Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 194 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
  12. 14
  13. 15
  14. 16
  15. 17
  16. 18
  17. 19
  18. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 3/19/14
Superior product
Great vapor production! Beats the heck out of the more common cartridge style ecigs. The iridescent color is pretty cool, too. I like that replacement parts are pretty reasonable. I would highly recommend this!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
So Glad I Tried Triton!
I just assumed that since the G6 was newer, it would be better. While the G6 is an excellent system, especially for newbies, the Triton system is awesome. I was looking for something with more power, but didn't want to get into the whole modification scene (I'm not an electrical engineer!). The Triton is the way to go. I love the look of the iridescent battery with the cone. I use cartos, because I tend to flood the tanks. Keep up the good work, Halo. How about a carry case - similar to the one you have for the G6 system? Perhaps to hold one battery, a cone & four cartos?
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Awesome Starter Kit
On the advice of several friends, many YouTube reviews and after hours of research on the more prominent e-cig forums/message boards I realized that Halo was certainly the way to get into vaping. Whether you're experienced of new to the scene of vaping, Halo is undoubtedly the way to go and the Tritan starter kit DOES NOT disappoint!! I couldn't be happier with everything about Halo! With their amazing products, customer service, pricing communication and ease of doing business with, one need not waste their time (and money) trying numerous different e-cigs! Go with the best off the bat, you'll be happier and have more to spend on Halo's e-liquids which are already known for being top notch and competitively priced. Vapor production out of the Titan kit is absolutely AMAZING even when compared to much more expensive (and troublesome to use) e-cigs. No need for a masters in electrical engineering here...fill it, charge it, vape it. Thank you Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/17/14
Absolutely Awesome !!!!!!
I ordered the starter kit about month ago after researching different kits online. I tried the disposables and hated them. WOW is this kit perfect!!!! I am now down to the lowest nicotine level and my next order of juice will be 0 nicotine. I can not say enough great things about this kit. I love the color and vapor it produces is eminence. I ordered the 650 batteries and one lasts me pretty much all day. Thanks Halo for the wonderful kit.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Freakin Awessome
Had my Triton for five days now and five days smoke free loving life smelling things I haven't smelled in years. System is killer and functions better than advertised. Throat hit perfect, Mushroom cloud of vapor kaboom. Could not be happier. Big tobacco should be scared. If you are looking to try vaping or just trying this e-cig push the button you won't be disappointed. Period.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
FANTASTIC!
I got my starter kit today and I'm just over the moon! This is my very first e-cig system and it was SO easy to assemble and start using right away. The batteries come pre-charged so no waiting to get this baby going. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the color of the Iridescent. I posted a pic to my Facebook and everybody is commenting on how cool it looks. It came with the entire set up you need to get going. Just ad liquid and go! I'm so pleased that I just ordered one in Emerald Green for my Husband. Happy Camper here!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/7/14
My search is over thanks Halo !
Got my Triton Tank Kit last night and right out of the box I loved it ! I had experimented with some other brands and came across some real nightmares and was just about to give up. My final attempt to find the perfect vapor cig I gave to Halo and I guess I saved the best for last !! Sure would have saved myself a lot of money and frustration if I would have came here first !! Where do I start...assembly is incredibly easy, filling the tank is also, no nasty leakage, got the Belgian Cocoa liquid and the taste is fabulous not too sweet and the unit itself is beautiful I got the Iridescent...very very nice..Thank you so much Halo
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Outstanding!
I bought the G6 starter kit back in July and have used it daily since but felt it was time to step it up so I ordered the Triton System in Iridescence and got it today and I LOVE IT!!! Wish I had gotten it to begin with. Way to go on an outstanding product!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/5/14
Great E cig
I bought the Triton Tank System a few months ago. I have been very happy with it. I love the vapor production and solid throat hit from this unit. The batteries hold a good charge and parts are easy to replace. I definitely recommend this.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
DYNAMITE COMES IN SMALL PACKAGES !!!
I first tried Halo 8 months ago. Fully satisfied with my Halo triton. Gave a review early into my vaping journey, I loved it then, and even more now. I went on to buy bigger and supposedly better mods and tanks. Won't say any names but spent a lot of money on higher end items. They are good, but my Halo gives me the best flavor, performance, and vapor production than any of the mods and tanks I have tried. Don't know how Halo packs this much into a smaller tank. Just a show stopper!!! I'm amazed at out of all the things I've purchased Halo is still my favorite after 8 months of vaping. Love my Halo Triton!!!!