Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 194 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 5/1/14
Best out there
I started by ordering the G6 but upgraded to the Triton a few weeks after doing research and reading reviews. It truly is the best vaporizer on the market. I always get pure flavor and nice smooth long draws. Wonderful throat hit. The only minor complaint I have (and it's very minor) is that when I unscrew the mouthpiece to refill, the wick barrel is unceasing with it. Sometimes when this happens the liquid seeps into the chamber causing a gurgle-effect for the next few drags.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/27/14
Awesome!
Up until my new Triton kit arrived, I had been using another ecig similar to the G6 but from another company. While I loved their flavors and quality, it was time for an upgrade. I was finding myself constantly charging batteries and changing cartomizers. This thing was the answer. The batteries came charged and I used 1 all afternoon that day. Assuming it needed a charge I plugged it in.......10 minutes later it was fully charged. So I had only drained a fraction of the charge (BIG THUMBS UP!) I got a couple 7ml juices (Tribeca & Freedom Juice). YUMMY!!!!!!! Halo......you've got a new long-time customer and thank you for such an awesome product. The cherry on top....MADE IN THE USA!!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/21/14
Great starter product. Well worth the price.
I love this package! The whole starter pack comes in a nice compact Halo box. Having two batteries and two tanks is wonderful to keep two different flavors available as well as always having a backup battery. A single battery lasts days and days without charging even with constant smoking. The color of the iridescence color is even cooler in person than it looks on-line.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/19/14
Quality and Vaping Satisfaction
After trying multiple ecigs and being disappointed with all, I decided to try the Triton tank. Wow! These provide serious vaping satisfaction. Overall it seems much a fuller and richer experience. I am enjoying Torque 56 e-liquid and just ordered four other varieties and can't wait to try them out.
The Triton tank provides a vaping experience that is a thousand times better than any ecig. The starter kit arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged. The quality of each component is evident. I am impressed with Halo's quality and service.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
Best!
I upgraded to this kit not long after I found the G6. I have never looked back. Best thing I have ever done was purchase this kit. The color is great for me. I match it with a blue tank because blue is my favorite color. I highly suggest anyone that is ready for the next step to not think twice about triton tanks!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
If you are thinking about it, stop thinking and do it!
Started with the G6, with in week, I ordered the triton. The colors are great! Thanks Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/6/14
Just get a Triton already....
I started with the G6 3 months ago, and although it is a fantastic starter kit I decided to step it up to something bigger and with more battery life, and the Triton delivers in f*****g spades. I received my kit yesterday, and without even throwing it on the charger its still running strong and I'm taking pulls of Tiki Juice in between sentences here. Straight out of the box its simple, no fuss, and just ripping clouds of vapor. The iridescence color scheme is just simply stunning, the pictures doesn't do it justice. Halo, you have done nothing but impress the hell out of me with EVERY SINGLE PRODUCT I'VE TRIED, and you have a customer for life. My advice: get yourself a Triton, you cant go wrong.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/6/14
awesome
I love the triton, I started out with the g6 and loved it but the tanks and the whole thing is WAAAYYYYY better.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/5/14
Awesome product, beautiful color!
I love this kit. While I have only been in the E-cig world for a few weeks now, I have already tried several different set ups including the Kanger Mini Pro 2 with different Ego batteries and CE4 tanks this is by far more vapor than I got from any of the other set ups I spent so much money on. I liked mine so much I ordered another kit for my husband. The Halo "Mystic" juice is awesome for me! So much easier to refill than my previous wicked tanks. I had a cartomizer style E-cig a few years back, but never stuck with it. You should definitely give this kit a try!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/2/14
Starter Kit
Great product. Very happy with the system and the e juices are even better. A+