Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 188 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
  12. 14
  13. 15
  14. 16
  15. 17
  16. 18
  17. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
My search is over thanks Halo !
Got my Triton Tank Kit last night and right out of the box I loved it ! I had experimented with some other brands and came across some real nightmares and was just about to give up. My final attempt to find the perfect vapor cig I gave to Halo and I guess I saved the best for last !! Sure would have saved myself a lot of money and frustration if I would have came here first !! Where do I start...assembly is incredibly easy, filling the tank is also, no nasty leakage, got the Belgian Cocoa liquid and the taste is fabulous not too sweet and the unit itself is beautiful I got the Iridescent...very very nice..Thank you so much Halo
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Outstanding!
I bought the G6 starter kit back in July and have used it daily since but felt it was time to step it up so I ordered the Triton System in Iridescence and got it today and I LOVE IT!!! Wish I had gotten it to begin with. Way to go on an outstanding product!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Great E cig
I bought the Triton Tank System a few months ago. I have been very happy with it. I love the vapor production and solid throat hit from this unit. The batteries hold a good charge and parts are easy to replace. I definitely recommend this.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
DYNAMITE COMES IN SMALL PACKAGES !!!
I first tried Halo 8 months ago. Fully satisfied with my Halo triton. Gave a review early into my vaping journey, I loved it then, and even more now. I went on to buy bigger and supposedly better mods and tanks. Won't say any names but spent a lot of money on higher end items. They are good, but my Halo gives me the best flavor, performance, and vapor production than any of the mods and tanks I have tried. Don't know how Halo packs this much into a smaller tank. Just a show stopper!!! I'm amazed at out of all the things I've purchased Halo is still my favorite after 8 months of vaping. Love my Halo Triton!!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 3/3/14
LOVE at first puff
Amazing starter kit for an amazing price! Seeing as you're getting TWO whole e-cigs for practically a fraction of the price of ONE from any other brand I would say this is the best deal out there! Love the iridescent color, just beautiful although one of my batteries was much lighter in color than pictured (more pink/orange) but the other arrived exactly as pictured so I'm totally fine with that as they are both beautiful! Comes to your door pre-charged and ready to go! Lots of power, lots of vapor, great quality and an amazing deal. My ONLY complaint would be concerning the coils (the inner part with the wicks) as mine seem to become burnt more quickly than I would like and the replacements are a little pricey but other than that I would recommend this brand to anyone! Thanks HALO!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/2/14
Beautiful inside and out!
First off, the iridescence color for the Triton kit is just beautiful! It looks and feels very high quality (all metal). It looks so sick! I just cannot stress that enough. It's not too small or too large. 2.4mL of e-liquid is plenty to vape. It has a GREAT amount of vapor output (as long as you vape correctly). Refilling it is a breeze because the center coil system is raised very high so you have absolutely no room for spillage or errors. Also, the throat hit is definitely there.. The presentation and package is fantastic! I'm a man of appearance and performance, and this satisfies me 100%. All in all, I would recommend this kit to ANYONE that is interested in e-cigs. Their flavors are also delicious and high quality. In all honesty, I cannot spot any cons of the Triton (nor their G6). ;)
5.0 5
Posted on 3/1/14
Good vapor
I've had this kit for a couple of days. So far so good. I ordered the 650 mah battery. Both batteries were fully charged. The battery life for me was a day and a half when I noticed the vapor was light. Quick charge, about 2 hours. The only thing I wasn't happy about is the kit arrived in kind of a mess. The batteries and tanks were loose from there packaging. Not a big deal but I was worried the tanks could be cracked. I'm sure it was just a shipping thing. Everything was fine. I do wish the tanks were glass. HINT, HINT. All in all I'm very happy with my starter kit. Just vaping away. Thanks, Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/27/14
Very Impressed
After reading great reviews about the Triton online, I decided to purchase one. After trying it for a while, I have to say, all the great reviews are correct! The triton is an excellent product that offers an exceptional vaping experience. One battery lasts me about 2 days, which is excellent considering I am a heavy vaper. The tanks are very easy to fill and are bigger than most other tanks, which cuts down on the amount of times I have to refill them. I am very impressed with the triton system and am so happy I purchased one! Thank you Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Great buy
Awesome I love it. Came in a couple days. Feels very solid and not cheap. Works great as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/25/14
Over a month since I've started
I wanted to wait to review this after I've had it a while, I think when you first get this new everything about it is great. First, the look is beautiful and it's really nice to have two of everything. I keep a coffee flavor in one and a sweet flavor in the other for a change of pace throughout the day. My son has an ecig of a different brand, and has had it a little longer than I've had mine. The battery is 650 and lasts up to 2 days and charges in less than an hour, which is really nice because I am always on the go. Comparing to my son's, his battery barely lasts a day and he's had to change his wicks every week. I have yet to have to change mine, but it is getting close to needing to get some. Over 30 days is great to me. I've had some trial and error and still learning. If you fill your tank over the last line of 2.4, you're going to have liquid leak through the wick and get on the battery making a gurgling sound without much vapor. Make sure to clean it off the battery and put a paper towel under the tank and blow through the mouthpiece to make sure all the liquid is out. I'm really happy with this product. I did a lot of reviewing before I bought it and glad I did. It was nice to see that other users really enjoyed theirs. I haven't had any issues with it. I would highly recommend this ecig. If you're on the edge, please don't hesitate to try this, you won't regret it.