Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 193 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/14
Awesome starter kit!
I have only had my Triton for about 2 weeks, but so far I love it! It works beautifully and the batteries hold a charge for a LONG time... I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good quality E-Cig.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/15/14
Awesome vaping experience!
I am the envy of my vaping friends. Not only is this item a conversation piece, but it vapes like a dream! I can't imagine switching to anything else. The battery is fantastic, the tank is easy to fill and clean, and I have been using it with absolutely no problems or concerns for over three months now. I would recommend this product to any and everyone!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/14/14
Excellent Vaping
I am new to Vaping, Previously tried the gas station disposables and quickly dismissed the idea of vaping. That was until I received my Triton Tank system- What a difference! This blows all others out of the water, it is easy to use (charge, fill,etc) - so you don't have to be to "techy" to vape, but it still give you excellent vapor & taste. Been carrying it around in my purse, it's pretty durable as well. I am a very very Happy customer!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/12/14
NOT JUNK.
I tried blu, and other Chinese big market names. Blu charges you an arm and leg for a poor product. I''ve had my triton for roughly a year and I am pleased. Batteries last me 2 days EACH (650 and 450 mah). Charging doesn't take long at all, an hour at the most. Most of all the batteries have a VERY long lifespan, no need too order $$ batteries on a monthly basis if you choose this product.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/9/14
Love This Kit!
I've been using a eGo system since January that I got locally but was finding it to be a pain to fill the tanks, the battery charge wasn't lasting, etc., so I decided to try the Triton Kit from Halo and I LOVE IT! First, the case it all came in is very classy. Nice satin black with Halo logo on it, and then I opened it up. WOW! Not just stuffed in there, each component had it's own space for it. I filled up the tank, screwed on the battery, which was fully charged, and started vaping away....nice big clouds of vape, great throat hit, the true flavor of Tribeca that I love. The color of this kit is a bit off from the picture, but it's absolutely an eye-catcher and I really like it! I would HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for more that a "first timer" system try out this kit....it's awesome!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/8/14
Great product
Tried this for 2 months, already bought 4 times and got 10 friends switching to halo. I always consider it as a good companion. I am an emergency specialist working in a hospital... One day I will recommend to my patients.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/7/14
Best e-cig I have come across. Will recommend it to everyone!
I have tried two other brands of e-cigs and was to the point of tossing all of it away. Neither brand delivered what was advertised. I had constant problems with the flavor cartridges, and the batteries of each ran down in 3 to 4 hours. I was constantly charging batteries and having to keep 4 batteries to keep enough charged. I did a final search on "e-cig reviews" and finally came upon a review that was not just a series of advertisements. I looked over their "top 8 brands" and settled on Halo cigs because I liked the design of the product and it's ease of use (filling the tank). I ordered the starter package. When it arrived I thought "well, here goes another waster $70 or so bucks. And was I ever surprised. This product is all I could have hoped for plus more. While I admit to being a "new Halo user" I am probably the most enthusiastic Halo customer the company will ever have. The tank is a piece of cake to fill and the battery hasn't run down in more than 24 hours. It is still going strong. This product really does, as the company claims, deliver a thick vapor puff after puff. It is not one of the e-cigs that starts off great and in an hour you are sucking with all your life for vapor and flavor. Instead, you get a consistent with EVERY pull draw of vapor and flavor. I ordered the Triton Tank System and and am so pleased I have emailed ALL of my e-cig friends and said "Throw away that junk you are using and order the Triton system from Halo." I forwarded to all of these people exactly what I ordered. I believe all of them will change to Halo because they had the same complaints I did with various brands. In my experience, The Halo Triton Tank System is unparalleled in the e-cig market. I used to read reviews like the one I've just written and says "Yeah, right. Someone at the company wrote that review." I promise you that isn't so with this. I will be delighted to advertise this product to anyone who smokes as well as everyone who has tried another brand. Color me a totally satisfied and educated (researched ALL the major brands) consumer. Thank you, Halo. Your product has exceeded my expectations.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/2/14
Iridescence
I absolutely love this unit! After getting frustrated with the cheaper ecigs made in china I decided to invest in this quality unit, best choice ever! I get good consistent pulls that gives good amount of Vapor. I get a lot of flavor without the odd burned taste. I also love this company Menthol juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/2/14
Best Vape Pen on the Market
After trying several different vape pens, and experiencing difficulties, I have finally found one that's built to last. As soon as I took it out of the package, I could tell it was made sturdier, without adding excess weight. Other pens leaked and the wicks burned out very quickly. I haven't had any of those issues with the halo system. Previous pens took forever to charge fully, and halo only takes 1-2 hours to charge depending upon battery size. I also love that the kits come with 2 pens, so you always have a backup while 1 is charging.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/1/14
Best out there
I started by ordering the G6 but upgraded to the Triton a few weeks after doing research and reading reviews. It truly is the best vaporizer on the market. I always get pure flavor and nice smooth long draws. Wonderful throat hit. The only minor complaint I have (and it's very minor) is that when I unscrew the mouthpiece to refill, the wick barrel is unceasing with it. Sometimes when this happens the liquid seeps into the chamber causing a gurgle-effect for the next few drags.