Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 192 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
  12. 14
  13. 15
  14. 16
  15. 17
  16. 18
  17. 19
  18. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Awesome Starter Kit
On the advice of several friends, many YouTube reviews and after hours of research on the more prominent e-cig forums/message boards I realized that Halo was certainly the way to get into vaping. Whether you're experienced of new to the scene of vaping, Halo is undoubtedly the way to go and the Tritan starter kit DOES NOT disappoint!! I couldn't be happier with everything about Halo! With their amazing products, customer service, pricing communication and ease of doing business with, one need not waste their time (and money) trying numerous different e-cigs! Go with the best off the bat, you'll be happier and have more to spend on Halo's e-liquids which are already known for being top notch and competitively priced. Vapor production out of the Titan kit is absolutely AMAZING even when compared to much more expensive (and troublesome to use) e-cigs. No need for a masters in electrical engineering here...fill it, charge it, vape it. Thank you Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Absolutely Awesome !!!!!!
I ordered the starter kit about month ago after researching different kits online. I tried the disposables and hated them. WOW is this kit perfect!!!! I am now down to the lowest nicotine level and my next order of juice will be 0 nicotine. I can not say enough great things about this kit. I love the color and vapor it produces is eminence. I ordered the 650 batteries and one lasts me pretty much all day. Thanks Halo for the wonderful kit.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Freakin Awessome
Had my Triton for five days now and five days smoke free loving life smelling things I haven't smelled in years. System is killer and functions better than advertised. Throat hit perfect, Mushroom cloud of vapor kaboom. Could not be happier. Big tobacco should be scared. If you are looking to try vaping or just trying this e-cig push the button you won't be disappointed. Period.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
FANTASTIC!
I got my starter kit today and I'm just over the moon! This is my very first e-cig system and it was SO easy to assemble and start using right away. The batteries come pre-charged so no waiting to get this baby going. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the color of the Iridescent. I posted a pic to my Facebook and everybody is commenting on how cool it looks. It came with the entire set up you need to get going. Just ad liquid and go! I'm so pleased that I just ordered one in Emerald Green for my Husband. Happy Camper here!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
My search is over thanks Halo !
Got my Triton Tank Kit last night and right out of the box I loved it ! I had experimented with some other brands and came across some real nightmares and was just about to give up. My final attempt to find the perfect vapor cig I gave to Halo and I guess I saved the best for last !! Sure would have saved myself a lot of money and frustration if I would have came here first !! Where do I start...assembly is incredibly easy, filling the tank is also, no nasty leakage, got the Belgian Cocoa liquid and the taste is fabulous not too sweet and the unit itself is beautiful I got the Iridescent...very very nice..Thank you so much Halo
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Outstanding!
I bought the G6 starter kit back in July and have used it daily since but felt it was time to step it up so I ordered the Triton System in Iridescence and got it today and I LOVE IT!!! Wish I had gotten it to begin with. Way to go on an outstanding product!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Great E cig
I bought the Triton Tank System a few months ago. I have been very happy with it. I love the vapor production and solid throat hit from this unit. The batteries hold a good charge and parts are easy to replace. I definitely recommend this.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
DYNAMITE COMES IN SMALL PACKAGES !!!
I first tried Halo 8 months ago. Fully satisfied with my Halo triton. Gave a review early into my vaping journey, I loved it then, and even more now. I went on to buy bigger and supposedly better mods and tanks. Won't say any names but spent a lot of money on higher end items. They are good, but my Halo gives me the best flavor, performance, and vapor production than any of the mods and tanks I have tried. Don't know how Halo packs this much into a smaller tank. Just a show stopper!!! I'm amazed at out of all the things I've purchased Halo is still my favorite after 8 months of vaping. Love my Halo Triton!!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
LOVE at first puff
Amazing starter kit for an amazing price! Seeing as you're getting TWO whole e-cigs for practically a fraction of the price of ONE from any other brand I would say this is the best deal out there! Love the iridescent color, just beautiful although one of my batteries was much lighter in color than pictured (more pink/orange) but the other arrived exactly as pictured so I'm totally fine with that as they are both beautiful! Comes to your door pre-charged and ready to go! Lots of power, lots of vapor, great quality and an amazing deal. My ONLY complaint would be concerning the coils (the inner part with the wicks) as mine seem to become burnt more quickly than I would like and the replacements are a little pricey but other than that I would recommend this brand to anyone! Thanks HALO!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
Beautiful inside and out!
First off, the iridescence color for the Triton kit is just beautiful! It looks and feels very high quality (all metal). It looks so sick! I just cannot stress that enough. It's not too small or too large. 2.4mL of e-liquid is plenty to vape. It has a GREAT amount of vapor output (as long as you vape correctly). Refilling it is a breeze because the center coil system is raised very high so you have absolutely no room for spillage or errors. Also, the throat hit is definitely there.. The presentation and package is fantastic! I'm a man of appearance and performance, and this satisfies me 100%. All in all, I would recommend this kit to ANYONE that is interested in e-cigs. Their flavors are also delicious and high quality. In all honesty, I cannot spot any cons of the Triton (nor their G6). ;)