Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 188 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 7/25/14
Excellent, slightly flawed
I bought this system about a year ago, and have had little to no problems with it. All in all, its an excellently built system and preforms well even during a test of time. When I first ordered it, one of the tanks came broken on accident, and the Halo staff sent me a replacement within a day of me contacting them. All in all, excellent ecig to own and still works great with no leaks after months of pretty heavy use.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
The most unique color
I have a blue battery, as well as this one. I really think this one is super fashionable and good looking. The starter kits are a great way to go for any first time buyer. The starter kit is easy to work with and set up. Also, I highly recommend this color. It seems to be the most popular male and female color.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/10/14
Life Saver!!!
I've had the Triton tank kit now for 4 days, and the more I smoke the Triton, the more I like it. Plus, the Triton gives me all the nicotine I need flowing in my blood with the headspin and throat hit, without all the extremely harmful chemicals in normal cigarettes. I am so happy with it and hope to continue using Halo products! :)
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
Amazing!
I did a lot of research before buying, as I felt it was a bit of an investment. Everything I read about this system was great, so I went for it.
I love it! Everything about this product and company so far has been wonderful. The battery lasts me for days! Refilling is easy, and the feel and weight are nice. It draws really well and doesn't get hot. And the iridescent tank is quite beautiful, though more pink than blue, which I'm not crazy about. The shipping has also been very quick. Love my system, love this company, love the liquids. Worth every penny.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
Couldnt be happier
I received my Triton Tank Kit abut 2 week ago. To give a fair review, I wanted to use it for a little while. I can say that I am very pleased. I bought the kit and an additional larger battery. Now I know that I would not need a larger battery. The ones that come with the kits last me all day with heavy use. I haven't even used the larger one yet. I have been referring all of my friends to Halo. Thanks again.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/14
Overwhelming!
I have been using the G6 for several months now and it has surpassed all of your competitors, hands down. I have been contemplating moving up to the Tritron system for a while. After reading approximately 40 reviews(all were positive), I have decided to purchase the Tritron system today. I'm sure it will be as good as all the reviews reflected. I am excited to get it a try it for myself. I will let you know how much I like it when it arrives and I get to experience it for my self. Your reviewers should all get a referral bonus because they sold this system.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
A Real Quality Product
So it is true! In the USA, people are still willing to go the distance to take pride in manufacturing a product worth spending our hard earned dollars on! I tried on of the so called "bargain" brands out there and was completely misled. The product was so poorly made and their auto ship deal was a total joke. They charged me 3x in one month for one shipment. I was almost ready to give up but then I started searching the web and all I kept hearing about was how terrific Halo was and the Triton Tanks were the way to go. Well they have my vote and all my business! You won't be disappointed!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
Love mine!!!
Best money ever spent, hands down! I'm in love!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/14
Unbelievable!
I wrote an initial review on this system when I first got it, a day before taking off on vacation about a month ago. I was impressed on my first try with the Triton and let me tell you, THIS IS THE BEST E-CIG SYSTEM I'VE EVER USED! I'd tried quite a few before, and the Triton is just the best. No need to cobble together parts from different companies. From the batteries to the tanks, everything works seamlessly. Battery life is crazy good and I love how simple it is to refill the tanks. This is the system to buy folks! I've been vaping for 3 years, and I've finally found THE ONE!
4.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
For sure to last you all day
As far as starter kits go, this set up is amazing. The battery is really good and the tanks are solid. I got the 650mah batteries and they easily last me more than a day of moderate vaping. The button does feel a little wiggly, but not so much that it is a nuisance. Another thing I love about the batteries themselves is that both of my batteries look slightly different. As far as the tanks go, they are super easy to fill, and I've yet to have a bad flavor come out of it.