it for a while, I have to say, all the great reviews are correct! The triton is an excellent product that offers an exceptional vaping experience. One battery lasts me about 2 days, which is excellent considering I am a heavy vaper. The tanks are very easy to fill and are bigger than most other tanks, which cuts down on the amount of times I have to refill them. I am very impressed with the triton system and am so happy I purchased one! Thank you Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Great buy
Awesome I love it. Came in a couple days. Feels very solid and not cheap. Works great as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/25/14
Over a month since I've started
I wanted to wait to review this after I've had it a while, I think when you first get this new everything about it is great. First, the look is beautiful and it's really nice to have two of everything. I keep a coffee flavor in one and a sweet flavor in the other for a change of pace throughout the day. My son has an ecig of a different brand, and has had it a little longer than I've had mine. The battery is 650 and lasts up to 2 days and charges in less than an hour, which is really nice because I am always on the go. Comparing to my son's, his battery barely lasts a day and he's had to change his wicks every week. I have yet to have to change mine, but it is getting close to needing to get some. Over 30 days is great to me. I've had some trial and error and still learning. If you fill your tank over the last line of 2.4, you're going to have liquid leak through the wick and get on the battery making a gurgling sound without much vapor. Make sure to clean it off the battery and put a paper towel under the tank and blow through the mouthpiece to make sure all the liquid is out. I'm really happy with this product. I did a lot of reviewing before I bought it and glad I did. It was nice to see that other users really enjoyed theirs. I haven't had any issues with it. I would highly recommend this ecig. If you're on the edge, please don't hesitate to try this, you won't regret it.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/25/14
Wow, looks way better in person!
I bought this starter kit for my wife and she couldn't be happier with this product. We both chose the 650mah versions. A single charge will last all day of heavy vaping! It's hard to believe that a such a small battery can last and perform so well, for so long. The Iridescence looks amazing in person, you won't be disappointed. This kit has everything you need. I stated out on this kit and have not looked back... high five to Halo. 5 stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/24/14
Outstanding
Iridescence is beautiful - the two batteries are slightly different. Picture does not show the gold. The case is very nice, but on the large size. It is unlikely that I will use the case as a portable, but will look nice on the desk.
Charging the first battery now, so will review operational details at a later time.
Fast Delivery of my entire order.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/24/14
Well worth it
My girlfriend and I both tried a store bought e-cig last year. It was terrible. Tried this based on great reviews on ECCR. Wow, wow, wow, wow!!! Easy to refill (don't believe reviews saying otherwise), very handsome, IMMENSE vapor production. Don't go with the smaller batteries. Medium at a minimum. Impressive. Thank you Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
Holy Vape! This Thing Rocks!
Just got my Triton system in the mail and man, is it ever sweet! I've been using a G6 system for a few weeks, and wanted to step up. Am I ever glad I did! The vapor production is off the charts, and the already awesome tasting Halo juices taste even better in the Triton.

Once again I was impressed with the product presentation. Everything you need to start enjoying the Triton is included in the starter kit. (I ordered a couple of extra tanks though, since I have about 3 juices that i like to vape on a regular basis.) The batteries (400MaH) were fully charged right out of the box, the tank was super easy to fill, and in no time I was enjoying some Torque 56.

If you already use a G6, especially with the mini tank, you already know how great Halo's e-juice is. But it's even better in the Triton. Huge clouds of vapor, great throat hit, and the taste is awesome.

If your are ready to step up form the G6 or some other cig-a-like product, the Triton is the way to go. If you are trying to decide between the G6 and the Triton, go with the Triton. The G6 is great, but the Triton is better.